Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1337 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The detailed on site review after the inspection and recommended maintenance procedures.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Timely report delivery. Quality detail. Thorough explanation in follow up discussions.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast response; Frank points out the good points of the property as well as items that need attention.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, had all the equipment needed

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, thorough, and specific pictures in the report . Brandon was fantastic !!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The detail of the report , the recommendations, the estimated dollar amount for the different levels of repair/replacement. The speed of receiving the report was great! I also appreciated the way the report was broken down in areas ( is kitchen bathroom living room etc.)

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors were very thorough and took the time to explain everything to us

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was very professional and explained everything perfectly well

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. The inspector got to my house promptly and was very gracious in a difficult situation. They got my results back quickly and as promised!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and knowledge of safety and local codes!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You guys rock! You're knowledgeable, professional, and your advice is always practical and relevant.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Mickey getting me scheduled

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

One of the things I like about the inspectors' reports is when they lAbel something "good news". That's a great feature to point out the hood as inspections can come across as so negative. When I call for an inspection I'm always treated politely and efficiently. I like the reminder emails. It helps in my busy schedule.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very complete & friendly

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

It was good. Thanks

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great communication

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on schedule, results received in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy