Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Mickey is the nicest! Any of the inspectors I've ever worked with have been professional, patient, thorough and very good with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service! Friendly staff and very knowledgeable!! Would not use another company :)

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and the communication level, in planning , in being there with them during the inspection and in follow up, is exceptional. Rare experience in this day and age. Very grateful and satisfied.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable & personable. MY ONLY GO TO FOR INSPECTIONS!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and one on one consult, again Brandon was superb....First name removed

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I liked how friendly and knowledgeable Michael was.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Carey was very helpful, personable, knowledgeable and kind. Great job!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H.A.T.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great! (Hope his toe is doing better!)

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and Frank is great at explaining issues.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report. Easy scheduling process

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how attentive the inspectors are to my clients and that they always go over the home with my buyers so they feel like they understand their new home better than they did before - even if they're not first time buyers, they learn something. I feel the value the inspector adds to the transaction makes me look good too.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and artitude of the inspector

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and educational.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Mickey, my friend I have known for over 20 years, is awesome!! She knows from years back
how I work as a Realtor, and she does a great job getting the Inspector that is right for my Old clients!! The Inspectors are ALL great, but some of my past clients from 25-30 years
back just needs that extra touch!! Thanks for going that extra mile for us Realtors!!
First name removed

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional thorough and complete with pictures. He was a very easy guy to talk to.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I like your attention to detail. Can I please have a copy of the inspection report? Thank you!


Privacy Policy