Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

Being sure that the premises is exactly how it was when the home was entered but more importantly making sure all doors are locked.

Thanks!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.B.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great - very informative and took the time to thoroughly look through every facet of the inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and friendly professionals.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

professionalism!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good evening I was very impressed with my inspector Cary Cooper, he arrived early and was ready to listen to any concerns or questions I may have prior to even starting the inspection. Explained the process and made sure to point out any thing he felt should be brought to my attention. He was attentive, informative, patient and full of valuable information. I've purchased three homes here in Georgia, and none of my prior inspections were so informative and pleasant rather than stressful. He answered all of my questions and best part is that everything discussed during the inspection was then in the report, I know because I also took notes. Thank you Cary, you made my process of home buying as pain free as possible and for that, many thanks to Atlanta Property inspections for employing smart, capable, people centered professionals.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank is so good explaining to my clients any problems and he seems to be very honest.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy, Timely, Informative, Nice Guys.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector. He was awesome!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, quick turnaround and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The people, the thoroughness of the work and they also have educated me on things that were not a problem

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You explained the good and bad situations in the inspection as I was abe to follow alongside during the inspection process.
FRANK, CHRIS AND BRANDON were professional, knowledgeable and respectful.
I will recommend them any chance I get.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, available

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.L.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, and courteous. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and thorough report. Did not put personal influence on buyer.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Jeremy, was professional, friendly, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. He patiently listened to and answered all my questions in terms I could understand.

The ladies in the office are also top-notch - so friendly and accommodating.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector needs to learn how to word inspection report as to not scare the buyer. Our buyer cried after reading this. I was astounded to say the least. This report could have been a deal breaker. Real Estate agents do not want to use inspectors that break deals. Deeming a subject as major and needing to be replaced when it could be a minor repair is not prudent. Also, wording inspection reports in favor of upgrades or additional services does not seem very ethical.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Every thing...very detailed! Yet, answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. Courteous, polite and extremely professional. I feel as if they "left no stone unturned".

Thanks again!

Susan and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You all were so accommodating-especially during the holiday week. Thank you for moving things around to squeeze me in before a short due diligence.


Privacy Policy