Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.E. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, explained everything very clearly and made sure we understood everything we needed. Quick response time and very easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

This was probably the most thorough inspection I have ever seen. And when the written report came, I was so impressed with the photos of the house and repairs that needed to be done. Thank you for a wonderful job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Honest, patient with sellers, competent.
Just recommended you for an inspection on Saturday 4/19

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The service from they young lady that answered the phone to the young man who called to confirm the appointment were very nice and professional. I didn't personally have the opportunity to meet the inspector. My son was present at the inspection and thought he did a professional and thorough job.
Thank you,
Patty

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

scheduled quickly, very informative and kind inspectors,

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable, thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great people and service. Quick with the results. First name removed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very informative. He answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

we were told positive information about the house instead of just negative

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the friendliness of the entire team from when you first call to schedule an inspection all the way through the post-inspection wrap up with the inspectors and my buyer clients.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.M.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough, cost-friendly, and so simple. The report was incredibly detailed and easy to understand. Our inspector was courteous and explained all of his findings, including steps we can take to fix or prevent them in the future.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always accommodating, professional, and thorough!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.D.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, thourough

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A.N.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and the inspector Brandon was very informative and walked us through his findings and his concerns.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Promptly service, affordable price.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, great inspector, very professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The add ons other companies do not offer. The thorough inspection reports and service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

1. Mickey Heinze!
2. The responsiveness and professionalism of the inspectors.
3. Inspectors give buyers/seller good tips and point out positive features.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, patient.


Privacy Policy