Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.H.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was very thorough and detailed with his reports and made sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and honest but don't scare buyers. A+++

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional and complete

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and thorough service. Inspector was courteous and respectful of not only our time but the owners as well. Would use them again in a hearbeat!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, polite & through
Very nice young man

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and clear and quick!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank is a top notch inspector, thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Left no question unanswered. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Nice young men and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and answered every question that I had concerns about. Good job and yes I would recommend your company to everyone that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I called and I was greeted by a friendly voice. I was quoted a fair price and provided links to sign documents and pay. The link in my email was easy to access and no difficulties with the process. My realtor and I were very impressed with Brandon patience in my townhouse ensuring an efficient home inspection. I received the report on time and it was very detailed with pictures, every area of the home was addressed, recommendations were made, and answered all questions after receiving the report. I'm truly impressed and will recommend to all. Thank you Brandon Anderson and Atlanta Property Inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Brandon) was knowledgable, courteous and patient answering all my elementary questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I thought inspection was very thorough and appreciated the suggestions.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt and the reports are easy to read and concise.

One suggestion however. Last few clients I referred to you were happy but I am not receiving the report from you. I have had to ask them to send to me.

Most recent was 2212 Nichols Valley in Dacula. No big deal but perhaps you could make sure I get them in the future.

Thank you
Name removed
Atlanta Dream Finders, Inc.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was polite, knowledgeable and took plenty of time to explain to myself and my clients what he found in the home.


Privacy Policy