Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was very personable and willing to answer all my questions with knowledgeable advice.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good price good service

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Team members are easy to do business with. Reports are always complete.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.M.S.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

Send us the radon report

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

schedule flexibility
thoroughness
competency

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, thoroughness of reports, turnaround time of receiving reports, inclusion of warranty and recall checks, inclusion of pest inspection.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great inspection at great value.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Report shows are concise don't scare my clients

Inspectors are great

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great detailed reports with photos. The professionalism of your staff. You all take great care of my clients! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fair and quick to respond!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, reports are thorough and not alarming. Facts are presented professionally and explained well. Inspectors professional and available for follow up
Questions. Not deal breakers, as some inspectors seem to be.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always a great job

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and always eager to accommodate even the tightest turn around time. Everyone is friendly, and make their clients feel personally investsed in.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Friendly....thx Jeremy

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job. I'm in the beginning process of closing on me and my wife's first home and their professionalism and courtesy was great. Their report was very thorough and helped greatly in our decision making . Thanks again API

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always a great experience from professional individuals that take their time and explain everything to the client.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.


Privacy Policy