Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The fact that Frank took the time to personally show things that he would be indicated on the report and went above and beyond with the details. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative bfreeze

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything in detail. Very courteous. Offered advice when needed. Very knowledgeable. Inspection was done at time agreed upon. Fully detailed report received when he said it would be done.
Thank you for such a good experience.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and clarity of the inspection sheet

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Professional, and Efficient!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was incredibly helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend y'all to others!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

prompt, through complete and understandable report,

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Brandon had tons of patience, which was very important to my client

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brendon is an awesome inspector
Very professional with a lot of patience to explain everything

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

API provided us with the most thorough and detailed inspection that we have ever received. They left no stone unturned.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Did great work and were very prfessional and couteous

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was quite thorough with detailed information that ultimately disuaded me from purchasing said property. Will most likely use again on next prospect.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and took time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

The time I was told the inspection was scheduled for and how long it would take was different than what actually happened and it really screwed up my schedule for that day. That was a super inconvenience, but other than that everything was fine.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling. Prompt Inspection Report received

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

honest, thorough, knowledgeable! Brandon took time with my first-time buyer to make sure she understood what he was finding.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Their professionalism and on-time response

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely and like the fact of giving good things to my clients about the home they have a contract on and not just the negative. Always a great job!!


Privacy Policy