Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1337 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, detailed and great customer service! Have been so pleased with Jeremy Patterson, who has been inspector for a few of my clients.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

excellent.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was awesome!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank and Chris were knowledgeable, thorough, and understanding - I so appreciated the time they took to explain everything to me while still being professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Clarity on the issues
Detailed approach

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You are always informative and educate the buyer with whatever comes up. AND the client never feels stressed out as to what repairs are needed because of your GREAT customer service skills! Thank you for that!!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The total professional package..

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough and professional. The people I dealt with were knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough timely professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Extremely fast, continuous contact. Perfectly professional, and thorough. Glad we called before we sold!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and great to work with. I would definitely call him and will recommend him going forward.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary Cooper is very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend him and Atlanta Property Inspections

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful inspectors. Great turn around time.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative professional inspectors. Very thorough. And I appreciate the follow up thank you package to work together.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable & always professional. Offers solutions to problems.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

everyone was kind and courteous when we called and emailed. the inspector was awesome and very informative. Willing to help and explain things to us on the biggest purchase of our familys life.


Privacy Policy