Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Simply the best.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Polite, knowledgeable, professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The explanation of everything how they work n what may cause them to go bad

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I liked the customer friendly behavior, the willingness to explain areas of concern and the efficiency during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.N.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

Prices could be more competitive. Of the 4 inspectors I contacted, this one was most expensive.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly guys

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The report came quickly and was amazingly detailed and thorough. Additional services like the recall check and other recommendations were a great bonus.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors took time to explain ther majors findings and allow us to participate.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, Thoroughness, Friendliness

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary and Jeremy seemed very thorough in their reviews of the property and Cary clearly explained any issues that were found.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professionals.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable inspectors. Great office staff.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

thank you for the very professional and detailed report. This gives me an extreme confort level as I endeaver to purchase this house.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Solid communication. Thorough inspection. Patient. Wonderful follow-up.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was very personable ... he took time to explain his findings; noting any concerns that should be addressed immediately as well as items that should be watched during the upcoming year. I also appreciate the warranty that is included with the service.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Confident Inspections, always take time to answer questions for clients and tell them the good and bad! Reports are easy to read and lots of pictures to reflect back on. After the inspection if I have a question I can always call and get clarification. You guys are awsome!

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Timely, comprehensive, and knowledgeable ...

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!


Privacy Policy