Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time with house inspection experiences but they took the times to explained and answered every questions I had.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always professional!

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I spoke with Cary as he was doing the inspection. Listened to my concerns and was very knowledgeable. VERY THOROUGH inspection and based on the info I received, I dodged a bullet by backing out of buying the home. Thanks, Cary and API. Sincerely, Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Excellent report with great detail. I was out of town during inspection and frank spent about 30 minutes going over the report with me. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very kind and efficient. He was very thorough and kept us informed about everything. The office staff was incredibly sweet and the reminders were helpful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The information provided about the house, construction and appliances. Additionally the friendly personnel

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quitly and knowledge

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

ALL representatives were friendly and helpful. In addition, the Inspector was thorough and knowledgeable, explaining all points of the inspection in terms that were easy to understand. I'm VERY pleased to have done business with Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspector and knowledge

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank was very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough inspection, provided home owner tips, convenient time, available for quick closing. Both inspectors were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Solid professional information

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Quality and intelligence of inspector and fact that they let me walk the inspection with them and explain in layman terms what is serious and what can be addressed at later date. Your people are excellent to personally work with.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very thorough job

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

efficient friendly very knowledgable

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

your service! thanks, Cary


Privacy Policy