Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1337 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

My clients said you did a great job. I also like the format of your report.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The customer service and thoroughness

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and personable

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Ability to pay online. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report we received was extremely thorough. I went into the inspection with a copy of another company's version of a report, and there was no comparison as far as how much more informative the one from Atlanta Property Inspections was. Not only did they provide a great report, but they explained the important findings to me before leaving the property. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informative employees. A+

Thank you

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in explaining everything.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality. Thorough inspection. Communications.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank completed a very thorough inspection and took the time to explain everything along the way. I feel like I received a very complete evaluation of my new home.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Y. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by how thorough and detailed the inspection report was on our home. I felt assured that no stone was left unturned.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service. The report was easy to review. I was very impressed. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional, Thorough, Friendly, Great Staff, Answer cell phone, etc!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - liked the picture descriptions and detailed explainations of the needed repairs

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough, timely, and very good about explaining what was found


Privacy Policy