Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

organized,detailed report; very professional staff;

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING! From Micki answering the phones to Carey helping me get the serial number off of a microwave. They are so helpful. Carey even text me that the radon test came back good.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

- Professionalism
- Timing
- Easy to do business with

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.R.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Timely feedback, thorough investigation

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. Knowledgeable,thorough and professional. Received a top notch report detailing the findings and recommendations to remedy. We will definitely recommend you to others and use your services in the future.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Atlanta Property Inspections are true professionals. Everything from beginning to end was thoroughly done.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

quick and no hassle

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and accommodating to our questions.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable inspection team. I appreciated their in-depth explanation on every aspect of the systems in the home.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I feel that you are very professional, reasonably priced and thorough. There were things found that probably would take months to run across on my own. If we don't buy this house we'll call you on the next one. Definitely will recommend your service.

Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The detailed analysis and highly informed nature of the inspection. Frank provided detailed analysis of conditions of the home, pointed out many areas that would not impact the report but which could be improved and verbally provided many suggestions and insights and information about the house that I might never have known about. All this besides a thorough and insightful inspection and documentation of the findings. I have bought a number of houses in various locations and never experienced an inspection as good as this.

Thanks,

Name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Frank, was very thorough!

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank is very thorough. I really appreciate that he takes the time to point out the issues and has the patience and the ability to explain in easy to understand terms. He is polite and always courteous.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank was very professional and thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, great service, professional and informative. Very helpful and great source of information.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

It's thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, thorough, explained particular items about the home that I may not be familiar with and finished on time.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very detail in explaining all areas around house


Privacy Policy