Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your guys know what they are doing - and proved it! They found a roof issue that I would have missed until serious damage had occurred. They answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, friendly inspectors offer insightful review of inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and took time to walk us through issues.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional company. I loved the reminders that you send...your work is impeccable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was very professional and imformative....went above and beyond to make sure a thorough job was done

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I like the time Frank spent with me during the inspection and educating me on the issues with the house we were purchasing.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The technician was friendly and very knowledgeable. I also appreciated the time he took to answer my buyers questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

We had some issues with the seller turning power and water on. Your team worked with us, and when we were pushing our contract time limit, the owner himself worked us in. Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, recall program, courtesy

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report, good corrective suggestions

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

competent, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, detailed and very knowledgeable. Helped us a great deal in catching many items that we had overlooked.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We needed, and specifically requested, that the moisture levels in the master bathroom be tested, due to past mold issues. The technician that performed the inspection arrived without the appropriate meter for this job. We were told that his meter was broken, and after days of waiting for a replacement meter, we finally requested this service from another agency.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and thorough.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.H.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

U are great

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. On time. Easy to work with. Report was available quickly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I like the whole experience. I was given great information about the house that I'm looking to purchase.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. I simply did not have any interaction with this process. It was my client's choice. I have found your communications informative. You will remain on my list of recommendations... but ultimately, it's my client's choice.


Privacy Policy