Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1337 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank's thoroughness and professionalism was outstanding. He took the time to explain his findings with great detail and left us with a very high level of understanding and confidence.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great as always. Clients were very pleased

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.H.U. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very throuogh, and patient. Explained everything really well. Was honest and upfront about concerns. Really felt like he had our best interest at heart.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and fast. Yes I would recommend you and I have.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Micky and Frank are always willing to work with me on inspections and scheduling. Frank and Jeff are great with presentations to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was on time, very very knowledgable, did a thorough job, and even made some recommendations beyond just the inspection. Great company !!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed information and prompt service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspection took place quickly. It was actually scheduled, and happened, the following day. The report, though detailed, was easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very Helpful staff willing to assist with deadlines to make things easier

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, smart, intelligible and thorough.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Communication is great. Wonderful report.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, thorough, friendly, informative and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Having a background in construction, and family who is a licensed contractor Atlanta Property Inspections found deficiencies that no doubt would have been overlooked by the normal eye. Happy with the service!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You communicate very well - emails, status, process

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses, knowledgable inspector.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who conducted the inspection were very professional. They were knowledgeable and the report was comprehensive. I would recommend them to anyone seeking an honest assessment of a property.
Dr. M. Last name removed

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

friendly inspectors who took time to explain and show me things

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your willingness to point out any defects and also address the finer points of the house.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

VERY KNOWLAGABLE, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL.


Privacy Policy