Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy Patterson

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and through

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A.C.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Inspector took the time to explain everything to me in detail, why certain things were good or bad. Also helped me prioritize.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors was so nice and courteous,

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great!!! He answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You do a thorough job that is also well documented and explained. The two young men that came to do the inspection were very knowledgeable, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors seem very knowledgeable, nice, and thorough. Like the detail level in the reports too.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Liked having multiple inspectors who were friendly and interacted with us throughout the process!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the professional attitude all 3 gentleman showed and their
explanation of each test they did. It also helped that they found very few things
that needed to be repaired!! They made me feel confident that they knew what
they were doing !
Name removed

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, responsive to immediate needs, inspector was highly trained and explained his findings in detail. He was patient and positive with my buyers.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great Job! Brandon A. did a fantastic job of inspecting everything! Very thorough, went over his findings and gave me a great report. Very glad I used y'all and I will be referring y'all to anyone else I meet who needs your services.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was fantastic! He was thorough and spent a lot of time with us explaining and showing us the details of the inspection

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon did an extremely thorough inspection and our clients were very happy! Happy clients make happy Realtors!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.I. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was personable and informative. I didn't receive an email to pay and sign agreement until the day of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The complete , detailed report ---with pictures

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was early! Was extremely thorough, explained everything in detail. His extensive inspection report was emailed within a few hours. His recommendations were extremely helpful in understanding what issues were major and immediate vs those I could wait on. Very pleased.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your people!


Privacy Policy