Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection, recommendation and. Good reports.
And my question and kind and sincere answers.
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional yet friendly, courteous and efficient

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reports, explanations given to new buyers without being alarming.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, helpful and friendly service

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank puts my clients at ease with his clear answers to their questions and thorough explanations.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I love the customer service!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional, puts the buyers at ease, explains and teaches the buyers about the house, takes time to look at every inch of the house and provides a fantastic report that the Buyers can refer back you for years of ownership.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so customer focused. It is a pleasure to work with you and I always know my clients are in good hands with your company.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and informative. I felt like he explained things thoroughly and gave me great tips for ways to maintain my home.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything... customer service from start to finish, caring of the staff and... extreme professionalism!!! Easy to read reports, follow up, expert advice... facts, without exciting clients unnecessarily... Thank You!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.D.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very nice and great to work with. He was hands on in explaining all of the thubgs we would need to know as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great crew. I trust these people and they do a terrific job. Thorough and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Showed us everything that ee weren't expecting. Even though we aren't going to purchase the home, we plan to use you again.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough and courteous!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was willing to talk to use on the phone and step through our questions about his findings. He made himself available very quickly and answered all our questions. He seemed very knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Finding defect items to explained for better solve.


Privacy Policy