Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth inspection. Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything about it

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The appointment was scheduled within a short time and a thorough job was done.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was great. He answered all of our questions and provided a very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, and detailed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cane soon and was very through

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

How easy it was to schedule an appointment. We also liked how efficient the inspector was.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very thorough and very helpful. I appreciate the free membership that comes with it for a year.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.H.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. The turnaround time on receiving the inspection report was very fast.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and took time to explain his findings and/or point on major areas of concern.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great. He answered all of our questions and asked us if we were familiar with certain things at the house, heat pump, etc.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You were very detailed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

efficient and thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I was not there for the inspection, The inspection report was very nice.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was able to perform the inspection thoroughly within 24 hours notice. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was knowledgeable and explain all of the issues in detail when we were on site.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Frank took almost 90 minutes to walk me through the entire house to explain his observations.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Polite, on time, courteous, informative


Privacy Policy