Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and personal attention

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, courteous and friendly. Took time to explain inspection discoveries.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and does a good job communicating and making good recommendations

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Carey did a fabulous job explaining things to me regarding the house and systems. He also provided very helpful operating tips. He was efficient and the report was thorough and timely. Great job!! Will recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly and felt that the team were very thorough in conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank was very thorough and took the time to walk me through the home and show me not only the items that needed to be corrected but how to maintain my hot water heater, heat and air, making suggestions on how to properly care for the house as well

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon Anderson was very knowledgable and polite. He answered all our questions and inspected every inch of our new home (much to the dismay of our builder).

We would like to use your firm for an inspection of our current home soon to be listed for sale. We'll be in touch.

Thanks!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The persons were very informative. They shared information on the use of some utilities at home for me who was a first time home buyer. They were very approachable for any question that i had.
Would recommend to friends and families.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

the inspection was done in a timely matter. I liked that you told me what was good also. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great experience

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service. Reasonable price. Through inspection.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Did a great job educating us. Report was in an easy to follow/understand format. Extremely courteous and professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.K.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with Brandon's inspection. He thoroughly inspected the crawlspace under our house which we know was no easy task but he did it all with a smile on his face.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection done quickly and reported quickly.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.N.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, friendly and courteous inspectors

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, prompt and
Open to buyer discussion,

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The prompt, professional service that you get from scheduling the appointment to the knowledgeable and friendly inspectors that come out to the detailed inspection report that is received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.I. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

There is no one better than Frank and his son Carey!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Love these guys! Thourough

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Dependability, reliability, and experience are what you get from the professionals at Atlanta property inspections.
When it comes to making sure that the inspection I order during due diligence
is serving my client no one looks out for them better.
I have complete confidence In Frank cooper and his staff of professionals.


Privacy Policy