Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1337 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, quick turnaround and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The people, the thoroughness of the work and they also have educated me on things that were not a problem

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You explained the good and bad situations in the inspection as I was abe to follow alongside during the inspection process.
FRANK, CHRIS AND BRANDON were professional, knowledgeable and respectful.
I will recommend them any chance I get.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, available

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.L.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, and courteous. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and thorough report. Did not put personal influence on buyer.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Jeremy, was professional, friendly, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. He patiently listened to and answered all my questions in terms I could understand.

The ladies in the office are also top-notch - so friendly and accommodating.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector needs to learn how to word inspection report as to not scare the buyer. Our buyer cried after reading this. I was astounded to say the least. This report could have been a deal breaker. Real Estate agents do not want to use inspectors that break deals. Deeming a subject as major and needing to be replaced when it could be a minor repair is not prudent. Also, wording inspection reports in favor of upgrades or additional services does not seem very ethical.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Every thing...very detailed! Yet, answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. Courteous, polite and extremely professional. I feel as if they "left no stone unturned".

Thanks again!

Susan and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You all were so accommodating-especially during the holiday week. Thank you for moving things around to squeeze me in before a short due diligence.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very through

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

way too picky and incited my client to worry about insignificant issues

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. He walked through the house and talked with us about any issues that he found.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and quick to report findings. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed review that covered both positives and negatives of the house. Great communication.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything to me and answered all my questions

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.S.P.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The extensive inspection, far exceeded our expectations.. Jeremy and Chris were beyond helpful and educational.. their expertise and willingness to explain the process was invaluable. They were recommended to us by a previous customer, Matthew Shaw, who was extremely impressed with the time and extent of the process. I will highly recommend Atlanta Properties to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional guidance, friendly staff and honest evaluations.


Privacy Policy