Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary and Alex were very professional and courteous. As first time home buyers my husband and I were very thankful for their thoroughness.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, knowledgeable, curteous and professional .

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very good and professional service.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The team was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. They were also strong communicators and articulated their technical knowledge very well. The report itself was very informative. I would consider the inspection one of the most valuable tools we received during the home buying process.
-WIlliam Last name removed

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary and his crew were polite, knowledgeable, thorough, prompt and personable. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More thourough analysis of location with regard to environmental exposure like storm rain water.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explanation of each issue. Exceptional knowledge.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Agent explained to me about each and every item clearly , Also answered all my questions . He took enough time to verify all features of the house , i am 100% confident that house was inspected thoroughly .

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Superb from start to finish. What a thorough inspection who clearly know what they are doing.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are the absolute best I have seen. They are knowledgeable and thorough. I recommend you to every client I have.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

A very through inspection was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

We thought Cary and Brandon were extremely thorough, professional and helpful. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to anyone buying or selling their home.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I've been working with Frank for close to 20 yrs., and he would never turn me down. :)

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful. Easy to talk to and understand. Very thorough team.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very prompt and professional. He took time to show me all the water cutoffs, gas cutoff, etc. and was very helpful in answering my questions. He did not try to rush the process. My realtor had not used this company before. This company was recommended by a friend. My realtor was so impressed with Jeremy and the thorough job he performed she asked if she could recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!! I love Atlanta Property Inspections! I have been referring my clients to API for 24 years as I met Frank when I first began selling real estate and have never been unhappy with the customer service they provide. My clients are always happy!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, thorough. Took time to explain. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, quick response and report with pictures

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with reliable information from knowdgable inspector with loads of patience & who cares. Frank explains potential problems & suggests remedies in a positive manner...


Privacy Policy