Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1337 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Left no question unanswered. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Nice young men and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and answered every question that I had concerns about. Good job and yes I would recommend your company to everyone that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I called and I was greeted by a friendly voice. I was quoted a fair price and provided links to sign documents and pay. The link in my email was easy to access and no difficulties with the process. My realtor and I were very impressed with Brandon patience in my townhouse ensuring an efficient home inspection. I received the report on time and it was very detailed with pictures, every area of the home was addressed, recommendations were made, and answered all questions after receiving the report. I'm truly impressed and will recommend to all. Thank you Brandon Anderson and Atlanta Property Inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Brandon) was knowledgable, courteous and patient answering all my elementary questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I thought inspection was very thorough and appreciated the suggestions.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt and the reports are easy to read and concise.

One suggestion however. Last few clients I referred to you were happy but I am not receiving the report from you. I have had to ask them to send to me.

Most recent was 2212 Nichols Valley in Dacula. No big deal but perhaps you could make sure I get them in the future.

Thank you
Name removed
Atlanta Dream Finders, Inc.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was polite, knowledgeable and took plenty of time to explain to myself and my clients what he found in the home.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

Being sure that the premises is exactly how it was when the home was entered but more importantly making sure all doors are locked.

Thanks!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.B.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great - very informative and took the time to thoroughly look through every facet of the inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and friendly professionals.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

professionalism!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good evening I was very impressed with my inspector Cary Cooper, he arrived early and was ready to listen to any concerns or questions I may have prior to even starting the inspection. Explained the process and made sure to point out any thing he felt should be brought to my attention. He was attentive, informative, patient and full of valuable information. I've purchased three homes here in Georgia, and none of my prior inspections were so informative and pleasant rather than stressful. He answered all of my questions and best part is that everything discussed during the inspection was then in the report, I know because I also took notes. Thank you Cary, you made my process of home buying as pain free as possible and for that, many thanks to Atlanta Property inspections for employing smart, capable, people centered professionals.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank is so good explaining to my clients any problems and he seems to be very honest.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy, Timely, Informative, Nice Guys.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector. He was awesome!


Privacy Policy