Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great communication

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on schedule, results received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank does a great job of explaining the issues both good and bad.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of follow through by the owner Frank. I wasn't inform ahead of time that you didn't inspection sprinkler systems. Called office said I wouldn't pay and Frank called and as a rule you don't inspect sprinkler systems. However Frank said he would go out in a couple days and inspect it and get to me. I haven't anything back. I felt Frank was sincere and I went ahead a paid. Guess he wasn't sincere!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank is great. Good at explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Communicated so well.. showed me all the little things I just did not imagine.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time and comprehensive

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I thought Brandon did a very thorough job with a difficult property and bad weather. He was very patient and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, reports are concise and easy to interpret.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great and made sure that I understood everything.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional, flexible and you really try to accommodate. the inspection report is always detailed and accurate. love working with Mickey and the inspectors.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Report did not contain several items that we noticed on our own, or advised the inspector of, but still did not end up in report. Several things we asked about in person (pipes, etc.) were documented in more detail in report, but the inspector did not advise us of during in-person walkthrough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, detail report with helpful ways to maintain a house.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, and detail explanations and recommendations in the report.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are professional, knowledgeable and thorough...certainly worth the expense. I have had the opportunity to have Frank and Jeremy do my inspections and have been extremely satisfied. I recommend Atlanta Property Inspections very highly.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

my predrywall inspection was very thorough. Frank took the time to walk through and discuss everything, explaining everything and answering any questions I had

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed report. Gave me more info and in an understandable manner than other home inspection services I have used in the past.

Pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy