Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

second inspection i did with guy goes in details love it

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Timely, great communication and easy to use payment portal.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Vey professional, very thorough, deep knowledge base, willing to answer questions, etc.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Allow follow-up if needed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Absolute professionalism from start to finish! The report was easy to read and follow.
Thank you!!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly, professional and helpful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I was in Ohio at the time of my inspection. The inspector took the time to call me and discuss the findings and condition of the house while completing the inspection. It made me feel comfortable in my decision to go forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and reliable!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The timing and detailed description of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility for scheduling inspections!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job by Frank.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great guys!! Very friendly and knowledgeable as well as thorough! I would use them again and reccomend them to anyone!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I spoke with was helpful. The inspectors were prompt, courteous and informative

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly staff from working with Lee to schedule the inspection (overnight) and the inspectors (Cary & Alex). Would absolutely recommend the staff and Atlanta Property Inspections!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained his finding to us very clearly and answered all questions that we had. Also, he called us the next day to apologize and let us know that he wasn't able to send the report right away due to no power because of the storm but our realtor received the report as timely as can be expected.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

A fair price for great service!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspection took some of the "fear" out of some of the items that came up in the report and really put things in perspective. It was also nice for Frank to acknowledge some of the positives of the house. It was the first time a left an inspection feeling better about the house I was buying even though there were still several items to address with the seller.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Being available long distance anytime.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.D.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with 3 team members involved.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is thorough and great with me and the clients.


Privacy Policy