Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1337 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fair and quick to respond!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, reports are thorough and not alarming. Facts are presented professionally and explained well. Inspectors professional and available for follow up
Questions. Not deal breakers, as some inspectors seem to be.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always a great job

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and always eager to accommodate even the tightest turn around time. Everyone is friendly, and make their clients feel personally investsed in.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Friendly....thx Jeremy

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job. I'm in the beginning process of closing on me and my wife's first home and their professionalism and courtesy was great. Their report was very thorough and helped greatly in our decision making . Thanks again API

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always a great experience from professional individuals that take their time and explain everything to the client.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.H.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was very thorough and detailed with his reports and made sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and honest but don't scare buyers. A+++

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional and complete

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and thorough service. Inspector was courteous and respectful of not only our time but the owners as well. Would use them again in a hearbeat!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, polite & through
Very nice young man

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and clear and quick!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank is a top notch inspector, thorough and knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy