Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable & always professional. Offers solutions to problems.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

everyone was kind and courteous when we called and emailed. the inspector was awesome and very informative. Willing to help and explain things to us on the biggest purchase of our familys life.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Quick, courteous, and responsive.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was extremely professional and thorough. Feel completely confident with the amount of detailed information that I was provided to make the best decision about purchasing home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly office staff and inspection reporteasy to folloe

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and went above and beyond to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

receptive to explaining issues to buyer

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easily made an appointment and had quick confirmation and followup. Payment process was very convenient.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, spent significant time explaining everything clearly, provided great picture and feedback.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Polite and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick/efficient and showing the customer issues on site while explaining the degree of seriousness.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I like that I was able to ask questions and was explained the answers right there while they were working. They were very polite and friendly.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very efficient

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great communication.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough in the inspection. I was in formed of what they were doing as well as being told what needed to be done Thanks for the good work and I will highly recommend you to my friends. Thanks

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

How he took the time to walk through and explain the building process.


Privacy Policy