Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.L.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The guys did a great job and explained everything that was needed very well. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The thorough report and exceptional service. Also, liked the one stop shop service. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Clear concise reporting without exaggeration or alarms. Also the photos of issues from different angles are very helpful.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.M.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

So thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, onetime and took the time to answer all my questions

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

your are good

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Y.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

not happy at all

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Y.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I requested an inspection on Tuesday at 9:30 AM the inspection was supposed to include a home inspection and a radon inspection. I was told the radon inspection comes back in 48 hours. On Wednesday I had to call about my home inspection I was told that I missed signing a pre-release form for the home inspection. No problem I did that then I was told that I should get the radon inspection the next day. My due diligence period ends on the Friday following that Tuesday so was very important to me to have it before Friday. I called on Thursday in the afternoon and was told it would be ready that evening. They said it would be sent directly to my email. It is now Friday morning and I do not have a radon inspection nothing was sent to my email and I am very upset that I did not get what I was told I was paying for. I will say that the home inspection was very thorough which is why I was able to submit an amendment to my home contract but I also need the radon inspection in case I have to make an amendment to that but with today being Friday and me not having that yet this is going to cause a problem.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very through and followed by an indepth discussion of finding....

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was wonderful answered all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with; very educational and informative; thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

They were very flexible with scheduling our inspection. The inspectors were very nice, knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z.L.H.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon did a fantastic job of pointing out the issues with the house that we were about to purchase. He pointed out the little things but focused on any big issues and concerns that we had about the home. We unfortunately backed out of the house due to high radon reasons but Brandon helped identify other things that we would not have caught. Fortunately we are still in the market and we would love to have Brandon back inspecting our next home.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.D.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon and Brandon were fantastic! Very thorough and patient with explanations for our client. Thank you! - Name removed

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I liked the service from start to finish. The inspector came on time and went through every possible point in the house. The final report was detailed and understandable.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details was great


Privacy Policy