Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1376 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough and professional. The people I dealt with were knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough timely professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Extremely fast, continuous contact. Perfectly professional, and thorough. Glad we called before we sold!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and great to work with. I would definitely call him and will recommend him going forward.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary Cooper is very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend him and Atlanta Property Inspections

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful inspectors. Great turn around time.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative professional inspectors. Very thorough. And I appreciate the follow up thank you package to work together.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable & always professional. Offers solutions to problems.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

everyone was kind and courteous when we called and emailed. the inspector was awesome and very informative. Willing to help and explain things to us on the biggest purchase of our familys life.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Quick, courteous, and responsive.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was extremely professional and thorough. Feel completely confident with the amount of detailed information that I was provided to make the best decision about purchasing home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly office staff and inspection reporteasy to folloe

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and went above and beyond to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

receptive to explaining issues to buyer

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easily made an appointment and had quick confirmation and followup. Payment process was very convenient.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, spent significant time explaining everything clearly, provided great picture and feedback.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Polite and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick/efficient and showing the customer issues on site while explaining the degree of seriousness.


Privacy Policy