Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 952 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Took detailed pictures and went beyond expectations. Found problems we didn't even think to look for. Results provided us the leverage to insist on seller fixes.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and no question was dumb. Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Great communication
And Inspector really seemed to care for the needs of Buyer .
Buying a home is a huge investment and can be very stressful .
No concerns and well taken care of !
Thank you very much !

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great guy

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I recommended Frank Cooper and got someone else. He had already inspected the property previously and made it a very awkward situation for all involved. When I recommend Frank, I expect to get Frank as my inspector.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection of property with experience I can trust.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very professional and detail

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional from the first contact. Follow-up is amazing!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was extremely friendly and super knowledgeable! We really appreciated that he took the time to walk around with us, showing us what needed to be fixed, what items to keep an eye on, and solutions to some of the issues that we had with the house. We received our inspection report at the time promised and it was very detailed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, frienxly, though

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, to the point, and very thorough with services

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very knowledgeable and very helpful with many good suggestions.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B.L.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, very informative, provided suggestions

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A.J.M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed and very informative. The price is good and you receive a high quality service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything! : )


Privacy Policy