Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1252 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, on time. Inspectors explained things as they performed their survey

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I worked with Frank Cooper and I was very impressed by their professionalism and proactive explanations on the potential issues. I would recommend Frank to my friends when they need home inspection service.
Thank you

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.K. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

We felt the inspection was conducted very professionallly and have full confidence in the report. Brandon did an excellent job of providing information to assist us with our new home. He spent ample time with us and provided his report in a timely manner. Thank you for assisting us with this very important decision.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great group of people.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly. The inspection provided a very detailed report.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and most importantly extremely thorough.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Unbelievably knowledgeable and detailed oriented. They were patient and spoke to me in a non-handyman way without being condescending.. I look forward to recommending your company.
Thank you for your help.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The tech took him time to review everything with us to prepare us for taking care of the home.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.E.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was good at communicating and took time to answer many questions.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, responsive, will use for our final inspection too!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, detailed and great customer service! Have been so pleased with Jeremy Patterson, who has been inspector for a few of my clients.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

excellent.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was awesome!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank and Chris were knowledgeable, thorough, and understanding - I so appreciated the time they took to explain everything to me while still being professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Clarity on the issues
Detailed approach

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

You are always informative and educate the buyer with whatever comes up. AND the client never feels stressed out as to what repairs are needed because of your GREAT customer service skills! Thank you for that!!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The total professional package..


Privacy Policy