Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1033 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

Reduce cost

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with scheduling, thorough, and professional

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

attention to detail and going the extra mile to make sure buyers understand not only their inspection but also how their new home "works"!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Love the detail explanation, as we walked through the house. I walked away from the inspection feeling very confident of the new home I was about to purchase. Thank you Frank Cooper and team!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank is extraordinarily knowledgeable and relays the information in his report to my buyers very well.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy did an excellent job walking dead the property with me explaining various items. He was courteous, polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable and confident with my new home since having both my pre-drywall inspection and my final inspection with Atlanta Property Inspections.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and competent in his inspection. He
Discussed each item in detail with myself and my realtor. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, and easy to communicate inspectors🏃🏽‍♀️.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and honest.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Promp and thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

That you had a team, did not mind the buyers walking around with you, and sending report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I cannot thank your team enough for the responsiveness and professionalism demonstrated throughout a process I anticipated would be very stressful. It is clear that you have assembled a group of experts who are the best in the respective disciplines, and as a result, and I have no anxiety about the purchase of this new home. Again, thank you.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and detailed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, easy to pay.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector that was willing to answer all my questions

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Casey was very thorough and asked every question I had. He also was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the inspection. From the time I called to schedule till the end of the inspection the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection


Privacy Policy