Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 984 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspector - Michael Clay.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

They went over every inch of my new home and was very professional and showed me step by step what he found, totally awesome

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very business like. Explained results of inspection directly to me and all my questions. Received detailed report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector came quickly and did a VERY thorough job. He took a good deal of time reviewing the findings.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Report was very detail but simple enough for my buyers to understand to negotiate their concerns.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Reliable, Accurate, and Very Detailed...

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good company, good contact, good inspectors, we'll organized understandable report, prompt and on time.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough but not alarming inspections. Nice people

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

100% you put the customer first and always do everything to be sure they understand the inspection report and are happy with your service, Never use anyone else :-)

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.M.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was excellent...knowledgeable and friendly. Many good features of the home as well as items in need of correction were discussed with me (the home buyer) during the inspection. However, the written report was quite disappointing. Many of the flaws he mentioned to me were not included. I had to contact the inspector to remind him of multiple items that he mentioned but didn't include. The report had a number of other inaccuracies that needed correcting. In addition, only a few of the problem areas had photos. Other inspection companies I have used in the past included many more photos to document the findings.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

As always, for me, almost 20 years now, consistent, reliable, professional service and performance. Every time.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I've owned several houses and this was the most thorough inspection I've ever had. I love the fact that he can't meet engaged throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, able to speak directly to inspector, good value

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C.S.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling and solid inspection

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, quick to schedule, follow up and reminders of appointments during a crazy time where things can be forgotten, friendliness of inspectors, honesty of inspectors. Easy access to inspection results.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job went above and beyond what I expected and the inspectors were very pleasant and answered all our questions

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your service was excellent! I will be using you again for future inspections for my clients!

Thank You

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and he got there before the appointment

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very courteous and prompt. The inspection was done quickly and the report was delivered quickly as well. And the service was provided at a reasonable price with extra benefits added in.


Privacy Policy