Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1380 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

They were very flexible with scheduling our inspection. The inspectors were very nice, knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z.L.H.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon did a fantastic job of pointing out the issues with the house that we were about to purchase. He pointed out the little things but focused on any big issues and concerns that we had about the home. We unfortunately backed out of the house due to high radon reasons but Brandon helped identify other things that we would not have caught. Fortunately we are still in the market and we would love to have Brandon back inspecting our next home.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.D.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon and Brandon were fantastic! Very thorough and patient with explanations for our client. Thank you! - Name removed

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I liked the service from start to finish. The inspector came on time and went through every possible point in the house. The final report was detailed and understandable.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details was great

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

second inspection i did with guy goes in details love it

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Timely, great communication and easy to use payment portal.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Vey professional, very thorough, deep knowledge base, willing to answer questions, etc.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Allow follow-up if needed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Absolute professionalism from start to finish! The report was easy to read and follow.
Thank you!!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly, professional and helpful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I was in Ohio at the time of my inspection. The inspector took the time to call me and discuss the findings and condition of the house while completing the inspection. It made me feel comfortable in my decision to go forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and reliable!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The timing and detailed description of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility for scheduling inspections!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What could we do to improve?

I asked for the market rate of the area prior to getting the new lease ready. We came up with a monthly rent of 1Phone number removed and I said let's go with 1200 but the new lease was signed at 1150. So there was no help in signing the new lease at the new rate. Also, the tenant may be interested in buying the home but that wasn't handled great and the ball was dropped.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job by Frank.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great guys!! Very friendly and knowledgeable as well as thorough! I would use them again and reccomend them to anyone!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I spoke with was helpful. The inspectors were prompt, courteous and informative

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly staff from working with Lee to schedule the inspection (overnight) and the inspectors (Cary & Alex). Would absolutely recommend the staff and Atlanta Property Inspections!


Privacy Policy