Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1182 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, reports are concise and easy to interpret.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great and made sure that I understood everything.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional, flexible and you really try to accommodate. the inspection report is always detailed and accurate. love working with Mickey and the inspectors.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Report did not contain several items that we noticed on our own, or advised the inspector of, but still did not end up in report. Several things we asked about in person (pipes, etc.) were documented in more detail in report, but the inspector did not advise us of during in-person walkthrough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, detail report with helpful ways to maintain a house.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, and detail explanations and recommendations in the report.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are professional, knowledgeable and thorough...certainly worth the expense. I have had the opportunity to have Frank and Jeremy do my inspections and have been extremely satisfied. I recommend Atlanta Property Inspections very highly.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

my predrywall inspection was very thorough. Frank took the time to walk through and discuss everything, explaining everything and answering any questions I had

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed report. Gave me more info and in an understandable manner than other home inspection services I have used in the past.

Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth inspection. Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything about it

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The appointment was scheduled within a short time and a thorough job was done.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cary was great. He answered all of our questions and provided a very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, and detailed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Cane soon and was very through

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

How easy it was to schedule an appointment. We also liked how efficient the inspector was.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very thorough and very helpful. I appreciate the free membership that comes with it for a year.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.H.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Frank was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. The turnaround time on receiving the inspection report was very fast.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and took time to explain his findings and/or point on major areas of concern.


Privacy Policy