Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
3704 Lake Rabun Ct NE
Buford
GA 30519
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1087 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazing. He was patient and went out of his way to answer any questions we had. We have moved over 7 times and he was by far the best and most through inspector we have had!!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M.W. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Customer friendly and very detailed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was friendly, professional, thorough, patient and willing to answer any questions or address any concerns we had. I was even impressed that there was someone in the office after 6PM to take our payment by phone. I believe her name was Nichole.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I have sent an email commendation regarding Cary to Frank.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. The inspection report was easy to understand and nailed everything thing that needed to be addressed. Thank you

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.C.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and willing to answer questions throughout the inspection. e.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, offers many add on options

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed the thorough report

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Client-friendly and explains in layman terms.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Liked the descriptions right kind of info. Thanks

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I like the way Atl Property Inspections does NOT scare off Buyers by calling out incidental - non building code/or cosmetic issues. I like the way you point out the GOOD NEWS in each house.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Your great service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.L. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very personable inspector. Explained everything to us and answered all questions for clarity. Thorough!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and responsive!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy Patterson our inspector was very good an answered all mine an my husbands question an explained things to us very good

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

I felt like they cared and were very thorough in their inspection and explanation of their findings.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Always provide good input on repairs are necessary and others that can wait

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Best of the Best

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Atlanta Property Inspections, Inc
What do you like about our services?

Amazing and very professional as well as thorough


Privacy Policy