ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
104 Brooks Avenue
Shelby
NC 28152
United States
  • Phone: (828) 245-8880

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Newman ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Immediate response; mitigation to prevent further damage or hazardous conditions with the least damage possible. Construction cost reasonable. Open conversations about what will need to be done, the time frame till completion, and scheduled promptly. Staff Randy, Russell, and Chris very courteous, knowledgeable, and considerate of residents and on site staff.

Sterling Oaks Apartments
131 Armstrong Dr.
Spindale, NC. 28160

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Combs ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Staff is very polite and helpful

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Hamilton ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Master and its employees have serviced my house twice. I thank God for their professionalism and promptness. Each time they got the job done very well. They kept me well informed. Everyone was super nice.

Thank you very much Service Master,
Alexis Hamilton

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bonnie O'brien ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

The guys at at Servicemaster did a great job putting our house back together.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional and very complete to finish the job

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick and professional service. Great communication.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hall ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

The work and employees are both of excellent quality.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Powers ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Every person I came in contact with from owner to worker were very very nice, they treated everyone with respect and understood what we were going through with all the Flood Damage.
They did there work which was lots better than I thought when I called them and knowing the mess that they had to contend with. When they finished there was no signs in my basement that looked like I had ever been flood with over 5 feet of water. Other repairs that Had to have done, electric, plumbing, A/C & heating unit, (hot water heater) PSNC, painting and Gastonia City Code Inspectors these companies & workers had seen all damage I had and when they came back to complete their work or final check on thing they had done could not believe how different and good the restore crew had done. The workers kept me informed of every thing they did and other things that I needed to take care of. The Company Owner worked with me and explained everything in detail, (expenses, schedule time of work and each process as they finished and started on something new) It was not come in carry everything out and sweep up, they kept records of things taken out and several photo's so if insurance had any questions they could show proof. They did not just throw thing out they took care with everything no matter how damaged it was they did not add any damage, just great people to work with, I just can not say how good they were, I would recommend them to anyone, friends, family or just anyone that asked about them.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Helpfull and friendly staff

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Keever ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Promptness and concern for our problem.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Stayed in touch and updated information when needed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast service, excellent quality, friendliness of the people I felt with

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone was very polite, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. I enjoyed working with all of them and would recommend this particular ServiceMaster to anyone and everyone.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kolff ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

I thought that the work team was very friendly and professional. They were fun to work with.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Reik ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very quick and professional

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Anderson ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your company was the only business to answer the phone on Saturday, Labor Day weekend. We called all the businesses listed in the yellow pages and only ServiceMaster Restore was professional enough to call back and get out to the loss the same day. Randy McBride has been wonderful to deal with and since we are seasonal, he has given us peace of mind during this unpleasant time. I will recommend ServiceMaster Restore to everyone I know in our area.

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ruppe ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

Excellence service , very accommodating,good attention to detail, men were very polite, anxious to please,we wood be so happy to refer Service Master, Randy Mc Bride was very professional . Thank you, Service Master

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Frazee ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our restoration services?

The personnel, the service and the attitude shown.


Privacy Policy