ServiceMaster 1st Choice
P O Box 12213
Casa Grande
AZ 85130
United States
  • Phone: (520) 421-0828

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 63 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.S. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Responsive. Real person

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What could we do to improve?

a possible clean up

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.O. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly, personable, prompt service. Follow up

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.H.L.F. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Always called to let us know when they would be here if late. Always on time. Friendly

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.E.M. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What could we do to improve?

GOOD JOB

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Ortiz & Anoland Todd ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

friendliness and willing to work with the customers

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.P. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Polite and competent representatives - Joseph was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R.P. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone was prompt, kind and courteous. We chose not to have the work done by anyone at all. It had nothing to do with the company we feel that we did not need the service recommended

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Jex ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were friendly, they were fast, they were on time. The carpet looks great! We really appreciate working with your company.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

I found the team to be very professional and went about the destruction and then the drying out procedure very quickly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

You answered my call for help quickly and for the next 3 1/2 days you continued to be on top of my water damaged. Joseph and his team were outstanding.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Team was professional. Always on time. Always cleaned up after themselves. Very impressed

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

I was treated with such respect and professionalism. The work they did was explained to me in detail.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwight Medina ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick service. Very thorough work. Responsive and courteous.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

great service

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response, customer friendly guys that came to dry us out, efficient service 10 STARS

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bart Van Veen ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

It was done very quickly. They even came on the weekend to check the progress of the HEPA filters and fans. When it was completed, you couldn't tell that there had been water, mold, and extensive damage. The guys were friendly and respectful. I highly recommend ServiceMaster of Casa Grande.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Marsters ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

The oner and his son were on the job right away and very helpful with getting the tear up done. I've been told the damaged cabinets and counter tops are still on site but not sure it's SM's responsibility to dispose of them. I'm not on site so can't oversee.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our restoration services?

They really seemed like they cared about our home and our situation. And, took the time to be sure everything was dry.


Privacy Policy