ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
226 John B. White Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg
SC 29306
United States
  • Phone: (864) 582-3451

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 53 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Extremely prompt and professional....every time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Val Whiteside ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

ServiceMaster of Sparkle City was very professional and the people were wonderful and caring. They were also very accommodating, operated in an extremely timely manner, and put all my worries at ease! I don't think it is possible to do a better job and mostly a more caring job!

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

The fact that you were so prompt in getting here.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

I really like the way I was given phone calls with and updated on procedures.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Thao ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

What I loved most about ServiceMaster of Sparkle City's restoration service is how quickly they came out to help us handle our water loss. They are very friendly and trustworthy. They answered all of our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.S.H. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I just thought the main service guy should have been more knowledgeable about mold and the problems it causes.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leher Wes ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

The quality and attention to detail were very much appreciated in our home repair. All of my fears and anxiety about our water damage were taken care of by the amazing and professional people associated with ServiceMaster of Sparkle City. They were trustworthy, on time and very easy to work with. I would 100% reccomend them to friends and family that may be in need of one of their many services.
#thankyou

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

It provides quality and honest service

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Lowe ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

My entire experience with ServiceMaster was outstanding. They were at my house within 2 hours of my first call to the insurance company. All employees were prompt, attentive, and professional throughout the whole clean up process. I would refer anyone in the same situation to ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Great job!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly, efficient, prompt service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.B.S. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt Services and got the job done!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everything was done quickly and everyone acted professionally and courteously.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Lawson ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendliness, ease of process, and treated me like a human being instead of a dollar sign

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Kenney ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

the quick response and care to detail. The profession and caring manner of the staff that came and worked.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bianco ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

The crew was a real pleasure to work with. Everyone was so professional, kind, and personable. The job was very well done with no problems!

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Babb ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast response and quick clean up

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

THE STAFF COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER. .
THEY WERE FRIENDLY AND WANTED TO DO EVERYTHING TO
FIX MY TERRIBLE PROBLEM.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Concerned and always helpful. Have already recommended them. Very trustworthy and friendly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. ServiceMaster of Sparkle City
What do you like about our restoration services?

Always answer any concerns quickly.


Privacy Policy