Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce Ave
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have no reason to recommend someone to a business in Longview. The transaction was fine.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The constant updates on how my sale is going. Agents are very one on one.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

Not sure

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Dasso Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elisha Jolma is a wonderful agent. Should I need to refer her, I will!

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert G. Wheatley Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing transaction! Elisha is a superstar!!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monicca House Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The entire office makes themselves available to assist if needed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

Our transaction was done all by email and phone. For us, better phone communication is the most important. After the process was over we still had loose ends that the Title company did not complete properly (and maybe illegally). The title company should be required to properly follow through with the provisions of the contract.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve N Hagstrom Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our representative took a very active role in seeing to all our needs as well as explaining what our options were along the way! She was not only personable, she was efficient and knowledge to our own inadequacies along this pleasant journey!


Privacy Policy