ServiceMaster Rapid Response
201 West Trail
Dodge City
KS 67801
United States
  • Phone: (620) 227-5343

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Very thorough in their work and flexible with my schedule.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Haskins ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

the service people came very promptly, they were polite & efficient and explained what they were doing every step of the way.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.J.E.R. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response. Thorough job of cleaning. Great communication.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Strobel ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Rapid response to request for service. Informed as to what needed to be done , and work was done in a professional matter and promptly . Employees were very friendly and worked hard . Would highly recommend !

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service men arrived when they said they would and were very pleasant and kind to work with.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Wagner ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Awesome Job!!!!! Your company arrived here in 30 minutes and got busy right away!!! They did a great job taking care of everything!! It made our problem so much better!!!! I would recommend ServiceMaster to my family and friends anytime!!!
Thank you,
Teri Wagner

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J.R.W. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Employees went above and beyond with help of moving furniture and cleaning when finished.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

We felt the guys were very friendly, kind, helpful and incredibly efficient! The work was done quickly with excellence! We would highly recommend your company.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone was very helpful and I feel like they went above and beyond. Several nights the guys worked late into the evening. They worked

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Representatives were very helpful and explained everything very well. They were very fast and efficient.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, thorough, left us feeling like the problem was resolved.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very quick to respond and quick to start and finish the job! We were very satisfied!!!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Klepper ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The boys that came out were great. I will recommend them to everyone. Service is always quick.

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.K. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What could we do to improve?

be more cacsus of what they are doing , they need booties to go on their shoes ,

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The gentleman was very nice and had lots of info and was very happy to answer my questions!!

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Master was very quick to respond, did a thorough job and has worked with me well throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very Polite and Dependable. At this point they have only done the drying process of our water damage. The completion process - stretching carpet, replacing carpet pad, fixing walls etc. should begin on Wednesday May 28th.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

they came very quickly and made me feel easy about what they can do.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan & Roger Cox ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

You did a great job with carpeting and dry walling out basement.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were efficient and seemed fair and responsible in their pricing.


Privacy Policy