Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, good feedback, good response time! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was Knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel so comfortable, and the snack pack was appreciate .

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They came out soon after I called them,man was on time explained everything to me showed me the things that was wrong gave me a report and I would use him again.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional work. I would strongly recommend.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection and comprehensive report, delivered the same day!
P.S. showed up exactly on time

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained very well and price was fair

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and made me feel at ease in our new home purchase.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very kind and provided us excellent service

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. The best service we have ever received as part of buying more than a dozen properties.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and effective

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time
Very polite
Knew a lot
Answered all my questions

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very conscientious and professional service. Spent the necessary time after the inspection to answer our questions. We've relocated 5 times and this ranks very well. Thanks

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how easy it was to make the decision to go with Pillar to Post. Everything that I needed to know was explained on the website, the videos, and over the phone.

Todd Goodwin explained everything to me in detail, including what to look for, how to maintain the house in the future, and what problems I should be aware of.

The feedback and inspection reports were fast and immediate. I cannot think of anyone else who could do a better job!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

outstanding service. Extremely thorough and detailed. checks all the boxes!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were efficient, informative and friendly!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough, and honestly have never had a better inspector, ever!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible and prompt response to my request.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and willingness to walk me through the inspection. The inspector was first class.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable inspector, very thorough, sat down with us to discuss everything.


Privacy Policy