Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was able to quickly schedule and inspection when time was of the essence. Not only that, but I received the inspection report the day of the inspection by email. Great company with competitive prices.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willing to answer questions after report was submitted

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and great personnel. A real pleasure to do with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough. We received immediate feedback both verbally and by written document. Pleasant and professional service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is an awesome inspector and has a great personality. He will work with a customer on schedule. Highly professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, thorough, organized.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a fabulous job with our new home inspection. He was very thorough and went over every detail with me. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to everyone!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and Knowledgeable. Would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures and recommendations. Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Shatii in the office and Todd and Matt in the field - a great team. They are wonderful to work with from scheduling to understanding the packages available through invoicing and reporting. They are punctual, polite and thorough. Todd's especially happy to walk through and discuss things with you, even things to consider for future.

I've used their services for four homes now. I highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very responsive!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went out of their way to adjust to our last-minute schedule. The inspector was thorough, we did not feel like he was just trying to hurry through, and he discussed his findings with us at length at the end of the inspection. Would gladly use them again!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is incredibly thorough and takes the time to explain his findings in an understandable manner as he is conducting the inspection. I am confident that there will not be any surprises after his inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is great. He listens to your concerns and questions. I have used him twice in last 4 months. He probably saved me from a nightmare of a purchase based on his thoroughness and communication. He takes his time during and after inspection to answers questions and/or clarify findings. His final work product is top notch. I highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well versed in the different aspects of a home - Helped us see small things that could be large after buying a home

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, and friendly

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved how open to discuss all aspects of the inspection with us! Great service!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great. He helped me with all my questions I had. Being my first home he was awesome.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, good feedback, good response time! Thanks!


Privacy Policy