Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable, and professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

exact clear and concise

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Goodwin did a very thorough job inspecting the house I am going to buy. Took the time to go over every item with pictures and explanations. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is an excellent inspector , very friendly and informative. I would recoment these services 100% of the time!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt to show up & inspect our home. The report was very thorough & prompt.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great. this was well worth the cost of having my new home inspected! Will recommend him to anyone looking to have their home inspected. He was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was Great!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved the thorough, complete report done with a lot of care, including finite details about electrical. You really know your stuff. Thank you for taking care of us!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy and convenient.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thourough and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional & highly knowledgeable. Presents findings in a a way that makes it easy to understand & follow. I was highly impressed with the notebook given so that I can follow up on things needing to be done in my condo. Great gift! In a world of poor and unreliable service, Pillar to Post is indeed a jewel.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest helpful and efficient

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very thorough and always keeps me informed throughout the inspection process.
I have used his services three times in the last year, and recommend him highly.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was nice, on time and did good work. Easy to set up online

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the attention to detail during the inspection and the way everything was thoroughly explained. I most definitely will use this company again for my next inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely thorough and meticulous with my inspection. He arrived early and inspected every inch of my home. He provided pictures of deficiencies and gave me advice on my home.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were buying a new house and I was unsure if a home inspection was really worth the cost as we also have a 2 year warranty. Todd inspected our house and found multiple items that likely would not have failed within 2 years but could have cause major issues down the road. It was great how thorough of a job he did which included the heating and A/C systems.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd helped explain all deficiencies and walked me through the process.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficient would recommend to others


Privacy Policy