Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd spent time with me before his visit discussing some potential issues. He was punctual to the appointment and spent extra time reviewing the potential issues. The gas was off to a few appliances so he came back a few days later when the gas was turned back on. Todd went above and beyond!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.L.Q. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Todd does a very good job at calmly explaining procedure. His aid isn't as calm

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd took time to fully explain all questions asked during and after the inspection.
He was very complete in his inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service. He involved me in the inspection process and gave good suggestions. Very through job..

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that your company was able to make the inspection appointment in just a few days .
The inspection was very well done and the report was well done .
Your response was very quick and your emails were easy to work with .
Payment opinions were very helpful .
So my overall experience was the best

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For and Auburn guy, you're not half bad... :)

Roll Tide and sorry about the second half debacle against LSU.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Great service but it seems a bit pricey

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, service after the inspection, good communication!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Impressive work, excellent detail and explanation.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was able to quickly schedule and inspection when time was of the essence. Not only that, but I received the inspection report the day of the inspection by email. Great company with competitive prices.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willing to answer questions after report was submitted

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and great personnel. A real pleasure to do with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough. We received immediate feedback both verbally and by written document. Pleasant and professional service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is an awesome inspector and has a great personality. He will work with a customer on schedule. Highly professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, thorough, organized.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a fabulous job with our new home inspection. He was very thorough and went over every detail with me. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to everyone!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and Knowledgeable. Would definitely use them again.


Privacy Policy