Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was nice, on time and did good work. Easy to set up online

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the attention to detail during the inspection and the way everything was thoroughly explained. I most definitely will use this company again for my next inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely thorough and meticulous with my inspection. He arrived early and inspected every inch of my home. He provided pictures of deficiencies and gave me advice on my home.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were buying a new house and I was unsure if a home inspection was really worth the cost as we also have a 2 year warranty. Todd inspected our house and found multiple items that likely would not have failed within 2 years but could have cause major issues down the road. It was great how thorough of a job he did which included the heating and A/C systems.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd helped explain all deficiencies and walked me through the process.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficient would recommend to others

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough job and explained everything for me. However, I have little insight or exposure into the process.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and helpful. After his inspection, I felt confident about the repairs that needed to be made on the house, and about moving in.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very friendly and accommodating. He was open to answering all our questions and was thorough in his inspection and review of findings.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Winky Burge Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely proficient! Very thorough! Actually climbed on the roof! Was very patient explaining the entire inspection and showed me where any problems were located. Was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like I had a much better understanding of what was important when buying and maintaining a house. Will definitely recommend him to others!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Perez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Mc Clellan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the fact that Todd was helpful in letting me know what he was doing as well as what I should be noticing in the home we are looking to own. I didn't feel like the process was rushed or he was just looking to get out asap. The appointment was on time and prices were very reasonable while the turnover from doing the inspection to sending us the report findings were prompt! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellie Mc Beth Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Caplan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was impeccable. Very professional, thorough, and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing inspection service.
Thank you

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very professional and always informative.. would definitely recommend his services.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication, professionalism, quick turnaround

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality of Inspector and Quality work product. Especially liked the binder left with maintenance and contractor pricing. Keeping up with appliance recalls is a nice touch. Very professional service. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is awesome! Professional, thorough and gave honest advise on how to make the home safe for our family


Privacy Policy