Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 183 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very cool guys to work with, learned a lot. The inspectors weren't afraid to tell me exactly what was happening in the house, treated me like an equal. Very good, and I highly recommend using them.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very quick with the report!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was excellent. He was prompt, listened to our concerns and then walked us through all his findings when he was done. He went above and beyond to teach us some recommended maintenance tricks as well. We would highly recommend this company to friends.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional! Very helpful!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was amazing! He was thorough and very informative and did not mind that I tagged along. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete and detail report of inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is the most professional and skilled inspector that I have ever worked with. As a realtor, I refer him to all my clients. As I buyer, I chose him for my inspector, because he is the best in the business! Not only is Todd excellent at what he does, but he is also very easy to talk to and such a genuinely kind person. There is no one that I would recommend so highly!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used this company for three houses. The service is professional, thorough, friendly, and the costs are reasonable and fair. I will totally recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

If it wasn't for Pillar to Post I would have ended up in a 30 year mortgage in a house that was just horrible. They came in and were so professional and detailed. Not only was he very up front and honest about all of the good and the bad, he did it with such empathy knowing this was all so new and stressful to me. This has been my first time buying a house and I will always go through them for the inspection and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. 2 weeks later when we needed another inspection I called them back and they were there just within a couple of days. Not only professional but just down right nice and easy to talk to and understand when it comes to what is going on in your soon to be home. I am thankful they were recommended to me.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality, detail and ease of service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Goodwin at Pillar to Post is excellent to work with. There is no substitute for hard work, for thorough professionalism, and for attention to detail. Todd has all of these and then some. I am a real fan of the "right tool for the right job", and when I needed a thorough and detailed and impeccable home inspection for an extremely competitive rate, Todd was the answer for me, and I'm sure he would be for you. I would recommend Todd without reservation to anyone and I would hire him again. I also like it that Todd goes the extra mile for the responsible home owner by providing logs and tags to help increase the value of your home. Thanks Todd!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable, and professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

exact clear and concise

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Goodwin did a very thorough job inspecting the house I am going to buy. Took the time to go over every item with pictures and explanations. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is an excellent inspector , very friendly and informative. I would recoment these services 100% of the time!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt to show up & inspect our home. The report was very thorough & prompt.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great. this was well worth the cost of having my new home inspected! Will recommend him to anyone looking to have their home inspected. He was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was Great!


Privacy Policy