Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 220 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

outstanding service. Extremely thorough and detailed. checks all the boxes!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were efficient, informative and friendly!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough, and honestly have never had a better inspector, ever!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible and prompt response to my request.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and willingness to walk me through the inspection. The inspector was first class.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable inspector, very thorough, sat down with us to discuss everything.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and the walk the through at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very throrough. He took the time to show me things I needed to see in person and went over the report pictures on site. He was courteous and seemed to be very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is professional, courteous, thorough and a pleasure to work with. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly to answer any questions you may have. The house was inspected well. Good price.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. I felt like the inspector really examined everything.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely thorough with the inspection, and explained everything so we would understand it.
The binder was a huge plus for us since it us so much information and things to do on a seasonal basis. It will help us a lot since this is our first home.
The goodie box also set them apart. We felt cared for

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector: On time, very clean, extremely good knowledge, very, very friendly, great person to meet.
Service (inspection itself); meeting and exceeding requirements and expectation, great cost-value ratio.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the detailed report given that we were unable to be present for the inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality, from start to finish. On time, full explanation and excellent report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Superb inspection. Very competent and quick turn on the report...

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt very valued as customers and as first time home owners, we really appreciated being shown where all the shut offs are located and also how to work the sprinkler system. We will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! I had a great report the same evening.. catching even the small things in the home for the builders to correct!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was excellent. The inspector walked us through everything he found and gave us professional advice on how to maintain our house for the foreseeable future.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, educational! Thx!


Privacy Policy