Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From Sheri in the office to Todd and Matt in the field, great, professional and reliable service. I have used Pillar to Post for 3 inspections now and will continue to use them in the future. They are very interested in making sure you understand what you are contracting for and they answer any questions you might have and provide a comprehensive report. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tod Goodwin is so amazing. Hes so thorough, makes sure you understand everything, tells you how to fix certain things, gives great references and is just a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Godwin did an excellent job with the inspection of our future home. He took great care in sharing his findings, letting us ask questions, and giving us peace of mind that we were making a good investment on our future home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed like a very comprehensive inspection---noting all potential and existing problems. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Showed us the specific areas that should be addressed. In addition, the book presented to us not only included our inspection but also had some great home owner reference material.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection team was professional, explaining problems found in the buildings on the property. The gentlemen were caring and took their time answering my questions. The whole experience was great. Exceptional customer service! I will recommend Pillar to Post and use them in the future.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Todd was excellent and answered all my questions with patience and professionalism. He identified key issues both structurally and mechanical. Report was well documented and concise

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and responsiveness in answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, efficient, and friendly people! Recommend highly

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Two inspectors came and inspected the house but not looking at the same issues the same time; they covered each area independently. This provides peer review, two sets of eye, examining issues.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was kind and courteous to my mother. he was prompt in getting to the home in our time frame. thanks todd!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very prompt, thorough, and professional. They sent a very detailed report with pictures within a few hours after the inspection was completed. The pictures were very clear and also included arrow markers that pointed to the specific problems. This was very much appreciated as some of these repairs may not be dealt with immediately; I'll be able to refer back to my report/ photos in the future. I would highly recommend their services! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very cool guys to work with, learned a lot. The inspectors weren't afraid to tell me exactly what was happening in the house, treated me like an equal. Very good, and I highly recommend using them.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very quick with the report!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was excellent. He was prompt, listened to our concerns and then walked us through all his findings when he was done. He went above and beyond to teach us some recommended maintenance tricks as well. We would highly recommend this company to friends.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional! Very helpful!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was amazing! He was thorough and very informative and did not mind that I tagged along. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete and detail report of inspection.


Privacy Policy