Pillar To Post
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia
Texas 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector: On time, very clean, extremely good knowledge, very, very friendly, great person to meet.
Service (inspection itself); meeting and exceeding requirements and expectation, great cost-value ratio.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the detailed report given that we were unable to be present for the inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality, from start to finish. On time, full explanation and excellent report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Superb inspection. Very competent and quick turn on the report...

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt very valued as customers and as first time home owners, we really appreciated being shown where all the shut offs are located and also how to work the sprinkler system. We will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! I had a great report the same evening.. catching even the small things in the home for the builders to correct!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was excellent. The inspector walked us through everything he found and gave us professional advice on how to maintain our house for the foreseeable future.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, educational! Thx!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and were quick to get the job scheduled and completed. They did a very thorough job on the entire house and pool. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Great insight and detailed inspection. Very courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed and Jeff were AWESOME!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Goodwin is amazing. He is a pleasure to be around, hes very thorough, makes sure you understand everything he finds, explains how to fix little things and what you should hire someone for. This is our second time using him and will continue to do so as well as refer people to him. Couldnt be happier with the services we received.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the time Todd took to answer questions and explain things. He really made me feel like he had MY best interest in mind.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, readily available, fair pricing, thorough:)

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From Sheri in the office to Todd and Matt in the field, great, professional and reliable service. I have used Pillar to Post for 3 inspections now and will continue to use them in the future. They are very interested in making sure you understand what you are contracting for and they answer any questions you might have and provide a comprehensive report. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Godwin did an excellent job with the inspection of our future home. He took great care in sharing his findings, letting us ask questions, and giving us peace of mind that we were making a good investment on our future home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed like a very comprehensive inspection---noting all potential and existing problems. Very professional.


Privacy Policy