ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
9755 Distribution Avenue Suite B
San Diego
CA 92121
United States
  • Phone: (858) 768-6860

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 470 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The crew ServiceMaster sent to my home was prompt, efficient and very personable. They all did an excellent job. I definitely would call them again and I would highly recommend them to my friends,

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast service and the people were very informative.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

You folks are great. Very professional

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek & Sara Brown ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The immediate response, the ongoing communication, the timeliness of showing up everyday, working late and positive attitudes from staff. The most friendly people EVER

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuen Furuno ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The professionalism throughout the entire process was quite impressive!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

quick, thorough, honest, clean

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.B. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly, competent, and punctual.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

efficient and professional

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Lauri Twomey ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

In over 25 years of home ownership we have never had a flood. Until this year, we had two! Rapid Response was there to help mitigate all the damage. They were quick to arrive, efficient in their work, professional, and all the workers on site were beyond reproach. Could not recommend Rapid Response any higher.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Davey ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The guys were quick to arrive and were very respectful as we had a full house for a dinner party the night of our water incident! They got to work and handled the situation without me needing to be taken away from hosting my guests. Thank you

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The response was quick and the technicians who came were very professional, courteous, and competent.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

You guys did a thorough job.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heinz Hoenecke ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

promptness courtesy thoroughness amiability

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.B.P. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What could we do to improve?

Better communications. I understood someone would check our property every day but that was not the case. I visited and two fans and a dehumidifier were plugged in and not running. I contacted our tech who said he would check when he visited the property later that day. I went back the next day and they were still not working. They were not checked the entire weekend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt and very responsive.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

they were very efficient and careful with everything they did.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

We had a wonderful experience with your flood technicians. We woke up to a flooded home at 3am and when we called homeowners insurance they offered ServiceMaster and one other company. I've heard of ServiceMaster just through word-of-mouth and went with you guys and it was a GREAT decision. A flood is NEVER something that you're going to be happy with, so let me say we weren't in the best mood when Fili showed up, but he reassured us that it would all work out and that they're professionals. His team, Noe and Jesus were so polite and accommodating and made our horrible situation just a little bit more smooth. We already knew the 'process' was going to be difficult, but it was so nice to work with people who did everything they could to make it as easy as possible.

You've got a great team and we were really happy we went with ServiceMaster!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhoda Skeen ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

They worked quickly to stop further damage. In this time of high stress, they made us feel comfortable that our issue was easily fixable. I appreciate the timely and very professional staff and management.
Thank you!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Customer service and integrity! The SM representatives were on time! They were respectful of my property, they cleaned up well when they were finished, and they were courteous. The work was done as scheduled. Benjamin was an excellent communicator. I appreciate that they did only that work that was necessary and didn't try to make it a bigger project than it needed to be. They made the best of a messy situation.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Irwin ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

State Farm recommended.


Privacy Policy