ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
9755 Distribution Avenue Suite B
San Diego
CA 92121
United States
  • Phone: (858) 768-6860

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 487 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt response, appointment setup and remediation action. No complaints, only positives.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick service. Going above and beyond

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt service. explained process, friendly crew

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Schroeder ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very quick response. Very professional. Quickly identified the problem and provided solutions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What could we do to improve?

Techs were very professional and seemed to know what they were doing but they did not support my counter tops adequately which led to increase repair cost and potential for counters to come crashing down

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bilderback ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly, thorough service that was willing to take care of my stuff as if it was their own.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Centeno ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Technicians Angel and Anthony were professional. They explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. They asked if we had any questions.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Violet Nicklin ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast response - Great service!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey King ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The company responded to my home the same day and began the water mitigation clean-up and restoration process the next business day.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

We have (unfortunately!) called your Rapid Reponse 4 times in the last 15 months. The good news is that your team is always professional, courteous, and only provide what we need.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The crew was punctual, worked quickly, and kept me updated on the progress.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service crews were awesome, respectful & friendly. They worked well as a team, cleanup up after each visit.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Kim Gregory ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Great people to work with

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

hauled all the trash away.very professional employees, worked hard .

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Knowledgeable technicians

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your name is true....I received a rapid response from LISA (my initial call) as well as my other calls/emails Everyone I was in contact with was very helpful and friendly. JUAN and JOSH were at the house the most. They were always on time, very courteous, did a great job with opening a wall, without a big mess. The dryout took longer (because it kept raining!), but they stopped by frequently to check on the progress. BENNY and MIGUEL also did great jobs. Thank you

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

very fast and accurate

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

The crew ServiceMaster sent to my home was prompt, efficient and very personable. They all did an excellent job. I definitely would call them again and I would highly recommend them to my friends,

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster by Rapid Response
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast service and the people were very informative.


Privacy Policy