Kaia FIT South Reno
75 East Patriot #6
Reno
NV 89511
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 159 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

User friendly gym, staff is very helpful, fun. supportive atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Friendly welcome.
Kind genuine coaches.
Positive atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L. Kaia FIT South Reno
What could we do to improve?

I just haven't been there a lot, I only just started, so I'm not sure yet whether I would recommend or not!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.Z. Kaia FIT South Reno
What could we do to improve?

Make sure that coaches introduce themselves to and check in with new members.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Ran on time, excellent work out/ use of time, friendly & professional staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Different and challenging workout every day. Positive, supportive coaches!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, varieties of workouts!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like that I don't have to think about my workout because it's pre-planned.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

multiple class times, fun workouts that are always different, great group of women to work out with

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What could we do to improve?

showers

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

It's a great program for all ages, sizes and fitness levels - I would recommend it to any and all.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Personal relationships - coaches remember my name. Willingness to help me with my personal challenges with fitness. Ability to work at my own pace without judgement. Really...what's not to love about Kaia South Reno?

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Location and friendly, welcoming atmosphere

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

It is geared to the individual. Explaining the different levels is a key. The welcome feeling is good. I know for myself I have grown and enjoy going and being part of Kaia.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The flexible schedule and many time slots.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The challenge of the workout and the enthusiasm and encouragement of the Coaches. You are all warm and really good at mentoring. Also great to see you taking classes with us sweating along and getting breathless.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and the ladies that attend

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The support and encouragement from the other Kaia girls and coaches.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.W. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are challenging but accessible. I can work as hard as I want but also listen to my body and receive accommodations. Fellow classsmates are kind and encouraging. It's a positive and healthy atmosphere. I work hard like I would with a personal trainer but at a fraction of the price.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Convenient class times, high level of organization, dedicated/fit coaches, emphasis on sustainable lifestyle shifts vs. fad diets.


Privacy Policy