Kaia FIT South Reno
75 East Patriot #6
Reno
NV 89511
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

multiple class times, fun workouts that are always different, great group of women to work out with

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What could we do to improve?

showers

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

It's a great program for all ages, sizes and fitness levels - I would recommend it to any and all.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Personal relationships - coaches remember my name. Willingness to help me with my personal challenges with fitness. Ability to work at my own pace without judgement. Really...what's not to love about Kaia South Reno?

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Location and friendly, welcoming atmosphere

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

It is geared to the individual. Explaining the different levels is a key. The welcome feeling is good. I know for myself I have grown and enjoy going and being part of Kaia.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The flexible schedule and many time slots.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The challenge of the workout and the enthusiasm and encouragement of the Coaches. You are all warm and really good at mentoring. Also great to see you taking classes with us sweating along and getting breathless.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and the ladies that attend

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The support and encouragement from the other Kaia girls and coaches.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.W. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are challenging but accessible. I can work as hard as I want but also listen to my body and receive accommodations. Fellow classsmates are kind and encouraging. It's a positive and healthy atmosphere. I work hard like I would with a personal trainer but at a fraction of the price.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Convenient class times, high level of organization, dedicated/fit coaches, emphasis on sustainable lifestyle shifts vs. fad diets.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like that the session is group led yet modifications are given to meet every fitness level. AND I love the friendships I have made

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I love the coaches and the variety of workouts.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I liked the intimate environment, small classes and one on one attention. The schedules meet my needs and there are a variety of classes to choose from. I am definitely looking into switching my membership from my gym to Kaia!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the workouts, to include the variations for those not as strong as others. Time of workouts and the encouragement.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like how I don't feel out of place even though I am new. I appreciate the help with modifying exercises.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I love the support that I get from everyone. It really helps keep me in line with my diet and pushes me to try for even more. Breaking the 4 mile limit this week with lots of encouragement!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The amazingly dedicated, knowledgeable, and supportive coaches; the women who have become an important part of my life and make me smile every day at 5 am; the fact that every day is a new and fun workout that pushes me to my limits; the attention to fitness, nutrition and mental well-being; and the feeling of belonging to a group of awesome women.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Its a really great environment to have one hour to focus on your fitness and goals.


Privacy Policy