Kaia FIT South Reno
75 E. Patriot #6
Reno
NV 89511
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Each workout can be as individual as needed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. Kaia FIT South Reno
What could we do to improve?

Don't like the timed exercises, feel like our form turns to crap and that were racing each other.

Response from Kaia FIT South Reno:

Thank you for your feedback! Did you mean for the AMRAP's where we do as many as we can in for time? Or timing each exercise for a min/sec and so on? We believe in verity of classes and timing. When we don't count we can focus on form and the exercise itself. I do believe we always try to encourage a competition with your old-self and not between members and I would love to talk to you about how to get outside your head and not feeling the need to compete with others or to not focus on form - please reach out to me <3 Yifat

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, well put together, friendly and welcoming staff.

Response from Kaia FIT South Reno:

Thank you! <3

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, hard workouts and great energy. I can go every day if I want. Love the new weekend power hour and Yoga.

Response from Kaia FIT South Reno:

Thank you !

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Love KFSR!

Response from Kaia FIT South Reno:

<3 Love ya!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism and passion of the coaches. The workouts are fun and challenging.

A suggestion: maybe have people submit their favorite songs to include in the workout playlists.

Response from Kaia FIT South Reno:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like that I walk into this tribe of magnificent women - encouraging, supportive...a true team environment!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

User friendly gym, staff is very helpful, fun. supportive atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Friendly welcome.
Kind genuine coaches.
Positive atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L. Kaia FIT South Reno
What could we do to improve?

I just haven't been there a lot, I only just started, so I'm not sure yet whether I would recommend or not!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.Z. Kaia FIT South Reno
What could we do to improve?

Make sure that coaches introduce themselves to and check in with new members.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Ran on time, excellent work out/ use of time, friendly & professional staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Different and challenging workout every day. Positive, supportive coaches!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, varieties of workouts!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like that I don't have to think about my workout because it's pre-planned.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

multiple class times, fun workouts that are always different, great group of women to work out with

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. Kaia FIT South Reno
What could we do to improve?

showers

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

It's a great program for all ages, sizes and fitness levels - I would recommend it to any and all.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Personal relationships - coaches remember my name. Willingness to help me with my personal challenges with fitness. Ability to work at my own pace without judgement. Really...what's not to love about Kaia South Reno?

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Kaia FIT South Reno
What do you like about our services?

Location and friendly, welcoming atmosphere


Privacy Policy