Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Expertise of stylist, Robin. Friendliness of staff. Ability to make appointments on-line.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Quality of hair cut. Calm of the salon. Good quality color. Quality of hair care products.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I always have Tracy Oswald do my hair and I love it! She is always on time and ready! So friendly and kind.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always so upbeat and daisha listens to anything I want done and does it very well!

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Online appointment maker

Report a concern   February 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Not in a rush and quickto get me in

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.M. Lotus Hair Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment (11:50 am, it was at 12), so I knew I would have to wait maybe 15 minutes....I ended up waiting 30 minutes until I finally went to go run an errand. It was 12:20 and another client was still being worked on. I honestly would not have minded it if my stylist came over to meet me and maybe say, "thank you for waiting, I will be with you as soon as I am done with this client". I came back at 12:50 and my stylist did not apologize for taking too long, she just said, "that took longer than I expected". To me, that is very unprofessional. I did not enjoy my experience at all. I do have to say that she did an excellent job with my hair, but if I am spending $120+ at a salon, I want the experience to be a good one.

Response from Lotus Hair Spa:

Thank you for your feedback. It will help us to be more diligent in making every client feel that they are being taken care of. We truly appreciate your time an thank you again for waiting to see Kendall on Saturday.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful! I love the work they do and how they approach customers

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.D. Lotus Hair Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not the results I was looking for, as far as color and cut.
Not proposed drinks when the other customers were.

I spent $100 and will have to spend more to fix it...

Response from Lotus Hair Spa:

We are always willing to work with our clients when they are less than over the moon with the service received. It sounds like you just need a few more foils to bring out more blonde which is an easy fix. As you had scheduled a Balayage Service, which will produce different results than it sounds like you were expecting, please schedule a Partial Weave service in the future.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tracy is always on time, I member have to wait for my appointment and she's a great stylist!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere and I love Rochelle! I felt full confidence in Rochelle's abilities so I could relax and enjoy my appointment!

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and friendly with a warming environment.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nice, comfortable atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nice friendly professional people, clean zen hip atmosphere, great local and Eco-friendly products

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle is great! She listens to what I want and gives me a good hair cut. She is friendly and flexible and I feel that she cares about me.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The customer service that I received when my stylist called my name. She offered me different type of drinks. She listened to what type of hair styling I came in for.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean place. Professionalism. Courtesy. Listening skills. Adept hair cut and styling. Nice folks. Age doesn't matter. Open minded. Savvy business owner.

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

RochellešŸ˜‰

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Your website is quite informative (i.e. salon's philosophy, stylists' training, passion for profession, and desire for client satisfaction outcome), products used and services offered.
I searched several salon websites before contacting Lotus Hair Spa. When I did phone LHS,I found the stylist/front desk (Rochelle) not only very friendly, but also knowledgeable about the salon's products -hair color (a client's first contact with a salon and first impressions do matter). I am very pleased with the service that Daisha/stylist rendered (color), her eagerness to learn more of the "tools of her trade", and her delightful personality. It will be my pleasure to highly recommend Lotus Hair Spa to others, especially the salon's commitment to PH balanced products.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Wonderful people, wonderful results!


Privacy Policy