Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love the technology aspect of shcheduling. Very convenient. But the experience and expertise of the stylist are what's keep me coming back.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Good price, Great people & atmosphere

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tanya did a fantastic job with my hair! She went out of her way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

My stylist does what I ask for . That makes a difference . I'm quite new to lotus and have been very happy . Tanya is detailed and I love my haircuts.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Daisha is very good at her job! Love my hair. I recommend lotus salon to all my friends.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love my stylist Daisha, the product recommendations she makes are great and I like the option to set an appointment online.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kendal was wonderful. She listened to what I wanted and was so friendly and nice!! Thanks so much!!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean smart friendly talent

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Hours. Location. Atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

Seems like a high turnover rate for hairdressers.

Response from Lotus Hair Spa:

Hairdressers tend to move around until they find their forever home. Since it had been a year since you were last in, Christina moved on to a different career.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

I always get a great haircut!

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

You listened to my needs!

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

I loved my cut when I first came in but then decided to take just a little bit more of the back. I thought I was pretty clear about just trimming a tiny bit off the back but she ended up cutting more and more of the sides. I wanted a shaggy diagonal bob but ended up with a clean stacked and symmetrical bob in the back with awkward longer pieces in the front that no longer looked like the same haircut I wanted when I started. Overall, I will get used to it but now I'm afraid to come back - at least until my hair grows out a lot more. She did a great job on the color tho! I wish she could've clarified better with me what she was going to do and I could've stopped her from cutting so much more off than I wanted.

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love love love Rochelle!! She was so caring about my fragile hair and made my first time experience awesome!

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable about hair and takes the time to choose the best color for you.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The cleanliness of the salon . The knowledge and politeness of Daisha.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and high quality.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kendall was amazing. She took time to listen to what I wanted and delivered. I didn't feel judged by her or thinking what I wanted was unachievable, even when I wanted my hair cut more she didn't give me a hard time, she just told me ok! My hair came out the way I actually pictured it and I couldn't be more happy. I'll never let any one else touch my hair. Not to mention the atmosphere was totally relaxing. I almost fell asleep a couple times.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

It was one of the beat hair salon services I've ever experienced

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Z. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle always does a great job, and my hair looks fabulous


Privacy Policy