Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience is good, from the atmosphere and decor to the quality and professionalism of the services received. I have recommended this shop to friends and encourage friends to become clients themselves.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love how Robin always asks if there are any changes to make in the hair cut, and always remembers the "little" things I like...like a shampoo after the cut. I like how we can laugh over my crazy hair!!! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tracy Oswald is the best. I've been a client of Tracy's for over 15 years.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle does an amazing job making me and my kids feel great about ourselves.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The location and the atmosphere. Loved Tracy!

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love that I can text Rachelle when arranging appts. Rachelle has been absolutely wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Daisha took her time and it ended up being the best haircut and style I've had in years.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, clean facility, and amazing staff with great skill.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Caring Attitude.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

I noticed my layers are uneven. Way more layered on the left side to the middle back than the right to the middle back. Like there's a line on the back of my head where the layers stopped the rest of the way around. I feel like this happens every time I get layers (from other places) and I don't know why. Other than that things were great.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing and professional.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super friendly the owner did a beautiful job! She really helped me and knew what I wanted and needed :) enjoyed it

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people. And I absolutely love my hair!

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing atmosphere. My stylist took the extra time to make my hair look nice.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time there, Tanya was my stylist, I absolutely love the highlights that we decided on, she was so nice and a lot of fun to talk with, the salon is very clean and nice, I will definitely be going back, I highly recommend this salon.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

You are on time. I am listen to .

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

More friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is consistently friendly, professional, and do a great job cutting and styling my hair.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like being able to change or schedule an appointment on line. I like the welcoming atmosphere. Rochelle always does a great job with my cut and color.


Privacy Policy