Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

High quality cuts and color. Friendly atmosphere. Clean and tidy.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Daisha gives a great haircut!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean shop, nice people, usually can get apt. when I need one. I have been going to Tracy for several years.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed atmosphere. Robyn was very attentive to what I was wanting to achieve and she met that expectation.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle always asks me how the cut and color worked out and listens to my response. Couldn't be happier with her cut and color. Love the salon too. Clean, classy and fun

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Understands what I want, super knowledgeable about products and a relaxing salon.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle was very good at what she does.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Online information is helpful. People are friendly

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love my new haircut and color...

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love the environment when you walk in and everyone seems so nice! Kendall did a really good job with my hair!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly atmosphere. Professional stylists!

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and extremely friendly made me feel like we all knew each other

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The environment. Kendall did a great job on my hard to work with hair.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

A small lack of communication or full understanding of what I wanted done was my issue.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kendall was very attentive to my requests, and she exceeded my expectations with the final results.I will be returning to Kendall. Very satisfied client.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I soo love Robyn!!! Moved and will miss having her do my hair!!!! Nobody has done as good of a job as her in the past 16 years!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nice atmosphere, friendly stylists.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Perfect work, awesome customer service, soothing environment! What's not to love?!

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle is the best!!! She listens and gives advice and I love her.


Privacy Policy