Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I come out with a great haircut every time! Love the relaxing atmosphere and visiting with my stylist who has become a friend.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great haircut!! Information on why she was doing what she was doing, and what works best for my hair. Pleasant, soothing environment.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly & location is good.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Services are fairly priced, the salon is clean at all times, and every

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I got an excellent hair cut.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Stylist takes time with me and is not rushed, stylist is professional and courteous; salon seems to have good products (though pricey). Stylist does not push products but recommends if asked. Nicely decorated and furnished salon.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the level of maturity and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Always willing to help when you need them, listens and very professional

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Ease of appointments, great friendly staff and hair stylists are very skilled at what they do.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like Tracy

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.W. Lotus Hair Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The hair coloring I received was not what I asked for.

Response from Lotus Hair Spa:

I am sorry to hear that you were less than thrilled about your color service! I will try calling you again to see what I can do for you.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything, sevice was amazing, spa very. Ice

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Quality and price

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love Rochelle! She is amazing and I always laugh while I am there.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, competent staff.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean and professional. Loved being able to book online.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tanya is very professional and listened to my wants.
I love the cut and color service she provided.
The spa is clean and professional .
However I was put off by the stylist who brought her dogs
Into work with her, they barked and I watched one drag
It's behind across the lobby carpet! Will make sure
She is not working when I come to see Tanya.

Response from Lotus Hair Spa:

We want to assure you that the dogs are not a common occurrence and will no longer be an issue.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like that appointments can be made online, the atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and Ms. French (as well as the rest of the staff) was knowledgeable, helpful, and kind.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I am always impressed with the service at Lotus. The cosmetologists listen, work hard to make their customers pleased, and are consistently involved in the experience.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything, the staff is friendly and inviting. Atmosphere is wonderful, and Rochelle always makes my hair look amazing.


Privacy Policy