Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Pleasant environment. Always pleased with the results of my haircut(s) and color. Even when I'm not so sure about the cut I've asked for, I'm always happy when I style it the following day. Robin rocks!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facilities, courtesy to everyone

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, friendly, and caring professionals. Welcoming, relaxing environment. Variety of haircare products at affordable prices.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tanya and Robyn are excellent listeners.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Lotus Hair Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My hair is very chopped up and too short in the back, so how does one fix "too short?"

Response from Lotus Hair Spa:

Such a major change can be quite shocking and leave us unsure of how to work with it. I would be happy to work with you in teaching you how to manage your new look while letting it grow back out.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

My stylist is consistent in the way she colors and cuts my hair. There's never an "oops" day when I go home with a cut that I need to start growing out!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is fabulous and the products are amazing

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff and a beautiful full service salon.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly atmosphere. Rochelle always does a wonderful job.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

That you had a consult and visually saw what I needed done. Was comforting.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tanya was friendly and extremely knowledgeable, she saved me money by being honest and providing the correct services. I will definitely be coming back to her!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and clean. They listen to you and do their best to make magic happen. Everyone that I have seen has been great.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is super friendly, but yet very professional... Kendall Berrier is awesome!!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere at Lotus is very relaxing. I never feel rushed. Robyn is thourough and takes the time to make me feel valued and I truly feel that she wants me to walk away looking my best

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude from Tanya

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

They are always friendly there and do a wonderful job cutting my children's hair.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional results!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional cares about what I wanted and was a lovely clean place

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

tanya is great at cutting hair

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is always so nice. Especially Rochelle, I prefer going to her because she is super personable and tries to find a way to work me into her schedule when I need it.


Privacy Policy