Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like how I feel listened to and not rushed!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

Listen to haircut length requested

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Robyn always gives me a great haircut and I've
recommended someone to her and now she
goes to her as well!! She loves her as much as
I do!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle is amazing!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love my stylist and the location.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and great service! Great quality work, thank you!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Organized, professional and comfortable setting

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kendall was great. She was friendly, asked me questions and listened to what I wanted to do with my hair. I really liked the color & cut. I also can't believe how soft it felt :-)

I love love love the lighting in this salon. Very complimentary. Most salons have terrible lighting.

The only thing that was a little awkward was that there is no front desk(I assume because of the renovation that is going on?) When you walk in, you don't know where to go and when you pay there is nowhere to set your purse.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tanya does such great cuts!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like my stylist, she listens to me and helps me create a style that will work for me. I love being able to make my appointment online, it is very convenient, i can alter the appointment without a phone call. The salon is always clean, and feels quiet, it is easy to relax and feel pampered.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

My first visit with Tracy was really great! She listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for. She's very friendly and warm. My hair looks great, and I would recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Understood what I wanted, and I'm so happy with my hair! Also, a nice atmosphere and overall enjoyable time

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Every stylist is GREAT! Calm atmosphere. Top-end products. Stylists always seem to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and accommodating not to mention I like their products and quality of their stylists for a great hair cut and color.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything especially Rochelle and the atmosphere of the shop!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

It's very professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Robyn is friendly and knowledgeable. She asked questions, listens and explains options clearly. The environment is peaceful and nicely decorated. The online website is easy to use to make or reschedule appointments.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I am always pleased with my stylist. She always gives me a great haircut.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere, Love my hairsytlist

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great service, great products, easy to adjust appointments.


Privacy Policy