Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Meg is awesome.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly stylists and nice atmosphere

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

I only use Megan since I have been going to Lotus,and the service I get from her is excellent. I don't know what else could be done

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I feel very at ease in the salon. Rochelle is very accommodating to schedule changes and appointments in the evening. She cares about doing a fabulous job and is very personable.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Robyn

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very nice

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! Love the ambiance & atmosphere & the beautiful faces too!! (0:

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle did a great job with my hair and really listened to what I wanted. I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Lotus is always clean and uncluttered. The atmosphere is calm and inviting.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I have had a couple other people around the valley cut my hair, and I have super curly hair...they always seem to get the layers and ends super uneven compared between the left and right sides. Rochelle has cut my hair twice and my boyfriend's once, and she is great!

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and fantastic work

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

😃always on time. Friendly and always have smiles on your faces

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

I was pleasantly surprised with my haircut! I'm new to the area and its always hard finding a new stylist for my hair. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Though it wasn't the best haircut I ever received I was still satisfied and feel better prepared to communicate with my stylist next time.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Skilled beauticians

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff and atmosphere


Privacy Policy