Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

High quality services offered - keratin treatment!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle did a fabulous job matching my color and she was friendly and fun to chat with. I'll definitely be back.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

My hair turns out really good and its for a reasonable price...

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The spa was very beautiful and very relaxing to be at. The service was wonderful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

rochelle was really sweet

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is spa like and the salon is very clean. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Above all I love Tracey. She always does a great job, is friendly and happy. I don't think I have ever heard her complain about anything!! I look forward to seeing her and getting my hair done.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and aim to please as much as possible. Listens and does the best to accomplish what is expected.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like the products Lotus Hair Spa uses (they aren't really smelly and they don't have harsh chemicals.) and the friendly stylists.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tanya is amazing! I show her a picture of a cute hair style she makes it look even better on me. she has a lot of passion behind her work always going above and beyond to give you the look you want. Thanks Tanya!

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nice salon atmosphere. Megan is very talented at cutting hair and coloring

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean, quiet atmosphere- friendly service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.C. Lotus Hair Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

N/a

Response from Lotus Hair Spa:

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear your experience was less than stellar. We would appreciate more information regarding what left you feeling unsatisfied.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and listening to me ( the customer)

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.V.V. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't completely satisfied with my haircut. The stylist was personable and cut it well, it just wasn't what I wanted. I am coming back in to have it fixed, so my opinion may change after once that is taken care of.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love Megan. She's like my second therapist. We always start up conversation right where we left off 6-8 weeks ago. She is very personable. I had a previous stylist for 6 years and she moved away. I went to three other stylists and was unhappy with cut, personality, and salon. I met Megan and she did a fabulous job, just how I wanted it. This was about a year and a half ago, maybe two? I have been coming back ever since. The salon is beautiful and well maintained as well.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Lotus Hair Spa is the best in Boise. Best atmosphere, best haircut, best attitude.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and got a great highlights and cut.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, cleanliness, my stylist is always waiting when I arrive :)

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, lovely atmosphere and I have always come out with the haircut that I asked for. Love this place!


Privacy Policy