Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tanya was friendly and extremely knowledgeable, she saved me money by being honest and providing the correct services. I will definitely be coming back to her!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and clean. They listen to you and do their best to make magic happen. Everyone that I have seen has been great.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is super friendly, but yet very professional... Kendall Berrier is awesome!!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere at Lotus is very relaxing. I never feel rushed. Robyn is thourough and takes the time to make me feel valued and I truly feel that she wants me to walk away looking my best

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude from Tanya

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

They are always friendly there and do a wonderful job cutting my children's hair.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional results!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional cares about what I wanted and was a lovely clean place

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

tanya is great at cutting hair

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is always so nice. Especially Rochelle, I prefer going to her because she is super personable and tries to find a way to work me into her schedule when I need it.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I come out with a great haircut every time! Love the relaxing atmosphere and visiting with my stylist who has become a friend.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great haircut!! Information on why she was doing what she was doing, and what works best for my hair. Pleasant, soothing environment.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly & location is good.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Services are fairly priced, the salon is clean at all times, and every

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I got an excellent hair cut.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Stylist takes time with me and is not rushed, stylist is professional and courteous; salon seems to have good products (though pricey). Stylist does not push products but recommends if asked. Nicely decorated and furnished salon.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the level of maturity and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

The fact that I was able to get in for a haircut at the time and same day I wanted. The stylist was wonderful and I absolutely love my haircut!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Robyn is an excellent stylist and color expert. She asks and then listens to my ideas and hair issues and offers suggestions to help or change. Robyn is knowledgeable about sensitive skin problems. They have reasonable rates. Also, they carry products that are good for hair and skin.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Always willing to help when you need them, listens and very professional


Privacy Policy