Lotus Hair Spa
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian
ID 83642
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 309 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great stylist, friendly environment. Stylists take the time to listen to client needs and wants and work with you to provide a great experience.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient and we love our new cuts!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like that the staff is always friendly and courteous. My needs are always met when I utilize their services.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Robyn

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Robyn is super friendly and I always love my cut.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What could we do to improve?

Keep dogs out of establishment. Not sanitary and against cosmetology regulations.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

She listened to what I was thinking, offered suggestions and I was happy with the results.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I have very difficult hair and Robyn always manages to cut it just right.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

I can not say enough positive things in this small of a spot. This place is amazing!!!!
Well worse my time. I look Gorgeous !!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kendall did a great job helping me get the hair I wanted!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very nice hair and friendly stylist. They take the time to do a great job.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by H.T. Lotus Hair Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

might just be my issue, can't seem to get the kind of cut i want

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

There wasn't anything I DIDN'T like! I made my appointment online, which was quick & easy. The remodel looks great, and everyone there was happy & friendly. Kendall did my hair...I've been sick & hadn't had it cut in two years. I LOVE it! I didn't really know how to explain what I wanted, what I was seeing, but she got it. It's exactly what I wanted! (And I was really expecting it to cost more -that surprised me!) I love Lotus...I've found my people! 😊

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, and Clean salon and quiet the day of my appointment. Very friendly and loved my cut and style!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who works there is super friendly and always makes you feel amazing.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Always professional. Very friendly and nice and relaxing environment. Always do great work and treat their clients exceptional.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, accompanying, courteous, and very flexible with customer schedules

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kendall was really personable & fun!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kendall is awesome!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Lotus Hair Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rochelle is the absolutely best hair stylist!! She listens to my wants and needs and ever so gently guides me in my decisions and always gives me exactly what I want. I love her so much I drive down from Bozeman, MT so have her do my color and cut - nobody does it like her!


Privacy Policy