Bikram Yoga North Shore
1926 Waukegan Road
Glenview
IL 60025
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 595 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiasm and sense of community. Commitment to excellence!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of class offerings. Great instructors and a warm, welcoming vibe. Mostly though, feels great to practice Bikram!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, knowledgeable, and passionate about what they do.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, ambiance, people

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Everything!Simply the best! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

It was a great class!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors/great environment/community feel

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so welcoming and sweet, I never once felt out of place or unable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, great teachers, clean and beautiful studio!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Really missed bikram yoga. Nice to have a friendly supportive warm place to do it.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

studio is bright, open and airy
locker and shower facilities spacious and clean
teacher (catalina) was excellent
hot room climate was very comfortable considering 105 temp
floor is clean and odor-free
owner (holly) very welcoming and friendly

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

You are very personal and welcoming .
You care about your clients .

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Great place to practice with great instructors.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Consistence excellence in all you do. I know I can always count on a great experience and class every time I drop in. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledge . They truly care about the individual.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Great people and being new to yoga you have made me feel comfortable about trying it out!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

The majority of staff is very welcoming. Like classes and facilities

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Our studio provides the experienced direction and support that is necessary to ensure the long term success for we students. But much more than that, the ownship and instructors take a genuine interest in our practice. There are significantly different levels of ability and experience in the student/yogi in attendance for each hot room practice. The leadership of our studio has never or will the ever allow a student to feel alone and unsure of themselves. They are always there in support of our practice and individual commitment. For this my wife and I are greatfull. Thanks everyone.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

I became a member a few months back and I'm so glad I did. Another member told me that when you join, you feel like your part of the studios family. She was right. I am so glad I joined. Not only am I detoxifying, strengthening, and healing my body in class, but I'm part of this wonderful "yoga family".


Privacy Policy