Bikram Yoga North Shore
1926 Waukegan Road
Glenview
IL 60025
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 607 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, instructors, routine

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.R. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What could we do to improve?

6:00 or 06:30 am class every day of the week ( including weekends)

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Despite there being a number of students at any given class, you all provide personal and individual feedback which helps with my practice.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are incredible. Always supportive and positive

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

everyone takes the time to say something positive. They make an effort to remember your name and if applicable, (or even not) say something to help one feel better.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S.C. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What could we do to improve?

I had a great experience. However, I don't believe that bikram is for everyone. The heat is intense. And aome may not buy into the regimented process. Otherwise, I had a great experience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

QUALITY teaching. I'm a teacher, and I'm picky. :)

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Michael was an awesome teacher!!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.L. Bikram Yoga North Shore
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hello,

I booked my appointment with the mind body app. The class was at 10am. I got to you at 10:03 only then did I find out about the locked door policy. I respect the policy, but it would be helpful if the Mindy body app said that policy on the app.

Response from Bikram Yoga North Shore:

Thanks so much for letting us know. We will certainly figure out how to add that to the app. We hope you'll try again soon.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Best place, nicest people!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

The energy, encouragement, inspiration in confidence, reassurance and the energy and positive feeling after the workouts.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Instructor
Cleanliness
Welcoming Env

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

The schedule of classes offer a lot of options, the instruction is very good, the facility is clean and organized, and the prices for packages are great.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, very clean facility, large space for class and clean showers and changing.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Highly talented,dedicated professionals who make yoga fun. Outstanding facility and facility maintenance. Robust class schedule.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiasm and sense of community. Commitment to excellence!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of class offerings. Great instructors and a warm, welcoming vibe. Mostly though, feels great to practice Bikram!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, knowledgeable, and passionate about what they do.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, ambiance, people

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bikram Yoga North Shore
What do you like about our services?

Everything!Simply the best! Thank you!


Privacy Policy