Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Canada
Qu'appréciez-vous dans nos produits et services ?

The inspector took the time to explain the deficiencies to me in a clear and simple manner and what it would take to fix them. He was professional, courteous, and well organized as well. He conducted a thorough inspection that left little doubt in my mind as to the condition of the home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The prompt and friendly service was very refreshing right from the very first call I made. Good customer service was very important to the company which was nice to see as it is to me. Both Rob and Don were pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful I would highly recommend them to family and friends well done!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.J.G. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every aspect was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Canada
Qu'appréciez-vous dans nos produits et services ?

Everything, fast , honest and efficient.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

La générosité des commentaires de l'inspecteur. Sa compétence visible. Sa patience pour faire comprendre les anomalies trouvées lors de la visite.

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

AmeriSpec Laval s'assure que ses inspecteurs remplissent leurs mandats avec diligence lors de chaque inspection. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre sondage.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough review with the customer on the report, had the chance to ask questions and was very informative both regarding things in the report and questions we had. Would definitely recommend Murray! Very happy with the service!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sylvie Sargent Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Inspecteur qualifié et qui transmet l'information aux acheteurs de façon réaliste et non alarmiste.

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

AmeriSpec Laval se fait un devoir de servir ses clients avec professionnalisme et courtoisie. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre sondage et sachez que nos inspecteurs demeurent à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.K. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough inspection. good package of information for the seller and buyer

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Sir Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and well prepared. Not a single detail left out or question unanswered. Peace of mind moving forward with the purchase of our new home. Dave was exceptional, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

you're thorough, professional and most informative!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guillaume Cote Canada
Qu'appréciez-vous dans nos produits et services ?

Experience, Competence, Methodique, Fiable et Clair

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

knowledgeable, polite and courteous

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was very thorough and answered my question very professionally.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

You pointed out a few things that we would never have noticed, but which are important to know.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.N. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and explain everything to the buyers and answer all their questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.C.O.M.M.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The email reminders - the promptness of the inspector - friendly staff

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

That your company took their time and was very vigorous about the inspection and checked every book and cranny of the house and that any issues that was seen by the inspector was brought to my attention right away.

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Amerispec Laval would like you to know how much we appreciate your positive comments. We are always happy to find out that our inspectors follow our high standards of quality!


Privacy Policy