Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is a good idea to know about energy efficient house, a lot of factors included this inspection. Every landlord should do this inspection prior to buy a house.
But inspection fees $565 are high to me.
However, overall, it is a good practice for long term perspectives.
Thank you.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative explained everything very thoroughly and gave advice on ways to improve wfficency

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie And Randy Tackaberry Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, friendly and thorough service. We feel so much better knowing what potential problems may exist, along with all the good items pertaining to a complete insoection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

L'inspecteur connaissait bien son métier, était cordial et ponctuel. On s'est tout de suite senti en confiance.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough work. Professional. Full report of inspection available right away.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I.J.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough
Professional
Detailed report

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt professional and informative service.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed report with full explanations of defects found along with recomendations and suggestions on how to improve the house. Thank you very much, Name removed

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. Ali Rayhni Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every thing was perfect

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good and professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Gave many suggestions on improving my home to be energy efficient. Very kind and friendly

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was quick, efficient and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered any questions that I had and told me to contact him if I think of any other questions. I definitely feel more confident with the purchase of my first home :)

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maura Nolan Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

A thorough and professional inspection of the home. Comprehensive explanations given to the clients and agent during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Canada
Qu'appréciez-vous dans nos produits et services ?

Gentillesse et efficacité! Merci

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rick Belland did a wonderful job! His ability to explain things and communicate was not only much appreciated by impressive.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray was nice, professional, detailed and knowledge. The exact kind of guy I would love to work for, in an industry I would love to work in. S. Hughes

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly, professional and walked me through all the findings and what sort of repairs need to be done that will not entail a hefty price.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Fleck Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, excellent service, with sophisticated instruments that detail any issues that may be present.
overall: Could not ask for better service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The suggested improvements are clear and well within our ability to complete.


Privacy Policy