Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is thorough and complete in all respects. the Rep was punctual and within the time limits he quoted for the inspection

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Tout etait tres clair et bien explique

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin Holmes, who came to inspect our house was very professional and very thorough in his services. We've had many inspections done in the past and he is definitely one of the best that we have ever experienced. Thanks for the great jobs he did.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Mason Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray was fabulous. Very thorough and thoughtful. Knew a lot of history of materials and the building.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough! We were able to get the inspection done in a timely fashion..next day service! The inspector took the time to explain all he found plus very helpful tips to repair or fix all problems

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Regier Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very satisfied with the inspection.
The inspector was very professional and also clearly explained what was happening.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and professional service
Inspector was extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.B. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

We really enjoyed how honest the inspector was and how much knowledge he had. We also really enjoyed the binder we got to keep up on our house and how to fix things that is so helpful.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Volk Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anthony was very friendly and helpful in explaining.what he was doing and the outcome of his findings.I hope it is him who does the follow up after the work is completed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Roe Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors sent were very knowledgable identified some areas ( along the chimney from basement right up to the attic ) we had a significant heat loss .Made us aware of our potential rebates and what we had to do to take advantage of them .

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and easy to arrange an inspection.
The inspectors arrive promptly at the time of the appointment.
The inspectors are friendly and efficient.
The inspectors give information on the services that are pertinent.
I was pleased with the overall service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and friendly. Thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Anthony, was friendly, professional and unpretentious. He was honest and corrected som of
the misinformation given by the Reliance sales rep who was not forthcoming and just wanted to make a sale.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.A. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very polite and professional. Very easy to understand and right on time. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knowledgable took his time too check every as spect of the property also report was well laid out , definally will use terry again thank you

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian is very easy to talk to and explains what is going on. He also follows up with you and keeps the process moving.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and courteous rep

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Ann Hindermeier Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul, our inspector was vet helpful and provided many tips to
Assist in making our house comfortable and more energy efficient.


Privacy Policy