Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

informative,thorough and well explained by the inspection technicion.Full marks for the service.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctuality, knowledge and clarity in explaining results of assessment

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service with clear, understandable advice about suggested work to do to maximize rebate options

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Brine Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable inspections with a commitment to staying informed on changing building codes and the mechanics of a home.
Rose Brine Royal LePage Anchor

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were on time,they clean up after themselves​ and explain everything they did

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was a 10 as an inspector, the only thing lowering the score is the price which seems to be higher then competitors.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray always does a great job and communicates with our buyers in an honest and informative way.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Berkelmans Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les Carr, our inspector, was professional and friendly as well as trustworthy. He went the extra mile to make sure the house was inspected properly and that we understood everything he had to tell us about the inspection. I would recommend him to anyone with need for an inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Lucas!!!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Bonne manière de faire .

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Service très professionnel et personnalisé.
Merci beaucoup.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Charron Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

J'aime beaucoup Marcel Demers car il explique et ensuite il rassure le client quand c'est normal . Il interagit avec l'acheteur..... Il n'est pas muet tout au long de l'inspection comme certain

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Vulgarisation orale lors de l'inspection. Se faire dire par l'inspecteur ce qu'il voit et se faire expliquer le niveau d'importance.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The appointment was made very quickly after our phone call. The inspector contacted us the morning of the appointment to confirm that he was on his way. He explained the information and the deadlines to us prior to beginning his inspection to ensure that we could meet the requirements before proceeding. He was informative and professional.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and courtious

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin took time ahead of the inspection to go through engineer report, and very detailed explanation with his mechanical and specialized knowledge, and gave honest opinion to my client. My client made informed decision on his advice.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice fellow who did the work.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person was very informative and respectful.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, friendly and helpful


Privacy Policy