Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, helpful and kind inspector.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough. He explained everything in detail and told me about my rebates i was getting.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.D.C. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos inspection services?

the inspection was done thoroughly. Jeffrey was really great and i would highly recommand your company for a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don Campbell was very knowledgeable about all areas of the residential inspection he performed for me. He knew about the common everyday areas, but even knew about specifics on the Log Home I had him look at. This was one of my worries when I started looking for an Inspector, as Log Homes are not common in the area and would be more of a rare or limited knowledge for most. He was clear and precise when explaining everything he was finding. He was very thorough with inspection and with reports. The reports given were easy to read and straight to the point. He explained to me about all areas and items; from major structural concerns, down to minor aesthetics. He was very cordial and easy to talk to. I would recommend AmeriSpec again to anyone looking for a Home Inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

They guy who did my inspection was very informative, and answered all my questions!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

We received great one on one feedback about the property while the advisor was inspecting. We now have a great report card for the property, and feel that we are now familiar with every corner of our future home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C.M. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos inspection services?

Professionnalisme, suivi rapide et efficace, la remise du cartable

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, dont down play anything tells it for how it is.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very friendly, prompt and willing to explain everything he did. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and bill was very willing to engage me and answer everything I asked. He also acted as the go between me the buyer and the seller, as we were engaged in a private sale. I also really apperciate the follow up notifications and recall notices on all of the appliances. To me that is going that extra step. I would recommend amerispec and Bill to anyone who asked. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Information on how to enhance our home in order to save on energy

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked going through the house separately then going over together having everything explained from the inspector report and from my list.
I feel I know exactly what I am getting and I feel confident in operating my new house.
Thank you Rick.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos inspection services?

Le très bon service de la part de l'administration et aussi la compétence des inspecteurs.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the fact that the inspection was completed pre sale ensuring that client and buyer would be aware of any potential problems. Reg was able to walk us through the issues enabling us to correct our expired CO/ smoke detector which had gone unnoticed. Liked the idea of the presentation book with completed inspection report within.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great explanations!
Compréhensible report!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough! Also your rep took the time to explain everything I asked questions about - and there were many!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Tout s'est bien déroulé
L'inspecteur nous a bien expliqué ses notes de façon très claire

Nous sommes très satisfaits

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Seems very thorough.


Privacy Policy