Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.P. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

EXCELLENT SERVICE ET INSPECTION A RECOMMANDER AUCUN DOUTE.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

La simplicité, le professionnalisme et la gentillesse.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was worry free and during the inspection we felt well informed. Great customer service

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional staff and thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

M. Demers est vraiment professionnel et donne de bons conseils.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

The inspector was very professional, and the phone service was very kind and helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

how he is always able for calls after incase of any questions

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

David Furry is the inspector that I really like. He is friendly and knows his business. He is full service, in that he can do the home inspection and a septic inspection. I am in a rural area and need those inspections often. The thing that I like most about him is that he doesn't scare off the client in the event of a negative situation. He explains that everything can be fixed. He is a people person with people skills and that to me is the most important thing about a home inspector...being able to present a problem without scaring the buyer.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Your reporting although stock statements for the most part had sufficient personalized statements and photos to make it clear, understandable and useable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

My score is based on the agent's initial inspection of my residence. He was professional, informative, and accommodating. Although one hour late he phoned me to let me know when he would arrive.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

comprehensive & thorough review

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.C.F. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had our septic system inspected and our inspector was great!! He was very helpful and informative. He took the time to explain how our septic system works and things we can do to improve its functionality. We feel he went above and beyond, and I would strongly recommend our inspector Dave Furry!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personalized and informative service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.E. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was on time and very pleasant to deal with. The inspection was done in a very thorough and professional manner. Any issues that were found were explained to us and any questions that we had were answered to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Q.M.S.J. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt , curtious professional service from very thorough individual would definatly use them , and recommend them to anyone

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scheduling
Great job
Flexibility

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really informative and answered all my questions. Les was not rattled by my dogs which is important. He took his time with all my concerns. No problem recommending his services.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative was punctual, friendly & quite informative. He showed me where improvements needed to be made to better my home. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Dave Sims was very informative and respectful on his visit. Took his time so we would fully understand the process. It was eye opening seeing all the little things that could improve efficiency of our home.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N.A.O.M.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and friendly


Privacy Policy