Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a consistently good job done

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason has been thorough with the inspection, and detailed in his explanation about his findings. With all the flaws that Last name removed identified, Jason provided comments on how serious they are, and what kind of attention will be needed for a future owner. This really allows us to have an overall understanding of the property and make a quite informed decision.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg was very nice and professional,explained everything and was very easy to deal with.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Votre professionnalisme, la rigueur du travail bien fait et la rapidité à laquelle notre rapport fût livré. Nous sommes entièrement satisfaits!
Merci

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was thorough, very pleasant

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, thorough with attention to detail, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Hi
From my first contact with Amerispec til finish I was very happy and impressed

Firstly Lori Ferraro went out of her way to accommodate me ( I have hearing issues) and gave me all relevant text and emails of contacts

My emails were answered quickly and politely All went very smoothly

I was referred to Amerispec from a friend who had Conall Barr do their inospection- he also did mine and I was very happy

He also had asked All the right questions and more

I would highly recommend Amerispec to anyone needing a quality home inspection

Thank you so much
Name removed

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.L. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Toujours très professionnel

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly inspector, knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, easy people to deal with

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.V. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Tres amical et rapport d inspection tres detaillé

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was very detailed and personalable
We are very confident to take over the ownership of the house after speaking with Dave
Thank you

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Service professionnel, rapport très détaillé je vous recommande à tous mes clients.

Merci beaucoup!

Name removed, courtier hypothécaire. Planiprêt Hypothèques.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly and intelligent services!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and clean

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blake explained everything very clearly to us, was helpful and efficient.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your agent was very helpful and informative. He took the time to explain where the problems were, and suggested what we could do to make improvements.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

service was efficient

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.J.D. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos inspection services?

Very good service -- Gave detailed information


Privacy Policy