Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great information ands value too your home

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable and took the time to show us exactly what we needed to do to pass the next phase of the audit.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Howard Abraham Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication prior to inspection. arrived on time, were polite and neat, and professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernard Tambeau Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was well-informed step-by-step what was happening and the reason for it. He made the process very comfortable and kept you at ease. He came across as very professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terry Burr Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stepheny Vossen Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoyed everything about the experience! The price is higher than most others but I enjoyed how detailed the report was and as a soon to be home owner tips like cleaning the animal hair out of the furnace are very helpful tips.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very informative to the issues I was unaware of in my home, now I can make the appropriate repairs to improve the energy efficiancy of my home and save some money.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was excellent.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and walked me through the house during

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Hale Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, conscientious and all matters explained to the homeowner in clear, concise language. Blair is a great guy and very good at his job.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated that Dave Mclay was on time and extremely professional.
First name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was not my first purchase of a house, nor was it my first house inspection. With that said, this was by far the best inspection I have ever seen. I feel 100% confident with the purchase of our new home. The inspector explained every step of the inspection and I don't think a single square foot of the house went without being examined by him. Very professional and very respectful. Just a fantastic job all around.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethel O'neill Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was very helpful and knowledgable

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jian (Andy) Yao Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Scott is awesome! I will strongly recommend to my friend.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your auditor was very personable, very flexible. He was a wonderful representative for the company.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don was excellent! super respectful towards home owner, explained and gave detailed information on house aspects/defects, efficient and exceeded expectations.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough. Explained the work and recommendations well.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representatives that came to the house were knowledgable, respectful and polite.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Azita Nouri Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledge, and experience.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informitive


Privacy Policy