Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both of the home energy auditors were very knowledgable and friendly. Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Hicks Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

We booked our inspection on very short notice and Robin was very flexible. His inspection was thorough and we felt he made sure we understood exactly what he meant. We would have no trouble recommending Amerispec to anyone.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.O.T.M. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detalied and organised service. Terry was very professional to deal with. Great serivce

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Hi Chris,
Always appreciate how relaxed you make my clients feel, and your professionalism.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

He answered all my questions. Explained everything to me.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and informative. David Sims was excellent at explaining what he was doing, and what we could do to improve things.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Identified multiple opportunities to make improvements.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time.. explained everything and time frame to expect.. Professional

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Len & Billie Jo Patkau Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very knowledge, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient scheduling, Mr.Fulljames was on time, very thorough, knowledgable, very helpfull

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.O. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable all around, answered all our questions and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B.L.B. Canada
Qu'appréciez-vous dans nos produits et services ?

Les explications et les conseils de l'inspecteurs sur différents points dans la maison.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the honesty and also the presentation to the buyer that doesn't frighten the buyer.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and take time to speak to the client along the way so there are no surprises.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.N. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt it was thorough.....interesting.....incentive given to continue to upgrade...respectful

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Canada
Qu'appréciez-vous dans nos produits et services ?

Professionnalisme. Minutie. Rapport extrêmement bien fait et rapide.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tut Phot Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the honesty genuine and friendly. Also I like the new technology that was used to inspect the house

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and detailed report, friendly and articulate inspector

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.H. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector himself.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient, punctual, and informative. The representative, Carlos, was very friendly and I enjoyed chatting with him in regards to the process especially the pressure testing process. I definitely would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone interested.


Privacy Policy