Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Kunkler was incredibly professional, thorough, and informative. He was also willing to work with our crazy work hours so we could be there.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precise and stayed on topic.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very nice and knowledgeable and were very detailed while doing the inspection and were able to tell us any and everything that was wrong with the house

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very organized and informative. I loved the notebook with everything he went over as I was wondering how I was going to remember everything. Just wonderful and a thoughtful gesture.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the inspection and services provided by Pillar to Post. They were extremely professional and knowledgable. I loved the neat binder they provided immediately at the end of the inspection, including color pictures and suggestions for repair.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of pictures

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the detail in the descriptions and pictures in the report. The ease of payment online and level of customer service was great!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very detail oriented. He spent as much time as he needed to make sure he caught everything and took photos as he went so he could show us everything he found including just some informational things about the home.
He even went above and beyond and brought in some folding chairs and snacks and coloring books for the kids.
We were happy with the inspector and would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Simple. And easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were friendly and precise.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response, thorough inspection, and responsive staff.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy that did my inspection was very respectful and knowledgeable of his craft. I recommend him specifically to anyone when buying a house to get there inspection done.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realiter

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the Inspector and inspection was. He was very detailed and did an excellent job explaining everything. My appointment time was adjusted so it wouldn't conflict with my work schedule. I was very impressed with the presentation of the Inspection Report with the binder, and photos explaining eveything.

I would definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service with a thorough explanation of issues found.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are a very professional service that was also very thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained what he was looking for and seeing during each portion of the inspection. Very professional and easy to understand product

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PillarToPost is always very professional, courteous and timely with appointments. I love the fact that they provide your full inspection report onsite and review it with you soon as their inspection is completed. I highly recommended their services and will continue to use them in the future.


Privacy Policy