Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 373 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can think of

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service. It was very helpful in our decision to go forth with our purchase.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very honest with his reports. I really liked how pictures were included in the reports, used top of the line equipment to identify issues within the structure of the house. I was unable to attend the inspection; however, was called after the inspection was over to review the report. Thank you for your service and I will recommend your company to my fellow friends and family members.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains everything

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the dedication and the detail that was put in my inspection. Paul did an amazing job. He truly cares for his customers and it shows in his work. He definitely went over and way beyond my expectations. I truly recommend Pillar to Post. Thank You so much Paul.

The Last name removed Family!!!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough with our home owners inspection. We have been looking for the perfect home and wanted to make sure we knew exactly what we needed to look out for as far as things we couldn't see, and they did just that!! Pillar to Post was wonderful and we would reccomend them anyone!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very through inspections and found many faults which made life easier for us in the house buying process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough in inspecting the entire house. He was friendly and tried to give his best opinion and advice with the questions we had about the home.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection. I was more than pleased with it and will definitely recommend to any one looking to get an inspection done

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul and his team did a really good job on my recent home inspection. He was on time, thorough and completed the report on-site. I would recommend him to others in the area.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with written explanation of issues they discovered. I received the written explainion, along with pictures, within 2 hours of the inspections conclusion. I called soon after and was able to talk directly to the inspector, who was very willing to answer any further questions that I had.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great company!!!!! they have saved me from buying a home with so many hidden problems that I wasn't able to see with my own walk through. Thank you for saving me the $25,000 in hidden problems from a home I was going to buy. I have used them now 3 times, only one of the homes had hidden problems that I would not have been able to afford to fix.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional! Answered any questions that we had. Early which is always good for me! Took time to explain everything that he saw issues with. I will definitely recommend this company!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went into great detail and well worth the money

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the way everything was handled. Our inspector was knowledgeable, and not only did he discuss and explain the problems in detail, he suggested maintenance tips as well. He explained the parts of the house and answered our questions patiently. Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very professional, thoroughly detailed. Very kind.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough.. I got what I paid for..

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough and we loved the way the information was delivered back to us.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great!


Privacy Policy