Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Get a receptionist/office person who has Better customer service skills and tact.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and he explained things in an understandable way. We bought a new construction home and he made sure to write down and take pictures of anything that wasn't 100% up to standards. He was very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and prompt and proficient service

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The summary binder with all of our information in one place.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the depth in which Paul Grise and his team described every issue with the home and especially the binder we received. I provides me with the confidence that I didn't have when purchasing my first home. I received a full explanation of the findings and the team was very friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend to anyone who wants the job done right!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

GREAT JOB !!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was fantastic. He explained everything in a comprehensive way and went above my expectations. He has made multiple trips to the property to ensure that everything is in great condition for our family to move into. He is prompt when submitting us the forms we needed, and does a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar to Post and the thoroughness involved in every inspection conducted. Paul Grise is always so awesome and so professional. I would not use anyone else for my clients.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had to do this long distance from Nebraska to Kentucky. The documents were easy to sign electronically and so was posting the payment. They were friendly, fast and efficient. The report was easy to read. They were very thorough. Thank you for making this such a good experience!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Two inspections on two houses we have obtained so much information regarding the houses. One we choose not to go further with the contract. The second house we are currently in contract. I would refer everyone in the area of Hopkinsville, KY to use pillar to post. we are extremely happy with our reports.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very THOROUGH and COMPLETE!!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul and his staff were amazing!!! They were able to get me scheduled within 24 hours of contacting me. They provided a great insight to the condition of my house, prior to closing, while I was still in Washington. The high-tec equipment utilized and the inspection report, which included suggestions and recommendations, reassured me that I was making a quality investment. Thank you Paul and your staff for assisting me during my first-time home buying process.

-First name removed
From Washington state, purchasing in Tennessee.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and friendly service. Paul Grise is nice and takes the time to explain everything to you and answer any questions you may have. I would recommend them to anyone buying a new home or whatever your needs are. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough & Paul has gone out of his way to help with helping find people for the repairs.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very personable inspector, through with the inspection and was willing to answer any questions I may have had.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very in depth inspection. Well worth the money.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and courteous. Very thorough.


Privacy Policy