Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 437 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a personal experience that was both professional and pleasant. The inspector was quick to call and review the inspection results while I read through them in order to answer any questions that I may have had.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and professional. I really appreciate the report that was sent to me. Thank you, you did wonderful!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always, Paul did a great job. We will recommend PTP to anyone and everyone looking to purchase a new home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome. Very complete inspection. Saved me big dollars.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough , polite and on time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, easy to understand

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is always prompt, thorough, & professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly service... very thorough and absolutely very courteous...

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was thorough. The inspector took his time to explain everything that he had concerns about and to make sure I understood those concerns.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was friendly, knowledgeable and very informative taking the time to go step by step of each procedure of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are super professional and we're very considerate. They were even nice enough to take their shoes off at the front door ... Very polite and down to earth...
Highly recommended.....A+

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys did great!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like you all were very thorough and contentious about doing a good job. I appreciate the time and effort you put into my home inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of work was superb. We were very surprised to have a book with photos printed on the spot. Will definitely use this company again.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people! Efficient work done. Will use again.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't have hired a better person to do the job. Helpful, and informative. Polite and friendly. Thank you Pillar to Post.
This is my first house and he helped me to understand all that needed to be inspected, and why. I was satisfied with his inspection.

Thank you

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Respond to emails

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that you were able to do the inspection within days of my calling for an appointment. Very thorough and if I had any questions Jason took his time and explained everything to me. If I had concerns regarding anything he made sure to inspect it fully and went out of his way to double and triple check. I have friends that are thinking of moving here and I will definitely tell them to go to Pillar to Post. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is courteous, professional, and very thorough during the inspection process. He treats the home he is inspecting as if it were his own. He takes time to honestly explain in detail any and all critical findings, answering questions you may have. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.


Privacy Policy