Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were great. And we will use you in the future.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the third time I have hired a home inspection. I feel like I have true understanding of what I am purchasing. The two inspectors took the time to explain and show me everything they were doing and anything that would come up in the report. I would never purchase a home without a home inspection and I will never use anyone other than Pillar to Post ....

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

for the most part it was a good inspection, I am a little concerned about the soft spots in the master bathroom that wasn't in the report and not a thorough check on bottom of floors, I felt it
was a little expensive for these issues not applied to the inspection

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspection. Paul and Gary provided us excellent service. They even gave us a discount for patiently waiting for them. They were late for a very reasonable cause, weather condition. Your money is worth it for their service. I was never wrong finding Pillar to Post for our home inspection. Thank you. Excellent job guys!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul and his coworker were very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, honest and professional

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. Very satisfied with the inspection and inspectors.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional people

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul and Gary did an excellent job for us. They were on time, diligent, and very personable. They answered any questions we had and were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and informative about all areas of our new home.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Josh Phillips was great. He took the time to go over EVERYTHING with us. He was very patient which was great since we are first time home buyers and had lots of questions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked Everything and I would like to use you again thanks the Hardys

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I truly appreciate the time you took not only to inspect the house but to insure that you explained everything you discovered.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report is very detailed with pictures and the response time to my needs was excellent. They were able to be there the day after I called.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection:)

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were great to make an appointment with, very reliable and at a great price! went over EVERYTHING with us, took plenty of pictures to go along with the explanation, and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who were doing the inspection were AMAZING! They explained everything and also spent time just talking to me about my family as well as theirs. It didn't feel like an awkward meeting between strangers. I felt like I was talking to friends. They did a great job walking me through everything they found and didn't talk in terms I wouldn't understand.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and helper were very friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and very thorough in the inspection. I also like how easy it is to keep everything organized in the binder given at the inspection. I would definitely use this company again if the need arises.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, friendly and did a great job inspecting our new home.


Privacy Policy