Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was exceptional at looking over all of the building details. His thoroughness and eye for details are impressive. His communications with our realtor and us was terrific. During the inspection, I received up to date photos and videos of different parts of the house from the roof to the inside of the crawl space. The 29 plus page report was generated the same day and, like the service, was incredibly comprehensive, complete, full of color photos and easy to understand. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who requires an in depth, high quality inspection of their property. Thumbs up with gratitude and Thank you Paul!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, very professional! Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, through, unbiased. Took time to explain things to my wife and I & make sure we understand even with a language barrier.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great team, prompt and easy to work with. Reasonably priced, my second time buying a home and I can not begin to explain how informative they made my experience

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your customer service is excellent, and your reports are exceptional. Your technections are professional, friendly and did a surperb job.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are the best!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was extremely knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable on everything throughout the house. Ended the inspection with a detailed report and a very nice inspection binder.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who did our inspection was very nice and very knowledgable. He really took care of us. He did an excellent job!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and knowledgeable of the different aspects of the home and very professional.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and conducted a very thourough inspection. They found things that needed fixed while you're busy finding out reasons to love the house you may be buying.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, discreet. Saved us from a potential MAJOR hazard on a home we were buying.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and amazing customer service

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done very thoroughly and the inspectors took there time to actually walk us around the house to show us what they inspected . They also took very detailed pictures of the crawl space and certain areas we couldn't see that they did .

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I live out of state and am trying to buy property in Cadiz. Paul was willing to do the home inspection on a Sunday to coordinate with our schedule. He was very thorough and very informative. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, friendly, and professional

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourogh

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very nice. Even more importantly he was extremely thorough not only in his inspection, but also in explaining the issues that he found. Awesome team.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the gentleman was on time, and was very informative. He explained everything to me as we went thru the home. Gave me tips about future maintenance to help keep my new home in the best shape possible.


Privacy Policy