Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 323 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who did our inspection was very nice and very knowledgable. He really took care of us. He did an excellent job!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and knowledgeable of the different aspects of the home and very professional.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and conducted a very thourough inspection. They found things that needed fixed while you're busy finding out reasons to love the house you may be buying.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, discreet. Saved us from a potential MAJOR hazard on a home we were buying.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and amazing customer service

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done very thoroughly and the inspectors took there time to actually walk us around the house to show us what they inspected . They also took very detailed pictures of the crawl space and certain areas we couldn't see that they did .

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I live out of state and am trying to buy property in Cadiz. Paul was willing to do the home inspection on a Sunday to coordinate with our schedule. He was very thorough and very informative. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, friendly, and professional

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourogh

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very nice. Even more importantly he was extremely thorough not only in his inspection, but also in explaining the issues that he found. Awesome team.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the gentleman was on time, and was very informative. He explained everything to me as we went thru the home. Gave me tips about future maintenance to help keep my new home in the best shape possible.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and worth every penny. Excellent service!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Paul was very thorough and very descriptive on what was wrong with the home. The price was very worth it for what it all came with. The saying "you get what you pay for" is very true with Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very professional, very likable and takes pride in his work. Little details like the printed out report in a nice binder before the end of the inspection are small details that go far. I will do business again if I purchase another home and highly recommend to anyone looking for an inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel my home inspection was done very well and in a timely manner. Paul was on time and very knowledgeable and professional. I was impressed when he changed clothes and shoes before entering the home after the inspection. I could not ask for a better service and I am very happy.

Hats off to your crew

First name removed

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the detailed report that I received from the inspectors. In addition, when I had questions, they agreed to meet me at the location to review my concerns. They explained all of my questions to satisfaction. I would recommend Pillar To Post to future home buyers.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were great. And we will use you in the future.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the third time I have hired a home inspection. I feel like I have true understanding of what I am purchasing. The two inspectors took the time to explain and show me everything they were doing and anything that would come up in the report. I would never purchase a home without a home inspection and I will never use anyone other than Pillar to Post ....


Privacy Policy