Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The people where great and very informative and had a great eye

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough inspection with a detailed report and Paul was patient and courteous in answering my questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and prompt service. Also, the effectiveness of the inspection was over the top.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your team did a great job at clearly explaining your process and what you found. The book you left us with will be very helpful. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. The guys were very thorough with the inspection and the materials in the book are awesome! A wonderful experience and more than worth the money!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the job was well done! They were friendly, helpful, and took time to explain everything to me. I appreciated the binder and pictures provided so that I could better make decisions about priority of repairs. They were also very reasonably priced, especially for all of the information they provided to me. I would highly recommended them to anyone!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thought the evaluation of property was great

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice & informative. 10 out 10 would recommend

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Formatting of information, very professionally done.

Easy to understand information of inspection, and works needing immediate attention.

Whole package of inspection, and the way presented to client is excellent.

Personnel conducting inspection was efficient, thorough, and courteous.

Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency, you check everything carefully. Treated me very kind! it's a 10!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who did my inspection were very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough, prompt response

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found our inspector to be knowledgeable meticulously and thorough. I couldn't have asked for a better inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was exceptional at looking over all of the building details. His thoroughness and eye for details are impressive. His communications with our realtor and us was terrific. During the inspection, I received up to date photos and videos of different parts of the house from the roof to the inside of the crawl space. The 29 plus page report was generated the same day and, like the service, was incredibly comprehensive, complete, full of color photos and easy to understand. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who requires an in depth, high quality inspection of their property. Thumbs up with gratitude and Thank you Paul!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, very professional! Highly recommend!!!


Privacy Policy