Pillar To Post
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville
Kentucky 42240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 414 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Newby arrived at the property at the stated day and time. I found Mr. Newby to be professional and knowledgeable. Mr. Newby imparted bits of information regarding single family dwellings of which I was unaware. I observed Mr. Newby as he moved smoothly and methodically through the inspections.
The report outlines the noted concerns plainly and offers suggested ways of correction.
It was a pleasure to meet Mr. Newby. I wish him and your company well in the future.

I would prefer you not use my name and/or contact information in public view.

Do feel free to use my comments.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a thorough inspection. He went through the house with a fine tooth comb. He explained every detail so we could understand the good and bad. He gave us a binder with a complete report the day he was here.
Paul was very professional and treated the house as if it was his own.
I will highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, very profession. Inspector was very efficient and timely, captured even the smallest details of concern.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was clear and very detailed

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Thanks for your service! Critical oversights were avoided as a buyer.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job again

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Jason was prompt, polite and thorough. He was informative and patient with all of my questions. He seemed very knowledgeable and I was grateful and appreciative of his diligence with all parts of the inspection. At then end of the inspection he explained his findings again and gave me the under that is a great added bonus of this inspection. I would recommend them to anyone. And they had been recommended to me b folks who had used them.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent job,

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was professional and in-depth

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, and thorough!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use. Fast reporting.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional. Very thorough. On time. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service that you get.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Looks like inspector missed that the AC was actually working

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, working for the customer, a binder with color photos instantly ready upon completion at the site, friendliness and ability to meet with us during a time crunch. Thanks for your service and assistance with our new home.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Kunkler was very thorough with his findings and provided a binder copy of the whole inspection. I would highly recommend him and Pillar To Post to anyone who needs their home to be inspected. Awesome job!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They do and excellent job. They make sure they check everything. And they explain everything to you.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism exhibited, thoroughness and punctuality

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and the helpful review of the inspection.


Privacy Policy