Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 2C
Tacoma
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was always prompt to return calls. She was always happy to show us houses even when she knew they wouldn't be what we wanted. She never felt pushy about making a sale, but seemed genuinely concerned about making sure we found the right house for us.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris did a fantastic job of taking care of everything, going above and beyond at times.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Neil Merrill Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was so easy and comfortable working with Christine Zahn! We love her and would recommend her to everyone looking to buy or sell!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen G Harding Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Very knowledgeable saleswoman and pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven D Brown Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was super helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. She informed us of options we didn't know we had, which ultimately got us into our new home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Sheythe Cartwright Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great agent!! And the best service possible!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was very professional. And the sales person was very positive.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christopher E Ransom Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Realtor!!!

Christine Zahn. Was the best part of our house buying adventure. She was on top of every single detail!!! And I would not buy another house without HER!!!

We Love our new home and She is a total asset to your company!!!

Christopher E Ransom CSTFA

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very impressed with my agent, Christine Zahn. She worked so hard, had multiple open houses, was always available to answer my questions and let me vent when the buyer's mortgage company made us jump through various hoops.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was always available to answer questions and quick on viewing homes.


Privacy Policy