Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
111 Morgan Drive
Norwood
MA 02062
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

coaches are great

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The services offered here are widespread.....all ages....all abilities....the most important though is the coaching that is offered. The
Level is representing in their skills and knowledge to capture our goals

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.P. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need more class times.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and how the trainers care about progress

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

More class times for Adult Essentials

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Trainers can take a beat down session from a client in good stride although promise of no retribution was not honored...

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The attention to the clients and to our programs. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

programs tailored to youth athletes

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

No gymtimidation, Velocity Team made me feel at home from the minute I stepped foot in there. Most importantly, all the trainers are very friendly, patient and motivate me.
NC

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are awesome and the members support each other.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Age appropriate for tweens & teenagers

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The trainers

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

coaches are great

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.O. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didnt. I just like my own space. Velocity sports is the place I come to escape work friends and family

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The training staff is excellent. The instruction on insuring proper form/technique.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The overall attitude inside the facility is awesome..very friendly trainers and owner provide a very comfotable environment..my first time back at it in awhile and my nerves were gone in 5 minutes..

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, the knowledge all the coaches have about fitness, the great community...the list goes on!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are friendly, knowledgable, and available!


Privacy Policy