Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
111 Morgan Drive
Norwood
MA 02062
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 193 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are knowledgeable and very understanding of each individual needs.
I can see results.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

We've only been once, but it seems like a great program to help my son learn more to help him on the playing field other than being fast.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very aware and accommodating to your needs/ injuries. Very happy here!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The personalized service. Every workout balances something for the whole body. I love the interactive group mentality but I like that it's not timed (like crossfit) and there is no pressure or competition.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The detailed attention of the staff and the friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, everyone knows exactly what they're doing.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The facility and equipment are excellent.

Knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Excellent facility

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.O. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You dont disappoint at all...not even a little bit.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Small group starting from scratch got good instruction. Worked up a sweat but feeling fine next day :)

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are knowledgeable and really care about client needs!it's a fun atmosphere that I look forward to going to everyday.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.E. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see early afternoon classes offered Mondays through Fridays. I think the way the schedule is currently set up, there isn't equal opportunity for members that can only come in the afternoons or evenings. Plus, afternoon and evening members are at a disadvantage when it comes to contests that involved number of the visits because a day is automatically taken away from them because the gym isn't "open" for classes or semi-private sessions. I also think that there is too much going on Saturday mornings...a situation of trying to fit everything in a two-hour window, which can be overwhelming at times and has the potential of taking away from a member's experience in a class or semi-private session.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Staff

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Individualized training based on goals, physiological needs and injuries. James is down to 83% bodyfat.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and the specialized programs.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable people and friendly.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

Have more flexibility in the schedule for teen athletes. Not many options as far as classes go.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

They have a program for the middle school age group.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The classes are awesome and challenging

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Facilities, instructor and pace of work out. Little down time


Privacy Policy