Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
111 Morgan Drive
Norwood
MA 02062
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 177 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.O. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didnt. I just like my own space. Velocity sports is the place I come to escape work friends and family

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The training staff is excellent. The instruction on insuring proper form/technique.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The workouts change, the challenges are exceptional

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The overall attitude inside the facility is awesome..very friendly trainers and owner provide a very comfotable environment..my first time back at it in awhile and my nerves were gone in 5 minutes..

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Big, clean facility & the trainers are amazing. Patient, knowledgeable, friendly & they always call me by my first name - that's personal service!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, the knowledge all the coaches have about fitness, the great community...the list goes on!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are friendly, knowledgable, and available!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Professional and well run from the top. Impressed with number of attendees and their respective commitment to getting in shape. Delighted with the trainers and their acumen.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very outgoing, knowledgeable and hey. They make you feel valued. I feel like I can accomplish any of my health goals with the Velocity team there to guide me.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

each session has been different and so challenging. I feel like ive never worked out this hard in my life

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

The program has been great for my son. However on a recent session the instructor seemed very lax and more of a burden with the younger kids. Maybe he wasn't feeling well that day so I hope it was just an isolated incident.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Everything but Steve, who has apparently lost the ability to effectively understand his clients' needs. All participants clearly voted for pancakes this morning but he chose to do a torturous workout program instead. Very disappointed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Individualized plans and attention

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Personalization
The atmosphere is genuine
All the coaches provide informed/skilled , thoughtful and encouraging direction.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

I really like the small group classes and the constant guidance from the instructors.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

Different music that is so loud we cannot hear our instructors directions

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I love my individual program and the attention to detail I get from every trainer at velocity.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Staff.


Privacy Policy