Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
111 Morgan Drive
Norwood
MA 02062
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Encouragement and great support from coach !!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

I like the different exercises and the individual attention. Also, it is a fun atmosphere which makes me like coming back.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are great

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

great coaches

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Personalization and adaptations made for each individual

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The classes, the staff, the environment.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Excellent coaches, good mix of programs.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

It's great to have an ambassador to my excellence. Only negative is that a certain red headed trainer insists on parking in a spot that should clearly be reserved for VIP members.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Velocity Sports offers a spectrum of athletic challenges, that are modified for each individual client. This is done with the countless coaches that are experts in their field. I love the attention you receive, the support and the feeling I have as I get in my car after the workout...that of complete accomplishment of the workout...

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

Offer more times for accelerated/ competitive your times now are very limited

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really. The only reason that people I know couldn't come is that it's too pricey or the commute.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are great.
Right on top of things

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

I like the supportive atmosphere, where even as The New Guy people will engage. The coaches and assistant coaches alike.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

my kids liked it

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

From coaches to athletes, everyone at velocity is friendly and upbeat. It is a great place to work out!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.E. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

Not sure. We have only been members for a week.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What could we do to improve?

More class times- very limited schedule

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Every single instructor takes time and attention to each individual in the group. They are very professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
What do you like about our services?

Patience with learning new exercises!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.H. Velocity Sports Performance- Norwood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's not that I was disappointed, it's simply that no one would ask me for a recommendation.


Privacy Policy