Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1057 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with my haircut.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service, kellie was cool

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

VIP is the best. I have been looking for 18 months to find someone who can cut my hair properly the way I like ti and they did a great job!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

If I had received this survey after my first experience at the Turnersville store my rate would be 0. But my son convinced me to try the Deptford store. I went from my worst service and haircut to best service and a wonderful haircut. I. Would recommend the DEPTFORD location to everyone!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of getting appointments
Quality of cut/style

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The night I took my son there was a hour and half wait. They do great service, so we decided to wait. The next day an employee called me to apologize for such a long wait the day before and credited my account a free MVP upgrade at our next visit. Needless to say I will be taking my son back there. GREAT place!!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I ve been going to this location since it opened and ive noticed a decline in quality. Ive begun looking for a new place due to overcrowding/understaffing every time i visit.
I feel bad asking for the mvp because on several occasions theyve seemed so annoyed by the request. The changes to the loyalty program also dont make me wish to return.
Which is a shame. I like a few of the stylists there.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.M.H. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Wasn't horrible but the person that cut my sons hair was in a rush and I feel like she could have done a better job. She was also not super friendly but since he's only 8, I probably won't go back because he didn't really like her. He thought the tvs were cool at least.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hole experience was great

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I took my grandson to the Deptford Sport Clips to have our hair cut. The service was excellent and we will become regulars with these great stylists.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Either have more stylists or have more chairs.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.K. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn't disappointed. I wanted a haircut not a spa.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I paid by card, the screen that asks for tips did not give you a choice of "no tip". That forced me to pay an additional $5 that I didn't want to pay. Also the barber put some greasy kids stuff in my hair without asking and I went home and washed it out immediately!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love it all

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I had a great experience. Melinda was my dresser and she was amazing. Great atmosphere. Very socialable and did a very nice job.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Once in the chair, the cut is quick and looks good.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice friendly service and done quick and acurately

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I have been going to Sport clips for about 2 years now and have been to a few different locations but my main one is in Deptford NJ.

Got a hair cut this past Friday 9/1/17 at that store and for the first time I was really unhappy. In the past it was very professional and classy,Friday was the total opposite.

All the girls there were loud and obnoxious and showing their white trash up bringing, while conversations were not R rated they were trashy and unprofessional.

I will not be going back to that location


Privacy Policy