Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 926 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Sweeney Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly hair stylist, and very knowledgeable on products.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Martorano Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The haircuts are precise and very neat . And the hairdressers are friendly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Viereck, Jr. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They have a great MVP service, the massage and washing is top notch and one of the reasons I always love going to SportClips!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the relax atmosphere and the message and service

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere. Girls are awesome and always in a great mood. Very friendly place.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was more geared to boys and my son now keeps asking to go back and does not give me a hard time about getting his haircut.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the way my hair smelled.. the customer service was on point, and very informational on what they were doing per service.. I will for now on be coming to this spot for a cut

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly. Both my husband & son were extremely happy with their cuts!!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ray Moffo Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

low wait time, good quality, friendly staff

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Teresa
best hair cutter I have found

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service, no appointment needed

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, friendly. Positive attitude

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great hair cut

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I just really how friendly the staff is and they're very knowledgeable in their products

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

kellie is great as always

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert E Lynn Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Haircuts, Friendly Stylists and Great Atmosphere!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. From the haircut to the stylist to the MVP special

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the staff is always friendly, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Really like the one girl that cuts my air. I can't remember her name. They know their customers by first name. Very satisfied when I get my hair cut.


Privacy Policy