Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 930 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kellie did a great job and I will be back in for my next haircut.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stylist decided to disregard my previous notes or didn't want to take the time to scissor cut my hair and decided to give me an awful buzzcut. Every visit was pleasant until this.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Camilari Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair stylist Melinda did an excellent job It would be great if you had someone who can shave men.After I get a hot towel it would be great to get a shave after..

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always great!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly is awesome

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The last lady who cut my hair was not very good . I think you should ask the client who they prefer to cut there hair. Make it more personal to the client.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's just better. It's more then just a hair cut.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Daley Montgomery Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP business is incredible. For the price of the cheapest Philly haircut, you get pampered like nowhere else.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Sabot Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleanliness, courtesy, always clean instruments, hot towels

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.I. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service , that is sanitary an professionel

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I LOVE the MVP.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Mulvany Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! It's a place a man to get pampered without feeling like a girl!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Sweeney Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly hair stylist, and very knowledgeable on products.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joey Martorano Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The haircuts are precise and very neat . And the hairdressers are friendly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Viereck, Jr. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They have a great MVP service, the massage and washing is top notch and one of the reasons I always love going to SportClips!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the relax atmosphere and the message and service

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere. Girls are awesome and always in a great mood. Very friendly place.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was more geared to boys and my son now keeps asking to go back and does not give me a hard time about getting his haircut.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the way my hair smelled.. the customer service was on point, and very informational on what they were doing per service.. I will for now on be coming to this spot for a cut

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly. Both my husband & son were extremely happy with their cuts!!


Privacy Policy