Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 897 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the friendliness and professionalism of the team.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the people.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly environment, great hair dressers and quality hair cuts

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The convenience and was very happy with the hairdresser Kelly will be back thanks again

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl was very nice,and was giving all sorts of advice for my thinning hair! I am definitely going back!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Desteoglu Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff. Always enjoy going to this location bc they make you feel like family

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always pleasant and easy to talk to making each trip enjoyable. Theresa at your Deptford, NJ location does an Incredible job!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quick service

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is exceptional

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very. Ice and there usually isn't much of a wait. I also get a good hair cut.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so friendly and professional. The MVP is a great treat.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice atmosphere and the hair dressers are very nice people

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Angela was my server and she did an excellent job of discussing and recommending a cut that suits my desired length of hair and bald spots

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grayson Rosales Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they ask me about my hair & what I am looking for instead of going by previous cuts, I love the MVP option!! Teach me about the product they used on my hair & how to use it.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly was great and very professional. She used a nice lite gel on my hair that was good.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great hair stylists

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hairstylist really know what she was doing...so that was the great surprise for me to find a hairstylist who really know what kind of hair style I want. It was 5 start experience.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistancy. Kellie at deptford does a fantastic job


Privacy Policy