Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1100 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly and they always do a great job

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal involvement by the stylest. Knows what I want and has it in the computer for future reference.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Angela R from the deptford location is always friendly and I can count on a good cut. I no longer need to get my haircut 2 weeks before an event for fear of a bad cut. Thanks Ang!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Wasn't the best haircut. I had to trim it up a lot. Hair on neck still long and had to be trimmed again by me.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, easy, good service

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good stylists, the washout/head massage is a super nice add-on. It's a decent enough value, but the concept itself is a little meatheaded/lowest-common-denominator male appeal.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Online check in. Great service. Great atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love sportclips. GIrls are always super nice and do a great job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

a 10 everything

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl that gave us service was great nice and pleasant. Thank you

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Angela is the Best Stylist I’ve had in a long time
She knows exactly how to cut my hair
She’s the Best Hands Down!!!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.H. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are fast, friendly, and do a great job.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The last young lady to cut my hair seemed very tentative using the clipper. Perhaps she was newer. However her lack of confidence made me uncomfortable in the chair.
My haircut turned out just OK and I was finally able to relax. But I was very uneasy as she was performing the cut.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.I. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All I wanted was a hair cut . The young lady to a very nice job. Even my wife like it ,that's a first

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are good good haircuts

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly st the Deptford store was the best sports clips employee I’ve met. The enthusiasm on this girl was great. She loves working and cut my hair better than any sports clips employee in the last 5 years.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who cut my hair did an excellent job and she was very pleasant.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole experience was wonderful. I was pleased and I do not have a single complaint.
Angelia was a good listener and a really nice person.
Looking to return for another cut and to become a regular.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are too high and due to that I am going to start going elsewhere.


Privacy Policy