Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 951 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely friendly staff. My son's stylist (I'm sorry I didn't get her name) was very nice and asked my 11 yr old his opinion and not mine. (His mom) which made him feel grown up :)
He loved the hot towel treatment on his face. Thank you so much and see you soon.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.Z.T. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if each hair stylist would show each customer their hair with a mirror. Many times my hair needs a quick adjustment that i do bot see till i get home.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service we love Angela she is great

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Prices are on the too expensive side; which is why from time to time, we try other establishments

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Shampoo, hot towel, environment

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the girls are very friendly and easy to talk to

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

nice friendly professorial people

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent service friendly relaxed shop

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.R.J. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just overpriced for mediocre service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I enjoy going here, and Theresa is great....always cuts my hair as good as it could possibly be, but your prices are too high. This is what makes me try other places from time to time.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the nice tvs, and the MVP. Alittle expensive

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get first class care. Love the atmosphere in place.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Angela always makes sure that our family looks our best when we leave. She is great with our grandchildren and makes sure she knows what we need before she starts. Personally, I enjoy the scent of the shampoo and other products as well. Most of all the salon is ALWAYS clean, orderly and welcoming!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service and friendly employees. Quality haircut

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was awesome friendly and did an amazing job professionally made you feel at home and those girls know there sports !!Meghan did my service from trim facial cut hair hot towel massage and shampoo awesome !!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service. would definitely go back again as the woman who did my hair did a great job

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut, very friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional & give a great hair cut


Privacy Policy