Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 911 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Kurth Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a bad experience at the salon I used to get my haircut from. Sports clips is out of the way, but I decided to try it anyway. Theresa was the one who cut my hair the first time and I've been going there ever since. Every time I come in she is friendly and easy to talk to. She is a great stylist and I will be a lifelong customer as long as she's there. I don't have any experience with the other girls, but they are always friendly when I come through the doors. Great job on this staff sports clips!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Casual surroundings, a good relax time

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent and Kellie was fantastic

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kellie very friendly and does a very good job on cutting hair

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone there is very courteous,friendly and engaging. Make the whole experience worth it.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Lefkowitz Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I see Angela for my haircuts every time I need one. She is beyond talented and extremely fun to talk to while I get cut. The staff in this office provides a very welcoming atmosphere. I'm glad I was able to establish a relationship with Angela and have someone that I know without a doubt in my mind can make me look great! Keep up the incredible work and I'll be back in a few weeks!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job! Melinda 99 was very nice.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists are very personable.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Jr Peeples Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service and environment

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Camilari Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I must say that your employees at the Deptford Sport Clips in Deptford N.J. are all great.I think the stylist by the name of Angela is one of the best stylist I have the pleasure to know. She is a great stylist and cuts my hair a little different which my wife and I both like. Keep up the he good work ladies.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franco Colamarco Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Angela is a great stylist. She cut my hair with Percision and really gave me the haircut I wanted. she is also a great sales person selling me one of the products. She is also a great sales person selling me one of the products. I will definitely come back.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by George Mc Knight Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Do very good work and have excellent worker

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

A nice semi spa treatment for guys

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls in Deptford are always pleasant and assure that we are 100%satisfied with service

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My sons will only go to Sports clips...

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son loves it !!! The only thing it is very pricing for 11 year old.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Howarth Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kayla was wonderful. The haircut was perfect, and it showed that she truly cared.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get the MVP package. I like the hot towel on face, head massage while shampooing and neck/shoulder massage.
The massage chair isn't that great.
The associates are always friendly.


Privacy Policy