Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 995 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They work well

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hair cuts and mvp is great. new check in and payment computers are not! too slow ,touch screen nonresponsive, had a line to check out because of the computers this was my second experience with the new computers and both times there were problems

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

everything was great

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Your scoreboard clock said it would take 18 minutes till my hair cut. The time counted down to zero and I was put in on deck status. Or so status that had me as next up
I stayed on that status for over 30 minutes. I would have never stayed if I knew it would take almost an hour to start my hair cut.

This was very misleading to say the least. Especially in light of the fact that I was told that the count down clock represented the longest amount of time I would have to wait

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

ANGELA! was AMAZING...

lovelovelove the way she shampooed me,

would have probably loved the massage also, if it was in the darker, more relaxing sink room.

everyone who noticed my new cut gave me a positive comment...

I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK & ALREADY started telling EVERYONE how

"Sports Clips' Angela ROCKED my FOLLIES!"

THANKX! Angela - First name removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

it was a great experience!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melinda is an awsome person very detailed and professional a real asset to the sports clip team !! All the girls welcome you and help in anyway the haircuts beard trims hot n cold towels shampoo massage and sholder massage truly a guys heaven !! Melinda n the girls at Deptford are unbeatable !! And they know there sports !! First name removed G NJ

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

This was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door to when I left. Great hair cut, The MPV treatment as amazing, and the service was top notch.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melinda was great!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The place is great aND I love it....but,one thing that I need to bring up.one employee named Meghan makes me uncomfortable and irritated.I was giving her a instruction how my hair cut for my son gona be (she seems problematic and intented to scratch her head while I'm telling her what hair cut gonna be)...and so on and so forth..I do like her finish product but there's last thing that it really bug me,that when before she gave me my receipt and checking on her tips (it took a whIle when she gave me the receipt)which is already known the amount..and it tells me in my mind that the tips I gave her wasn't enough....pls consider this matter...I love the place and I want to go back but sadly I rather not to see her again or cut my son hair or her service...thanks and I'll see you guys soon....

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

When they do double MVPs. That is the only time I'll buy an mvp

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmosphere and the skill level of the stylists

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely everything. Fast, friendly, meticulous, and all about the comfort of the customer

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Every thing. I'm very happy with all of the stylists love the services and the price is good

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by Z.D. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not disappoint, exceeded expectations. Great haircut 👌🏻

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, always accommodating, and all the perks

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kaila is beautiful and knows how to treat her customers!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite employers. I have tried a few different stylist in the deptford location and also a few different barber shops and finally i found that Kayla at the deptford location is the one i will be staying with for now on. She did a great job!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and professional, your product's work well with my hair.


Privacy Policy