Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 941 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the atmosphere and the service

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Parker Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They do an awesome job with my son.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Marsh Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Theresa at the Deptford, NJ location has always been an outstanding stylist with her excellent skills for proper fading and cutting my hair which I have my haircut done on a weekly basis. I receive on average 3-5 compliments on my hair weekly after I have my haircut. She is friendly, very caring and a wonderful person who is a true asset to your organization.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly atmosphere. Stylist Melinda was polite and friendly. Shampoo and hot towel was relaxing.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like I am getting value for my money as compared to other chains or local salons. Cut, Wash, and Hot Towel - completely worth it. I was paying the same price at a local salon, just for the cut.
Beyond that, I like the staff at the Deptford store.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service there was excellent. My hair stylist Kellie styled my hair exactly how I wanted it and explained to me how to keep it looking great! She was also very friendly and greated me with a smile.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized experience and valuing my loyalty.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Huesser Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Julie the stylist was very knowledgeable and helpful. She listened to my concerns about selecting a new hair style and suggested a few options to me before we decided on the cut. She even took the time to show me a few ways to style it myself at home before I left.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls in the deptford store are positively wonderful! They are always pleasant and make sure you are satisfied! Kellie is positively the best!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kellie cuts my hair perfect every time.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.D. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The haircut I received was what the stylist wanted to give me, and not what I asked for. I went to a competitor a day later and paid them to finish the job, giving the same instructions I gave the stylist at Sport Clips.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The services themselves make it a much more relaxed environment than other places

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good price and my son enjoyed the experience

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

speed and kindness.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff at the Deptford shop are wonderful. Kelly and Angela are great and have made my transition from my barber of 40 years to someone new.

Thanks.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Eden Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, courteous and attentive staff !

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Feel very comfortable while at the store. The triple play is awesome!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fisher Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My hair looks great.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Bailey Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist Julie at this location was great. Professionally dressed, well spoken, and a value to your team! Promote her

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been using Sports Clips go three years, and Kellie is the best, don't let her get away.


Privacy Policy