Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.R. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspectors was very impressive. I felt that they covered every detail of the inspection with us. They seemed very knowledgeable and were more than willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgable, Great Communication, Reliable!, Honest, Thorough!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steven and Ryan do an excellent job. I have used them multiple times and they have done a great job every time. They get the inspections done in a timely manner and then they have the reports available in less that 24 hours. It’s fantastic! I love working with them.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and on time.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to ask questions and interact with the inspectors as we went along, instead of waiting to get a report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and willing to answer all of my questions. He and his team were also incredible thorough. I felt fully aware of the quality and condition of the house when he was done with his inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

YOU WERE AWESOME.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

A good and thorough job. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed. Answered all my questions. Gave great explanation and information. Both Steve and Ryan were very nice.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Take pictures, very thorough

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick appointment, detailed inspection and explained on each item identified. Stephen and Rayn were very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very polite and informative. They took the inspection seriously and did a good job.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen took the time to educate me on faults discovered throughout the home inspection process. The information he supplied assisted me in making a well-informed decision when going forward with my home purchase.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys were fantastic,!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.Q. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report uncovered things that we did not see, or were aware of.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and explained everything in real people terms.


Privacy Policy