Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Fry Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen and Ryan were very thorough, patient with questions, and took the time to explain the entire process. Stephen even provided a very helpful home maintenance manual. I can't imagine any other inspection provider delivering such high quality service. I would certainly recommend Stephen to friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Davis Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, through & explained all items that needed maintenance or repairs or replacement. Both Stephen and his assistant Ryan are excellent. They help my buyers understand the difference in regard to maintenance & needed repairs.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was great! The inspection report that I received was very detailed and organized. Highly recommend Amerispec!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Got the job done in a timely manner. Didn't seem to alarm the buyer.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt that my new home is well inspected and no surprises should arise in the very near future. Everyone was very professional and helpful in explaining this to us.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Grieshop Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C.R. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

In addition to the inspection, we learned about the operation and maintenance of the furnace, air conditioner, humidifier, attic ventilation, water and electrical systems. In general, we were familiarized with the home.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen Hess Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen's knowledge and professionalism was top notch!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was quick to respond to set up an appointment, and was right on time to set up the radon detector, and for the regular inspection. More importantly, my buyer thought that he did an "awesome" job, to quote the buyer. He liked it that Steve explained how the fireplace worked, in addition to many other features of the home. I will use AmeriSpec again, as well as recommend them to other agents.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Kobe Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ameri-Spec and Stephen Last name removed were fantastic to work with. They were very thorough during their inspection, answered every question that was asked, and most importantly, they were friendly and personable.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Compston Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was well pleased he was very curious very clean and walking through the house very nice I have absolutely no complaints

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Ehmann Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec Inspection Services does a very thorough job. They were able to schedule the inspection quickly and we received the report within 24 hours. The report is very easy to read.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly when talking with me.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection itself was very thorough, and the inspectors were affable, courteous, and encouraged us to ask lots of questions, which they kindly entertained (even re-inspecting certain areas to point things out/allay specific concerns).

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madith Barton Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very thorough, got on the roof, advised us on all the details, answered all questions, and even wore shoe covers to protect seller's property. In addition you provided an informative manual on DIY home repairs and yearly maintenance. As first time home buyers we are very pleased and absolutely recommend you.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job! Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.T. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explain anything you have questions about.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable,courteous- all in all a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Stephen took all the time we needed.


Privacy Policy