Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.Q. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report uncovered things that we did not see, or were aware of.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and explained everything in real people terms.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The team was so professional and thorough. They were patient in their explanations and readily went back to discuss concerns noted again. The differentiation between maintenance and safety was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Steve and his team to others!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, honest and knowledable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

You took pictures showing what needed to be addressed.

It was completed in a timely manner.

And results were done the following day.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The company was thorough, on time and delivered the product when they said they would - thanks!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was extremely through! Pointed out even the smallest detail!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steven was very thorough in his inspection. I really liked that he wanted us to be with him throughout the entire inspection because that way we saw everything that he saw. If we had a question, we could ask it right then. That was very helpful.
Stephen himself was very good, he anticipated questions we might have and was willing to give a deeper explanation if we didn't understand. He also checked on some things that he really didn't have to do.
It was a very good experience and the write-up was very thorough and clear also. By the way, we had our home inspected 2 weeks earlier and we know for a fact that that inspector was not nearly as efficient.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

A very thorough report with pictures.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.F. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the service was very in depth and covered what was needed in a home inspection. Stephen found things that needed to be updated as far electrical and radon detection which became very important to us. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. Great at educating.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

We thought your inspection services were very thorough and Stephen and his partner were excellent in their communication of what the house entailed. We would highly recommend your company and these associates to anyone in the greater Columbus area. We were very impressed and thanks again!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was extremely thorough. Stephen answered all of our questions. We are so happy to have chosen this company.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response times, professionalism, and clear concise reports delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was friendly and quick to answer questions, even when called after the inspection...several times:)
The report was thorough and the pictures were helpful. I really appreciated his availability during that period as there are so many things to be careful of when buying a home. Thank you, Stephen!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accommodating, willing to take input, willing to answer questions

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, easy to understand.


Privacy Policy