Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Both inspectors explained each action and finding very well, and answered my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

My husband had never been through an inspection process before and had a lot of detailed questions. Stephen patiently indulged all of them and provided us with thorough explanations to everything. We appreciate that he took the time to put our minds at ease while being attentive to the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Garrett Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice, clean and courteous.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did well to point things out that need to be fixed prior to closing and explained remediation

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick appointment set up and great detailed report

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough walk through of the new home. I appreciated that you explained issues in a neutral manner.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Carpenter Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast response, thorough

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.F. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, left the place as they found it, punctual and answered all my questions I had along the inspection

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both of you were so respectful and very helpful when I asked questions. You were detailed and thorough. Your inspection was done in a very timely fashion. I would recommend your company without hesitation. Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the report presentation with pictures and professionalism

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Cole Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen is excellent. Second time I've contracted with him. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin / Megan Benjamino Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was readily available and even did an inspection on a Sunday! He was very thorough, explained things well, and got the report back to us within hours. Very impressed with his services!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

easy and quick communications

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Ehmann Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec provides prompt and courteous service. The reports are easy to read and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen is very thorough and extremely calming to the anxious buyers. We use him almost exclusively.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sarah / Ilker Alasya Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and quick to schedule, very informative at meeting.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the inspection process with Stephen. He was very thorough and made sure that I understood every infraction found throughout the house. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collette Peugeot Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was very informative & thorough. I appreciated his explanations, suggestions, & inclusiveness very much.


Privacy Policy