Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were knowledgeable and did a good job at the explanations. They were pretty though as well.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is very thorough. You also did a nice job explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I feel like he was very thorough and I wasn't afraid to ask any questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and complete. Explained everything very well

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mc Keon Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and experienced inspectors, very thorough inspection process

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brown Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and fair

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bea Searles Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, Friendly, On Time. The Report was amazing. Yes, Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanna Tefend Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. Clear, easy to read and thorough reports. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, accommodating and punctual. Great feedback from my clients, too.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and objective

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was very thorough. Walked us through everything. Answered all questions. Very easy to communicate with. Our inspection happened quickly which was a huge help to us! Great service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Perry Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff, willing to explain the different findings, provide a hard copy of the results, and ease of setting an appointment.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, great report, explanations during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through. Polite. Organized and timely.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.X.P. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Commitment to the services provided

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Fleshman Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very impressed with the thorough inspection of the home we plan to purchase. They walked me every step of the way and explained things they found so I could understand. I would highly recomend Stephen to my friends, co-workers and family.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Smith Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The customer service and communication between agent and buyer is a 10! Love working with Stephen Carter

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained everything to us in a way that we could understand. Very kind and courteous.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.P.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, and very available.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough, and everything was explained & pointed out to me during the inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.A. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly, explained what he was doing and why.


Privacy Policy