Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.D. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

A good and thorough job. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed. Answered all my questions. Gave great explanation and information. Both Steve and Ryan were very nice.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Take pictures, very thorough

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick appointment, detailed inspection and explained on each item identified. Stephen and Rayn were very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very polite and informative. They took the inspection seriously and did a good job.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen took the time to educate me on faults discovered throughout the home inspection process. The information he supplied assisted me in making a well-informed decision when going forward with my home purchase.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys were fantastic,!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.P. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.Q. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report uncovered things that we did not see, or were aware of.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and explained everything in real people terms.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The team was so professional and thorough. They were patient in their explanations and readily went back to discuss concerns noted again. The differentiation between maintenance and safety was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Steve and his team to others!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, honest and knowledable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

You took pictures showing what needed to be addressed.

It was completed in a timely manner.

And results were done the following day.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The company was thorough, on time and delivered the product when they said they would - thanks!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was extremely through! Pointed out even the smallest detail!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steven was very thorough in his inspection. I really liked that he wanted us to be with him throughout the entire inspection because that way we saw everything that he saw. If we had a question, we could ask it right then. That was very helpful.
Stephen himself was very good, he anticipated questions we might have and was willing to give a deeper explanation if we didn't understand. He also checked on some things that he really didn't have to do.
It was a very good experience and the write-up was very thorough and clear also. By the way, we had our home inspected 2 weeks earlier and we know for a fact that that inspector was not nearly as efficient.


Privacy Policy