Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accommodating, willing to take input, willing to answer questions

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both home inspectors were early and ready to go when we pulled up to the house. They were professional every step of the way. Being first time home buyers, everything was explained to us as we walked through the house. We were told by Stephen at the beginning to "look over our shoulders and ask as many questions as you want," which was comforting. There was no rush to get through the inspection and we received honest feedback the entire time. We feel that all areas of the home were inspected thoroughly and the recommendations for remedy were honest and really focused on making sure everything was safe. The report was sent in less then 24 hours and was detailed with explanations and pictures. This was very useful for our realtor to justify why we were asking for remedies.
My husband and I highly recommend Amerispec and will have their contact information on file for the future!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Done in a timely manner and a very detailed report

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Took me around and pointed out issues that were very urgent to get fixed and pointed out areas where we could take care of ourselves with little effort.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism, clear and clear report along with Stephan and Ryan's personal approach.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen is great. I recommend him to all of my clients and he went above and beyond for my and my wife's own inspection on our future home!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyna Sauer Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Very timely.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly. Thorough report.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Wood Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very respectful and knowledgeable. He explained everything.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Both inspectors explained each action and finding very well, and answered my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

My husband had never been through an inspection process before and had a lot of detailed questions. Stephen patiently indulged all of them and provided us with thorough explanations to everything. We appreciate that he took the time to put our minds at ease while being attentive to the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Garrett Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice, clean and courteous.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did well to point things out that need to be fixed prior to closing and explained remediation

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick appointment set up and great detailed report

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough walk through of the new home. I appreciated that you explained issues in a neutral manner.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Carpenter Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast response, thorough


Privacy Policy