Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Buyers liked the inspector and thought he was very detail oriented. Great report.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thurough in terms of the report write-up

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I Like Every Thing About The Inspection I Think It Was Great

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Luoma Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative for first time homebuyers. Like the detail explanation and the report that is sent after the inspector is done.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Kramer Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was very friendly and willing to spend time explaining things to me as we made our way through the house.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.M. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The communication from the Stephen was good. It was scheduled quickly and the feedback on the inspection report was very thorough. We were also able to have a conversation with Stephen afterwards which was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, answered all our questions

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Berridge Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explains everything well, especially for a first-time homebuyer.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed explanation up front of services provided. asking client to be on-site during the inspection. explanation of what is deficient and why.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Brown Wright Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The team is very professional, on time and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very detailed. I have got unswers for my questions. It was professionally done.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen and his associate were very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Carpenter Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, wide range of services, large service area, thorough inspections with photos.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Fry Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen and Ryan were very thorough, patient with questions, and took the time to explain the entire process. Stephen even provided a very helpful home maintenance manual. I can't imagine any other inspection provider delivering such high quality service. I would certainly recommend Stephen to friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Ratcliffe Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, through & explained all items that needed maintenance or repairs or replacement. Both Stephen and his assistant Ryan are excellent. They help my buyers understand the difference in regard to maintenance & needed repairs.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was great! The inspection report that I received was very detailed and organized. Highly recommend Amerispec!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Got the job done in a timely manner. Didn't seem to alarm the buyer.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt that my new home is well inspected and no surprises should arise in the very near future. Everyone was very professional and helpful in explaining this to us.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Grieshop Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything


Privacy Policy