Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the report presentation with pictures and professionalism

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Cole Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen is excellent. Second time I've contracted with him. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin / Megan Benjamino Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was readily available and even did an inspection on a Sunday! He was very thorough, explained things well, and got the report back to us within hours. Very impressed with his services!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

easy and quick communications

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Ehmann Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec provides prompt and courteous service. The reports are easy to read and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen is very thorough and extremely calming to the anxious buyers. We use him almost exclusively.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sarah / Ilker Alasya Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and quick to schedule, very informative at meeting.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the inspection process with Stephen. He was very thorough and made sure that I understood every infraction found throughout the house. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collette Peugeot Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was very informative & thorough. I appreciated his explanations, suggestions, & inclusiveness very much.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both I specters on site were very thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was thorough and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

detailed professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Lamphere Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve my clients Vern and Linda We're very impressed and your report was thorough. Their brother John was very impressed with the time you took doing the inspection as well as explaining things.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were knowledgeable and did a good job at the explanations. They were pretty though as well.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is very thorough. You also did a nice job explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I feel like he was very thorough and I wasn't afraid to ask any questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and complete. Explained everything very well

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mc Keon Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and experienced inspectors, very thorough inspection process

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brown Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and fair

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bea Searles Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, Friendly, On Time. The Report was amazing. Yes, Would highly recommend.


Privacy Policy