Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for the home inspection you recently completed for me! I really appreciated your attention to detail and explanation of items needing attention. The follow up report is excellent and will be a great guide as we move to the improve/repair phase after close. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Gerardi Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and overall knowledge of the inspectors.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Hall Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Priced right. Professional. Courteous. Clean. Direct. Couldn't have made it any better than he did.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Navarro Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough in process, clear in explaining issues, and detailed in reporting.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, wore boot cover, very thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Horvath Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Helped us understand the process and answered all of our questions. When you are buying a home it is nice to someone go above and beyond your expectations. Very through and honest. Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darci Wagner Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication and availability

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Robinson Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both gentlemen were very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. They were very well prepared, which made the process very smooth. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection. They not only inspected the property but also offered several helpful tips that I will utilize as a first time home owner. The report they sent was organized and detailed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Pastorino Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service, very thorough, explained things very easily and reliable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were timely, professional and thorough.
The report was laid-out logically and was to-the-point.
All in all a very good experience.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Buyers liked the inspector and thought he was very detail oriented. Great report.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thurough in terms of the report write-up

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I Like Every Thing About The Inspection I Think It Was Great

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Luoma Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative for first time homebuyers. Like the detail explanation and the report that is sent after the inspector is done.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Kramer Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was very friendly and willing to spend time explaining things to me as we made our way through the house.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.M. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The communication from the Stephen was good. It was scheduled quickly and the feedback on the inspection report was very thorough. We were also able to have a conversation with Stephen afterwards which was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, answered all our questions

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Berridge Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explains everything well, especially for a first-time homebuyer.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed explanation up front of services provided. asking client to be on-site during the inspection. explanation of what is deficient and why.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Brown Wright Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The team is very professional, on time and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy