Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Fleshman Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very impressed with the thorough inspection of the home we plan to purchase. They walked me every step of the way and explained things they found so I could understand. I would highly recomend Stephen to my friends, co-workers and family.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Smith Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The customer service and communication between agent and buyer is a 10! Love working with Stephen Carter

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained everything to us in a way that we could understand. Very kind and courteous.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.P.L. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, and very available.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough, and everything was explained & pointed out to me during the inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.A. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly, explained what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Nossaman Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt attention was given to my client with the inspection appointment, and follow up. I also felt that the inspection was done very thoroughly, and the report shows that. Both Stephen and Ryan were very personable to work for my client, and myself.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Dickerson Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable during my first home purchase. Answered all of my questions regarding the home.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys are awesome! Very informative! Easy to talk with... thank you!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dasheng Wang Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, pay attention to details, educate you during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for the home inspection you recently completed for me! I really appreciated your attention to detail and explanation of items needing attention. The follow up report is excellent and will be a great guide as we move to the improve/repair phase after close. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Gerardi Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and overall knowledge of the inspectors.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Hall Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Priced right. Professional. Courteous. Clean. Direct. Couldn't have made it any better than he did.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Navarro Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough in process, clear in explaining issues, and detailed in reporting.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, wore boot cover, very thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Horvath Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Helped us understand the process and answered all of our questions. When you are buying a home it is nice to someone go above and beyond your expectations. Very through and honest. Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darci Wagner Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication and availability

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Robinson Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both gentlemen were very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. They were very well prepared, which made the process very smooth. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection. They not only inspected the property but also offered several helpful tips that I will utilize as a first time home owner. The report they sent was organized and detailed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Pastorino Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service, very thorough, explained things very easily and reliable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Stephen Carter
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were timely, professional and thorough.
The report was laid-out logically and was to-the-point.
All in all a very good experience.


Privacy Policy