Pillar To Post
108 Stockings Brook Rd.
Berlin
Connecticut 06037
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was personable and professional. His recommendations and insights were most helpful. He was thorough and helpful. I would certainly recommend 'Pillar and Post' to anyone who appreciates quality service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith Eves was professional, education and over-the-top personable. He took all the time necessary to make sure we understood his findings and answered all of our questions. We would recommend him/Pillar To Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service, answered any question i had with very i formed and up to date answers.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast , accurate and honest service.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith - was a pleasure to work with, he was educational and answered all questions patiently and layman's terms.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Pillar to Post and I would never go elsewhere. The entire experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations. Keith is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I felt comfortable asking any and all questions I had and he took the time to detail everything out. The report it self was very explanatory. I highly recommend Keith and his entire Pillar to Post crew. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very friendly and explained things as needed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was very detail and consistent i will definitely use the same company for future inspections.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick. Keith was great to work with and did a complete and thorough inspection pointing out any issues that could be a concern. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is an amazing professional! Since the first time that we talked by phone, he was very patient and extremely thoughtful! All tips and instructions that Keith gave to us is much more valuable than I could imagine! I called him from a referral and for sure I'll keep referring him. Honestly, if you are looking for an inspector, you should call Keith! Thanks a lot Keith and team for the 8 hours that you spent in my house. Much appreciated!!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really recommend to use the service of Pillar to Post, Keith inspected the house thoroughly. He is very knowledgeable and kind.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and easy to speak to. Any questions were answered in a clear and concise way. Would recommend him to anyone and would use again in the future!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the moment I spoke to Keith on the phone, I was extremely confident that he would provide exceptional home inspection services. Not only did he conduct a high quality inspection, but he also provided education throughout the entire inspection. No question was left unanswered. At the completion of our inspection, Keith provided us with a Pillar to Post binder where we can file all of our inspection documentation and many other household documents in a very organized manner. I greatly appreciated this. Keith was always available and openly communicated at all times. As a first-time home buyer, our first home inspection was a great experience and we would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and informative. Not alarmists

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

During my home inspection I found Keith to be thorough, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in making sure we got a detailed and comprehensive home inspection. No stone was left unturned. Also, true customer service is a rare thing these days, a good attitude is invaluable, it was refreshing to work with someone who truly took pride in their job.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was fantastic! He was thorough and explained every aspect of the inspection and his findings. He also provided useful home maintenance information during the inspection. I would highly recommend using Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found my service caring, thorough and worth the cost!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was great! Very informative and incredibly personable. I have already recommended him to two friends currently buying homes.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very patient and thorough, taking the time to make sure we understood what he was looking for and explaining when necessary.
He maintained a friendly and professional manner throughout, and invited us to contact him with questions and concerns even after the inspection had concluded.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative from start to finish! Great company!


Privacy Policy