Pillar To Post
108 Stockings Brook Rd.
Berlin
Connecticut 06037
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough!! Keith went step by step on everything, even did more than the state requires, such a great experience compared to my last 3 inspectors from other places, will continue to use.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went great. We did it together and I learned a lot of great advice. The inspector was very thorough and very polite. It was almost like we were friends checking out a house. I especially liked liked how he checked with the manufacturer on certain items for the life span to let me know if I should start budgeting for new items. There wasn't one space that we didn't inspect or at least talk about. Worth every penny because he was a little more then other inspectors. I am very happy with the service and would recommend this company to anyone I talk to..

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was wonderful from start to finish, very thorough, taking his time to look at and inspect everything while explaining things to us. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is very personable and thorough. He left us with a lot of confidence and taught us a lot about the home as we went along. I highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith did a thorough job and took time to explain everything. I recommend his services to others. He was also accomadating to our schedule. A++
Thanks Name removed & Cheryl from Connecticut

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith our inspector was very nice to meet, he explained to us issues as he came across them. he was very knowledable and we were very pleased to have him as our inspector. we would definetely use him in the future and we we also refer others to him. the inspetion report was very detailed and i learned alot from the walkthrough as well as the report

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith did a thorough professional job on my home inspection. He was very patient with me asking questions during the inspection. I love the added touches that he gave to his inspection such as the shut off tags and the organizational binder. I will be recommending Keith to my friends and family. And the homemade bread he gave me was delicious.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was straight forward and professional. He broke down what he was looking for ahead of time and made himself highly available.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspection process went wonderfully smooth. Everything was explained in detail as we walked throughout the house. Further, there was an opportunity to ask additional questions as well. I love the home owners organizational binder that I received as well; it's nice to have a filing system for my home owners documents and coupons to various places I will be shopping at as I prepare for my move.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was amazing and caring.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was a very nice man and went through everything with us! Will use him again!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was extremely thorough with inspecting our future home. He took the time to answer our questions, educate us on the different parts of the home and make sure that our concerns were addressed. Keith was also warm, friendly and caring about what our future would look like in the home. I feel confident moving forward with the home based on this inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection on our new home was great! Keith provided excellent service. He was very thorough and went above and beyond to ensure the house was in good shape. He was very attentive to our concerns as well as educating us along the way and making suggestions. We are going into our new home feeling more than confident about the soundness of the house! We would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Keith's services!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is very professional. He knows his stuff and is very detail in his inspection. As a homeowner and a landlord, I need to know the ins and outs of each property I buy. Keith has made this process very informative for me. I enjoyed learning from his expertise and very much appreciate his advise. Keith is a valued partner and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of home inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The feeling that the inspection was about us as the buyer and making us feel comfortable with our investment. Being treated like old friends and not rushed. Personal attention

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and informative. He spent the time to introduce himself and explain the process. He addressed our concerns and answered our questions. He also spent time to conclude the inspection and give a full explanation of his findings. It did not feel rushed and we were allowed whatever time we needed to do the job right.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!! Honesty,integrity, explains everything!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Banana bread was good and the inspector cared about what he was doing

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is a Very important step towards purchasing a home. Keith was very professional, everything was explained step by step during the inspection process. All questions were answered and all concerns addressed. We received excellent customer service and would highly recommend Pillar to Post Home Inspectors.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was personable and professional. His recommendations and insights were most helpful. He was thorough and helpful. I would certainly recommend 'Pillar and Post' to anyone who appreciates quality service.


Privacy Policy