Pillar To Post
108 Stockings Brook Rd.
Berlin
Connecticut 06037
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 189 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was extremely thorough with inspecting our future home. He took the time to answer our questions, educate us on the different parts of the home and make sure that our concerns were addressed. Keith was also warm, friendly and caring about what our future would look like in the home. I feel confident moving forward with the home based on this inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection on our new home was great! Keith provided excellent service. He was very thorough and went above and beyond to ensure the house was in good shape. He was very attentive to our concerns as well as educating us along the way and making suggestions. We are going into our new home feeling more than confident about the soundness of the house! We would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Keith's services!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is very professional. He knows his stuff and is very detail in his inspection. As a homeowner and a landlord, I need to know the ins and outs of each property I buy. Keith has made this process very informative for me. I enjoyed learning from his expertise and very much appreciate his advise. Keith is a valued partner and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of home inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The feeling that the inspection was about us as the buyer and making us feel comfortable with our investment. Being treated like old friends and not rushed. Personal attention

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and informative. He spent the time to introduce himself and explain the process. He addressed our concerns and answered our questions. He also spent time to conclude the inspection and give a full explanation of his findings. It did not feel rushed and we were allowed whatever time we needed to do the job right.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!! Honesty,integrity, explains everything!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Banana bread was good and the inspector cared about what he was doing

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is a Very important step towards purchasing a home. Keith was very professional, everything was explained step by step during the inspection process. All questions were answered and all concerns addressed. We received excellent customer service and would highly recommend Pillar to Post Home Inspectors.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was personable and professional. His recommendations and insights were most helpful. He was thorough and helpful. I would certainly recommend 'Pillar and Post' to anyone who appreciates quality service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith Eves was professional, education and over-the-top personable. He took all the time necessary to make sure we understood his findings and answered all of our questions. We would recommend him/Pillar To Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service, answered any question i had with very i formed and up to date answers.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast , accurate and honest service.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith - was a pleasure to work with, he was educational and answered all questions patiently and layman's terms.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Pillar to Post and I would never go elsewhere. The entire experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations. Keith is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I felt comfortable asking any and all questions I had and he took the time to detail everything out. The report it self was very explanatory. I highly recommend Keith and his entire Pillar to Post crew. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very friendly and explained things as needed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was very detail and consistent i will definitely use the same company for future inspections.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick. Keith was great to work with and did a complete and thorough inspection pointing out any issues that could be a concern. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is an amazing professional! Since the first time that we talked by phone, he was very patient and extremely thoughtful! All tips and instructions that Keith gave to us is much more valuable than I could imagine! I called him from a referral and for sure I'll keep referring him. Honestly, if you are looking for an inspector, you should call Keith! Thanks a lot Keith and team for the 8 hours that you spent in my house. Much appreciated!!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really recommend to use the service of Pillar to Post, Keith inspected the house thoroughly. He is very knowledgeable and kind.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and easy to speak to. Any questions were answered in a clear and concise way. Would recommend him to anyone and would use again in the future!


Privacy Policy