Pillar To Post
108 Stockings Brook Rd.
Berlin
Connecticut 06037
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 172 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really recommend to use the service of Pillar to Post, Keith inspected the house thoroughly. He is very knowledgeable and kind.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and easy to speak to. Any questions were answered in a clear and concise way. Would recommend him to anyone and would use again in the future!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the moment I spoke to Keith on the phone, I was extremely confident that he would provide exceptional home inspection services. Not only did he conduct a high quality inspection, but he also provided education throughout the entire inspection. No question was left unanswered. At the completion of our inspection, Keith provided us with a Pillar to Post binder where we can file all of our inspection documentation and many other household documents in a very organized manner. I greatly appreciated this. Keith was always available and openly communicated at all times. As a first-time home buyer, our first home inspection was a great experience and we would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and informative. Not alarmists

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

During my home inspection I found Keith to be thorough, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in making sure we got a detailed and comprehensive home inspection. No stone was left unturned. Also, true customer service is a rare thing these days, a good attitude is invaluable, it was refreshing to work with someone who truly took pride in their job.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was fantastic! He was thorough and explained every aspect of the inspection and his findings. He also provided useful home maintenance information during the inspection. I would highly recommend using Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found my service caring, thorough and worth the cost!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was great! Very informative and incredibly personable. I have already recommended him to two friends currently buying homes.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very patient and thorough, taking the time to make sure we understood what he was looking for and explaining when necessary.
He maintained a friendly and professional manner throughout, and invited us to contact him with questions and concerns even after the inspection had concluded.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative from start to finish! Great company!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that the entire process was done as a side-by-side walkthrough. I was able to ask questions, and also enjoy pleasant conversation about the process. Keith is very knowledgeable and gave recommendations about other things that could be done that would allow for more comfortable living. I also loved that at the end of the inspection he provided me with a binder which contained all sorts of items for helping me to stay organized with the remainder of the home buying process.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith took the time to review every aspect of the inspection. We walked with him and he explained everything he was looking at. The best part of the inspection was that he kept on reminding us that we could always contact him if we had any questions, that the relationship was not over just because the inspection was.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith & Susan Mc Cambridge Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I felt very confident that the home I was purchasing was in great condition because of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like all the information provided very professional but friendly at the same time because of all the information provided we feel comfortable in purchasing this home thank you so much and yes we will recommend you to anyone that need a good inspector thank you so much we appreciate all your help and taking the time to come out to meet with us and do the inspection for this house very satisfied customer!!!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pavel Aragon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Work done was very good and guided me through each step in the inspection process.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Hernandez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and everything was clearly explained. Keith always made sure we were aware of what he found. As first time home buyers, we couldn't have asked for much better

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Beauchemin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was great, very personable and informative. I feel very confident with my home purchase thanks to the help of Keith.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very friendly, helpful and explained everything he was checking and why he was checking it. I felt like he wanted me to have a safe and secure home to move into. I asked a lot of questions and he answered all of them for me. It was an overall good experience and I am even more psyched to move into my new home. Thank you to Keith and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Provided a life saving service by having us move our gas meter from the inside to the outside of the house to prevent gas leaks from ever entering basement. Never knew we might be in danger because of this.


Privacy Policy