ServiceMaster by Best
P O Box 48639
Wichita
KS 67201-8639
United States
  • Phone: (316) 321-1895

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 53 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marvis Lary ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M.M. ServiceMaster by Best
What could we do to improve?

Your guys did a very good job of removing the water, but your price for that service was much to high.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L.R. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Told us exactly what would be done then did so.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.B. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Called back immediately even though it was 3:00 am when we called

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.J.T. ServiceMaster by Best
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was evident that the bedroom walls were not washed down. The kitchen cupboards had not been washed. It was my understanding that was part of our agreement. I am sorry but I was very disappointed. There were spider webs still on the walls in the bedroom where furniture was moved out. I am sorry but I had to go and rewash all the walls before we could show the house for resell.

Response from ServiceMaster by Best:

We have sent an email to the customer and called the customer's phone number to discuss the customer's survey comments. Customer has not responded to our attempts to contact them.

We have done several walk-throughs of the house with the customer. The final walk-through was done on September 17, 2015. Customer surveyed our work, was satisfied, and had no other requests for cleaning. Customer signed our Statement of Satisfaction Form at that time. Our survey was sent out to the customer on September 28, 2015.

Customer responded to our survey almost a whole YEAR later.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.O. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick to respond. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick and nice service

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster by Best
What could we do to improve?

I called a second time to have them come out on a moldy spot I found along the baseboard but never got a call back.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Speed in responding to our emergency situation. Everyone was friendly and very efficient.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

The guys came in and did their jobs efficiently and politely during a very stressful time.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very friendly very, would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Polite, knew what he was doing !!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Hard workers who stay with the job until completed. They take pride in the job they do. The estimated cost was within reason of the final cost. They are easy to get hold of

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Mary Doll ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very fast response, explanation of services and courteous and professional estimator and technician. Very pleased with total experience.

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster by Best
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't even know that the work was done until I received this survey. I don't feel I was kept up to date at all on the progress. The only time I was contacted after the job started was to get the name and contact info of my insurance adjuster so they could request additional funds for additional work.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Going above and beyond

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.R.B. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

You were prompt and did a good job, except after we told the person cutting drywall out and bringing the fans and de-humidifers in that we had plastic if needed so not to dirty our carpet he said they had everything they needed. He tracked mud in and said after it dried to vacuum it up and it should be ok. I did this and used spot shot to get carpet clean. [our carpet is white] I know accidents can happen, but after being told we had plastic if needed it wasn't used and carpet was dirty. We are ok with everything now and you still did a good job. I would recommend you to someone else.
Thanks JV Last name removed

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

When they got there they got right to doing the job. Great Manners.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. ServiceMaster by Best
What do you like about our restoration services?

Great customer service. All of my questions were answered. Jay was very kind and helpful. All other staff was polite and professional when I called. Even though the date of the service was delayed by one day, things were communicated to me in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster by Best
What could we do to improve?

prices were pretty high but good service


Privacy Policy