ServiceMaster by JTS
2305 Columbia Heights Rd
Longview
WA 98632
United States
  • Phone: (360) 425-3331

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 124 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.R. ServiceMaster by JTS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After a few days we noticed that there was mold in the kitchen and the bathroom. When we took up the floor tiles in the bathroom which should have been removed, there was a lot of water underneath that wasn't detected by SM team.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cathy Ludahl ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very polite knowledgeable empoyees

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Val Walsh ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

The quick response with our first panic call; professionalism via phone conversations and answering questions for us; friendly/respectful employee(s) in our home; informing us and follow-through on the services that would be rendered. Everything was done within the promised time frame. THEN...the final invoice was reduced from the estimated figure--a great "gift". No offense, but we hope to never need your services again; however, if the need arises, you will be our first call. We have already told a number of people about our great experience with ServiceMaster; and will continue to recommend you.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

the guy who came to clean the carpets took his time to get it right, not just hurry and get it done. Very happy with him

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

The onsite manager is and was very professional. He should be permoted

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.N. ServiceMaster by JTS
What could we do to improve?

Always have TWO people from start to finish each job. Leaving one person to move furniture back in place does not work very well.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

Timely and fast.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.K. ServiceMaster by JTS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had never been part of a home disaster so did not know what to expect or what to grab and for how long. Basically someone needs to tell the family to grab everything they need might need or cant replace easily for the next three months. All your stuff will be put into a pod. That person does not know what questions to ask so be proactive and answer or inform without being asked. It was not the people but the process. The pods are not packed so you can dig back into them.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster by JTS
What could we do to improve?

If a leaky roof was the cause of water damage, once heavy rain takes place after repairs and drying, check back to retest for moisture. Although my walls tested dry enough after a few days of ServiceMaster running the dryer/dehumidifier, after the next heavy rainfall one of my walls was wet to the touch. I had a different company come out and the wall did in fact test out at 100% moisture content. This different contractor ended up cutting out a fairly large part of the lower wall to correctly dry all of the remaining moisture.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

The crew that came to my home was knowledgable, courteous, and understanding. They showed when they said they would and did exactly what needed to be done.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Date ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your staff (Justin, Cassandra, Martine and Tim) were fantastic. They were friendly, respectful of our home and property, kind and professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very quick,friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Williams ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everything, worked hard and fast. Very neat clean and professional.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Chuinard ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

The quick response, the care your people took to protect our property. No mess. You guys were the best. Thank you!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

The were friendly and very efficient, and we appreciated the fast service.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Nichols ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

on time,courteous, knowledgable,came back when they said they would,
all together did a very good job

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Johnson ServiceMaster by JTS
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professionalism, explained their procedure, and prompt.


Privacy Policy