ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
16401 Gordon
Fraser
MI 48026
United States
  • Phone: 586-522-4300

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not hire you. The insurance company did. I have nothing to compare your service to. I was not here and do not know what you did or didn't do.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

very timely and thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly, efficient quality service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.R. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional and hard working employees.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service was prompt and the technician was very knowledgable. My technician was John Witze. He was very conscientious, worked very hard, and was welcoming to all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend ServiceMaster and John if possible.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Responsiveness and excellent customer service!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Collins ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very friendly guys and took the time to chat with my very talkative and curious four year old. It really made his day.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Collins ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very caring & thoughtful, with the situation that you have just gone thru!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Tammy was my first point of contact..... Great customer service. Tammy listened to my needs. Tammy was always following up and communicating with me on the processes and procedures.

** Communication is our most valuable tool in a successful business! ***

Thank you Tammy you made me feel like a valuable customer.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast professional service. I am impressed with the crew that arrived on scene. They clearly took their job seriously and assured me that the "destruction zone" would be back to normal... sharing an overview of the process. All in all I am glad they were the first ones on site as they calmed anxiety and more importantly secured, cleaned and put a plan in place for the damaged area.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone I dealt with is very friendly and helpful. They were very fast and efficient with everything. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What could we do to improve?

Your staff were friendly and professional. The issue that I am dealing with is when the hardwood floors were ripped up, some of the wood splintered. In addition, some wood was cut. I had a company out to discuss rebuilding the floors and they are concerned about doing that with the way the wood was handled. I don't know how this is going to be handled.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

prompt, friendly, and made sure the job was done right

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Hard working. Kept us informed about their part in the restoration process. Were diligent about drying out everything they could to their satisfaction especially in their effort to save much of the kitchen cabinetry. They were very good about letting us know when they were coming and stuck to their schedule so that we weren't left wondering when they were going to show up (or not). They won over our dog who is very wary of strangers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

they were polite, efficient and got the job done

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K.L. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What could we do to improve?

Discuss pricing with client on the first visit. My insurance company contacted your company on my behalf. Although I was pleased, I was shocked at the price when I got my statement from my insurance company.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

I would use your company again if I had to.The men that were were just great.therir name
AreJohn,Kevin,Keith great men Thank you again for such good work

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, competent response to our serious water problem. Always explained to us what they were doing, what was the extent of our problem, what to expect as next steps. No surprises. Special thanks to First name removed Witze; very helpful, easy to work with, always thorough and clear in explaining to us what was happening. Great team and team leader.


Privacy Policy