ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
16401 Gordon
Fraser
MI 48026
United States
  • Phone: 586-522-4300

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone I dealt with is very friendly and helpful. They were very fast and efficient with everything. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What could we do to improve?

Your staff were friendly and professional. The issue that I am dealing with is when the hardwood floors were ripped up, some of the wood splintered. In addition, some wood was cut. I had a company out to discuss rebuilding the floors and they are concerned about doing that with the way the wood was handled. I don't know how this is going to be handled.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

prompt, friendly, and made sure the job was done right

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Hard working. Kept us informed about their part in the restoration process. Were diligent about drying out everything they could to their satisfaction especially in their effort to save much of the kitchen cabinetry. They were very good about letting us know when they were coming and stuck to their schedule so that we weren't left wondering when they were going to show up (or not). They won over our dog who is very wary of strangers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

they were polite, efficient and got the job done

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K.L. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What could we do to improve?

Discuss pricing with client on the first visit. My insurance company contacted your company on my behalf. Although I was pleased, I was shocked at the price when I got my statement from my insurance company.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

I would use your company again if I had to.The men that were were just great.therir name
AreJohn,Kevin,Keith great men Thank you again for such good work

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, competent response to our serious water problem. Always explained to us what they were doing, what was the extent of our problem, what to expect as next steps. No surprises. Special thanks to First name removed Witze; very helpful, easy to work with, always thorough and clear in explaining to us what was happening. Great team and team leader.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly... prompt...super courteous of our time and always gave a phone call prior to coming.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Kind hearted staff, fast and thorough work!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Tammy and Bill are great. They kept me informed and did a great job.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Givens ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

John was fantastic. He always informed us as to what was going to happen. If circumstances changed, he always called to let us know. He and his staff always cleaned up and were very careful to put plastic over everything. We would recommend your company and John to anyone of our friends who needed the services you provide. Thank you very much for all your efforts. Please tell John thank you from us as he has earned our respect and appreciation for his many kindnesses and hard work.
Sincerely,
Liz Radogost-Givens and Terry Givens

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.H. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

felt that you seemed to take a lot longer than necessary. could have been out a week sooner.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Martinez ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service was great, the guys cleaned up afterward and were very courteous and polite.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very helpful to remove the moisture and limit the damage.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service personnel were efficient, professional and courteous

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Cabalum ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very helpful.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning by Superior
What do you like about our restoration services?

quick, friendly


Privacy Policy