Yoga Ananda
46 Albert Road North
Reigate
Surrey RH2 9EL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

Tiny tweaks. Bare feet and the manhole cover by the toilets. Balance postures but nothing to hold onto for support save the Down pipe in the front studio. The floor is almost clean but the reception is looking a tiny bit tired. I have a disability and have to be careful about my class teacher choice.

The bigger story is I love the classes and usually go to lovely Jeans class and the commitment to care is immense

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and quality

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Love the practitioners the energy the people - the teachers the community - love it!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

All of the Yoga instructors are very welcoming and encouraging, even in the more technical classes, they really do enable you to focus on your practice and not being concious of what you should or shouldn't be doing

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I attend Maria's Friday night class when I can, and she is such a beautiful person, I always feel better and happier after the lesson. It's also the centre in general - so consistently peaceful and restful, and seems to be full of lovely people. Thank you so much for providing this wonderful resource!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly teachers.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Professional and supportive

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book and good choice of classes.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Lovely welcoming atmosphere. Good selection of classes

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Warm, friendly atmosphere. Great classes.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.L. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Lovely warm atmosphere and frendly welcoming.
Prenty of toilets and kitch facility is very useful.
Book store is very good idea and special event.
Not too big and family home emviolenment.
Really liking it.
Thank you.
Kind regards.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Time of your workshops
The energy, feel and ambience at the centre
The knowledge and expertise of your teachers
Friendliness and inclusion from other participants

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Everything ! Beautiful venue, beautiful classes, beautiful instructors. A very calming and nurturing space.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

it's homely , lovely and just a nice place to be

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic value: £55 - UNLIMITED classes. The serene (large, under floor heated)studio. Pamela Rhatigan's Weds/Sat classes - such highly experienced teachers are difficult to find. Maria's beautiful classes. A very welcoming yoga space with large timetable. Running a one hour class mid-morning weekdays for 'time-poor' clients would be handy!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

The instructor came across very knowledgeable and confident. The class had very relaxed atmosphere and I felt improvements in my sleep and the way my body felt the same day after the first class.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.D. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

Buying services section on app - so many choices, not clear what the options are. Suggest it should be simplified & clarified.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes and workshops to choose from. Lovely atmosphere

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

Advertisethe pregnancy course. It's wonderful, but strange to be the only one in the class sometimes.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.L. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

More classes at weekends, esp. Sundays eg.. A dynamic, vinyasa class would be good.
Could natalie vary her power yoga class, it is exactly same every week and although i like power yogs, i dont feel like going because it is rather monotonous - all the other classes (eg. Raj, maria, lucy etc) are greatand they vary things each week.

Thank you


Privacy Policy