Yoga Ananda
46 Albert Road North
Reigate
Surrey RH2 9EL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 250 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I've only been once so far because I developed a very nasty cold and cough after my first session.
I like the premises, the teacher (Maria) and the ethos of allowing people to try yoga for 30 days for £30. Plus the fact you have allowed me to suspendthe start of the rest of my 29 days until I am better.
It feels like a kind, warm, welcoming place with a very professional and knowledgeable attitude and approach.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

enjoyable, very well explained, friendly and clam environment

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, welcoming atmosphere and excellent teachers.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.H. Yoga Ananda
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love the YogaAnanda community and have had many excellent classes in the past. I am feeling at the moment there are fewer options for me - I practise yoga & meditation at home and like a stronger class to do things I wouldn't do by myself. Losing Vinny, Nancy & now Lucy, and with Debbie only doing a monthly class, I am not using YogaAnanda as much as I used to. I think the teaching pool needs to be larger with teachers to replace the ones who have gone. Many thanks in advance!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I prefer strong yoga so I really enjoy Natalia's classes.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Wide variety of classes to choose from. Good level of teaching and small classes make it easier for the teachers to correct and assist with correct postures.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes although i do feel that there should be more beginners classes and also yoga for those more advanced in years!

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

My second home. Always lots going on and new classes starting up, so lots of variety within a membership

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Perfect class schedule to suit all yogi levels & everyone's busy lives.
Do it - you'll never look back - it WILL change your life!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Hightly available for all type of people who likes to maintane a better lifestyle. Easy paying system! Good management, friendly, tidy, professional teachers. ❤️👏

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

Tiny tweaks. Bare feet and the manhole cover by the toilets. Balance postures but nothing to hold onto for support save the Down pipe in the front studio. The floor is almost clean but the reception is looking a tiny bit tired. I have a disability and have to be careful about my class teacher choice.

The bigger story is I love the classes and usually go to lovely Jeans class and the commitment to care is immense

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and quality

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Love the practitioners the energy the people - the teachers the community - love it!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

All of the Yoga instructors are very welcoming and encouraging, even in the more technical classes, they really do enable you to focus on your practice and not being concious of what you should or shouldn't be doing

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I attend Maria's Friday night class when I can, and she is such a beautiful person, I always feel better and happier after the lesson. It's also the centre in general - so consistently peaceful and restful, and seems to be full of lovely people. Thank you so much for providing this wonderful resource!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly teachers.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Professional and supportive

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book and good choice of classes.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Lovely welcoming atmosphere. Good selection of classes


Privacy Policy