Yoga Ananda
46 Albert Road North
Reigate
Surrey RH2 9EL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 265 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Brilliant teachers

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Great flexibility

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic tutor (Natalia), very professional and dedicated to the subject. There is a Yoga spirit in the air in the club. Thank you

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I can get into the classes at a time that suits me with a teacher that I really like.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Great class, very knowledgable, friendly

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Professional and lots of variety

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B.K. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

The parking wasn't easy and several people had to come out during a class to move there cars, maybe an an explanation in the website of where you can and can't park woulsnhelpmthis, especially , if as I did when I moved my car, blocking other cars i, in the carpark is acceptable .

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

like I can pay and use classes when suits me as I work away and not here every week

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Regular classes & different styles

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

Response times can be very slow when leaving a phone message or email.
Class costs are quite high.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I am currently signed up to the 30 day introduction offer, which is absolutely fantastic! The range of different yoga classes you offer looks great, and I'm looking forward to trying out as many as I can. The studio itself is lovely and the teacher I had for my first class was great and very welcoming.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

The outside/entrance area is not looking its best.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Feel it is a proper, dedicated Uoga centre

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Excellent in all respects.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Smaller class size than Yogamoo and friendly instructor

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

varied

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Excellent classes, warm atmosphere, friendly and helpful attitude.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.D. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

The teacher of my Thursday 23rd Feb 7.30pm class really helpmeet me deal wit hth
More tricky moves for me. The class was fantastic for me.

I really liked the online access and being able to book.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Great classes with knowledgeable instructors within a lovely environment and all at a great price what more can you ask for

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Nice classes and professional teachers
Decent venue with parking
Good website
Sensible pricing options, where it is possible to miss a class occasionally without too much pain financially


Privacy Policy