Yoga Ananda
46 Albert Road North
Reigate
Surrey RH2 9EL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 272 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Wide variety, great people and atmosphere. Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Taster deal very good value. Good flexibility to attend wide range of classes to suit.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

put a mirror in the big room

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I like the understanding of ypga, variety of classes and teachers and the flexibility and friendliness

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Good range of classes with lovely teachers and at times that work for me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

That there are so many classes to choose from day and evening!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Teacher and website

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Maria's welcome was very warm and both Suzy and I really enjoyed our first class.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

All classes are fantastic

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Vinny is back. She is a world class teacher. I couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Friendly - make you feel very welcome, lots of choices of yoga and therapies.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Unlimited classes - £60 per month - amazing value. Professional, friendly teachers, yoga for all ages, all abilities. Large timetable. Adore Raaj's Classic Yoga - perfect for a healthy back and balancing the mind, body.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I have only done one session. But it was extremely beneficial, the atmosphere was relaxed and I left feeling much better than when I started.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

It's a lovely peaceful place, a little haven of spirituality. The teachers are very friendly and helpful. I will definately be recommending yoga ananda.
Once I finish my 6 pass I will be signing up for a year. I'm looking forward to the yoga classes and the gong bath.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and truth to be found.
A sanctuary enfused with the presence of many hours of practice

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Brilliant teachers

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Great flexibility

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic tutor (Natalia), very professional and dedicated to the subject. There is a Yoga spirit in the air in the club. Thank you


Privacy Policy