Yoga Ananda
46 Albert Road North
Reigate
Surrey RH2 9EL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

very professional--lovely warm atmosphere and always come out feeling better
BUT
Please do something about the loos and changing area.
I have to go straight on to work and it is not pleasant there when the room has apparently not been cleaned/paper/towels readily available etc.
Thanks

Response from Yoga Ananda:

Thank you Chick , pleased you are enjoying your yoga,
the ladies changing rooms is indeed being redecorated, should be finished in a week, we had to wait for the floor to dry out as we had a leaking pipe.

All blessings

Leon :-) x

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming teacher and relaxing environment.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

I think Yoga Ananda is fine as is.
Everyone searches for different things and has slightly different emphasis. Courses for horses.
For me I come to Vinny's class but my regular practice is Ashtanga Mysore style which you don't offer otherwise I wouldn't need to go to London but I appreciate that the type of practice I follow may not be suit everyone as it is more niche.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Good quality teaching. Friendly and easy to use.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I love the general feel of yoga ananda, so relaxed and accepting and optionally spiritual. It's a completely different experience to going for a class at a standard gym. Staff are always very welcoming, open, genuine, and highly skilled in what they are teaching. I've enjoyed both yoga classes and courses. There is a sense of inclusion at yoga ananda that is just really lovely. I like that there are a selection of relevant and interesting books for sale in reception (and that it always smells amazing!). I hope to attend more in the future and make yoga a bigger part of my life.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing and friendly

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

My first time at Yoga Ananda and I was really impressed. Took a class with Sally. Centre was bright, welcoming. Class was a great length - 1.5hours and combined both challenges and deeply relaxing postures. Fab!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Genuine care shown to everyone

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Online booking service is very good. Teachers varied and very knowledgable. Nice atmosphere at the centre.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.K. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

Different yoga at different times.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Yoga Ananda is a wonderful centre full of passionate, inspirational teachers who have helped me empower myself and change my life for the better.
If I was able to attend every class/workshop I would :)

A beautiful place full of love & compassion & very inexpensive for not only for the quantity but mostly the quality of the classes/workshops.

Thank you β˜ΊοΈπŸ™πŸ»

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I found YogaAnanda at a time of great personal crisis after being diagnosed with cancer and do not know how I would have got through the last 10 months without it. The warmth and welcome, together with the holistic approach and professionalism of the teachers has been the best possible support and has literally turned my life around.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful, special place - the minute you walk through the door it is as if you leave the rest of the world behind and enter a place of calm and peacefulness.
Lovely variety of classes and teachers who all offer something unique. Namaste x

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Yoga Ananda has as many spiritual classes and courses as physical ones. Even where the physical or Hatha Yoga is concerned specifically, the emphasis is always on the fact that physical movement is an integral part of spiritual awareness - the focus is not all on the physical body in the way that it can be at other Yoga centres, or at gyms for example. It is a whole body experience, and one comes away life-enhanced rather than just more limber.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teacher yesterday, Yogi Raav. Very easy environment and very efficient process. I wish I lived near Reigate during the week...I would join you very frequently! First name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Wide variety, great people and atmosphere. Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Taster deal very good value. Good flexibility to attend wide range of classes to suit.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Yoga Ananda
What could we do to improve?

put a mirror in the big room

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Yoga Ananda
What do you like about our services?

I like the understanding of ypga, variety of classes and teachers and the flexibility and friendliness


Privacy Policy