Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
10 Osgood Ave
Green Island
NY 12183
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Stewart Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Uhhhhh

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Keys Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sax, drugs and Rock and Roll.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicky Hopkins Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't believe I'm here.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Jones Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Is this thing on?

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Wood Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Faces were better.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Watts Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Am I hitting these things hard enough?

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Taylor Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Get off my cloud

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Jagger Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hey you!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Preston Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dum de dum dum.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Wyman Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lovely weather we're having.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Richards Sarah Agent, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't seem to get any satisfaction.


Privacy Policy