Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 East Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Clauson Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, personable, able to clearly answer all of our questions, pursued an excellent marketing strategy with outstanding results within a week of the property being listed! I absolutely will recommend Hania Younis and her partner, Michael Ackerman to everyone, who asks for a recommendation for a real estate agent.

Eric Clauson

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Ramsdale Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism in every aspect. The marketing plan for the sale of our condo was meticulously prepared. The assessment of market conditions and the profile of potential buyers was spot on. Communication was excellent and when we finally put the project into action we received an acceptable offer within 24 hours.

Without a doubt, the most satisfying stress free real estate experience of my life!

Kudos to Michael Ackerman and his Capitol Hill team.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Hania Younis who was outstanding. She always communicated with us in an honest, timely fashion, so there were no surprises. She brings an incredible amount of professionalism to her work which made the whole affair go smoothly. We were fortunate to be able to work with her.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bret Gravett Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania was beyond helpful and understanding

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania was excellent and a true professional throughout the process. We've already recommended her to several of our friends.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania has lots of transaction experience.

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T.S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania was friendly, helpful and available. A great agent overall.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn E. Maki Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania was incredibly knowledgeable about the areas we were interested in. She was very quick to realize what we were looking for in a house and had invaluable advice for us as newcomers to the Seattle area. Furthermore, her diligence in communication with the sellers resulted in a winning bid for us, despite it being the second one the seller received. The whole process was a breeze!

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvana Gross Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania was highly responsive and consistently met us to view houses with short or little noticed. She provided honest feedback about places and was willing to tell us when we were making a bad decision. :) She helped us prepare strong competitive bids which we are certainly thankful for.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Michael and Hania was really great. Since we were looking for a home while still living in SF, it was invaluable to have agents on the ground in Seattle to look at houses and give us focused recommendations for when to fly up. Michael and Hania both quickly got a sense for the types of homes we were most interested in, and they helped us think through the various tradeoffs for the 3 houses that we seriously considered. In the end, we bought a home that we are incredibly happy with!

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agents were courteous and patient.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania was a superstar. She was friend, therapist, and bulldog when we needed her to be. She was truly enjoyable to ride around with and talk - we loved getting to know her. She is supremely competent. This was our first time buying a home, and she talked and nudged us through the process in precisely the ways we needed. Her intuition and intellect combined to make us feel certain we were in the best possible hands. In a crazy housing market, as complete newbies to the process, she talked with us in language we could understand about each part of the process, held our hand a couple of times, and truly rejoiced when we got our house! She's the best, period.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism
Communication
Care of the client

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audra Eng Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Really appreciated Michael Ackerman's professional demeanor and how fast/efficient he and his team were. The professional referrals he made were all great and the purchase of our home was very smooth.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania made selling my home extremely easy. She took an proactive approach to handling situations and kept me up to date on all progress.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

michael and Hania were excellent to work with.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and Hania are fabulous professionals and wonderful people; it's been a pleasure to work with them.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Karmol Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Ackerman and Hania Younis were just a pleasure to work with--the whole process was smooth and easy, and they were simply wonderful!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin J Silver Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent, Hania Younis, did an outstanding job.


Privacy Policy