Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
4850 State Hwy 30
Amsterdam
NY 12010
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 132 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone that I dealt with in purchasing my boat was very helpful and made my first experience very nice.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and truthful, no BS

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Iannotti Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought Jim in sales, Josh in Fiancee and Pete in service all did a greet job!
Jim took an hour with my wife and I to review the various jet ski models and worked with us based on our family needs to identify the best machine for us. Josh made financing quick and easy and followed up with me to discuss various finance options. Pete did an excellent job describing, explaining and reviewing, to a novice like me, all the things I needed to know to keep me and my family safe and have fun on the water. He spent over an hour with me reviewing and checking out the machine upon delivery!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What could we do to improve?

You should be more attentive to you loyal customers! I ordered a new seadoo GTX limited S 260 last summer and was told I wouldn't get it until June! I want in BEFORE MEMORIAL DAY!!!!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff with nice indoor showroom.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

The service department is very professional and honest.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

IT WAS QUICK AND FIT ME RIGHT IN .

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Snow Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always good service provided and people are very courteous.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Craig Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm glad you had the welding done in your shop so my new boat and trailer wasn't towed on the salty roads.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very friendly and professional very helpful
I like having my boat winterize,wrapped,and stored after season.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very down to earth friendly salesman. Great product knowledge. Mechanic that did the walk through was fantastic. Great experience. From beginning to end.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt returning of phone calls. Good financing options. Wonderful service dept. Your service dept. provided a 2 hour walk through of my new sled.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.J. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and simple sale.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ski doo is an excellent product. Service was fast and complete.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always treated great

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

So far so good. First name removed has been thorough in his follow up.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Both products and service are reliable. The salesman was very knowledgeable. Great prices and a great place to do business.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Lais Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

A++ quality products and the services were above professional!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales and service staff.


Privacy Policy