Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
4850 State Hwy 30
Amsterdam
NY 12010
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Rose Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

My boat was ready ahead of schedule. Brandon and the service team went out of their way to exceed my expectations. They also cleaned my boat and surpassed my expectations- it looked great. Alpin Haus is top notch.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your variety of products and quality of salespeople versus other boat dealers we visited was far superior.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Associates were friendly and not pushy. They knew their products and answered questions. Indoor show room is great!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Albanese Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always Bena Sea Doo
Fan! Service is very competent.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Baker Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Products and great people to deal with. The whole process was excellent and easy. Can't wait to get on the water with our new boat.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Holt Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

arrived almost an hour late, took me right in and did the scheduled work! Answered all my concerns and found everything I was looking for! Very pleased with all aspects of my needs!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Snow Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Every one at AlpinHaus is professional and very polite.
They go out of their way to be helpful.
Brandon Bills, in the Service Department, is the best.
I live 75 miles from Amsterdam...and I tell all my freinds in Berkshire County Massachusetts that it's worth the trip.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone that I dealt with in purchasing my boat was very helpful and made my first experience very nice.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and truthful, no BS

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Iannotti Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought Jim in sales, Josh in Fiancee and Pete in service all did a greet job!
Jim took an hour with my wife and I to review the various jet ski models and worked with us based on our family needs to identify the best machine for us. Josh made financing quick and easy and followed up with me to discuss various finance options. Pete did an excellent job describing, explaining and reviewing, to a novice like me, all the things I needed to know to keep me and my family safe and have fun on the water. He spent over an hour with me reviewing and checking out the machine upon delivery!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

The service department is very professional and honest.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

IT WAS QUICK AND FIT ME RIGHT IN .

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Craig Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm glad you had the welding done in your shop so my new boat and trailer wasn't towed on the salty roads.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very friendly and professional very helpful
I like having my boat winterize,wrapped,and stored after season.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very down to earth friendly salesman. Great product knowledge. Mechanic that did the walk through was fantastic. Great experience. From beginning to end.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt returning of phone calls. Good financing options. Wonderful service dept. Your service dept. provided a 2 hour walk through of my new sled.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.J. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and simple sale.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ski doo is an excellent product. Service was fast and complete.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always treated great


Privacy Policy