Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
4850 State Hwy 30
Amsterdam
NY 12010
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt returning of phone calls. Good financing options. Wonderful service dept. Your service dept. provided a 2 hour walk through of my new sled.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.J. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and simple sale.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ski doo is an excellent product. Service was fast and complete.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always treated great

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

So far so good. First name removed has been thorough in his follow up.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Both products and service are reliable. The salesman was very knowledgeable. Great prices and a great place to do business.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Lais Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

A++ quality products and the services were above professional!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales and service staff.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What could we do to improve?

Better comunications of progress of repair. Not a good experience in the beginning. I started dealing with Brandon at the end, and it turned things around. He really seems to know what he's doing, and very competent.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, friendly, reliable service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Tremendous service and totally satisfied with the product produced in the Awning division. Dennis was fantastic and his workers are very talented to

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Sheets Jr Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very competent service and parts department

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Eliseo Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

It would be appreciated that when you bill my credit card that you hold on record for your services performed that you would appropriately mail to me the account statement that lists out those services performed and the corresponding service fee amount. As opposed to the only information I have is the amount I see you have charged to my credit card statement.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great. Brandon is awesome!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality products and quality service. I also think everyone I deal with is very nice.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.S.J. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Continual lack of response - I just don't think you care about my business. I called 3 times left messages each time with service - no call back - finally I just drove out there. You product is great and service is great but no urgency and no feeling that you want/appreciate my business. This has been this way since I made my purchase in 2015

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are always there for the customers needs. Service is great!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Farrell Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

The products you carry our second to none. The service and support I have had has also been second to none.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

The service staff were very friendly.


Privacy Policy