Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
4850 State Hwy 30
Amsterdam
NY 12010
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 125 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Craig Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm glad you had the welding done in your shop so my new boat and trailer wasn't towed on the salty roads.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C Albanese Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

You have been good to us over the years in sales and service!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very friendly and professional very helpful
I like having my boat winterize,wrapped,and stored after season.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very down to earth friendly salesman. Great product knowledge. Mechanic that did the walk through was fantastic. Great experience. From beginning to end.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt returning of phone calls. Good financing options. Wonderful service dept. Your service dept. provided a 2 hour walk through of my new sled.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.J. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and simple sale.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ski doo is an excellent product. Service was fast and complete.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always treated great

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

So far so good. First name removed has been thorough in his follow up.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Both products and service are reliable. The salesman was very knowledgeable. Great prices and a great place to do business.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Lais Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

A++ quality products and the services were above professional!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales and service staff.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What could we do to improve?

Better comunications of progress of repair. Not a good experience in the beginning. I started dealing with Brandon at the end, and it turned things around. He really seems to know what he's doing, and very competent.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, friendly, reliable service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Tremendous service and totally satisfied with the product produced in the Awning division. Dennis was fantastic and his workers are very talented to

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Sheets Jr Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very competent service and parts department

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Eliseo Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

It would be appreciated that when you bill my credit card that you hold on record for your services performed that you would appropriately mail to me the account statement that lists out those services performed and the corresponding service fee amount. As opposed to the only information I have is the amount I see you have charged to my credit card statement.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great. Brandon is awesome!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Alpin Haus Marine of Amsterdam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality products and quality service. I also think everyone I deal with is very nice.


Privacy Policy