Pillar To Post
29109 Clarita
Livonia
Michigan 48152
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very conscientious, flexible with timing, open to questions. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is amazing, professional, friendly, thorough and AWESOME! He is by far, one of the best in the business!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was handled professionally and with impeccable detail helping us to identify immediate and longer term areas to address. Thoroughness was the key and details that many would have looked over or out and out missed were immediately identified.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and very informative

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Great service! I highly recommend them !

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Craig was early and very thorough. He explained everything and went over the report with me. Fantastic job and wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections as usually by PTP

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, Craig was knowledgeable of all aspects, handled in a professional manner with excellent communication.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and professional. He took his time and answered all our questions.. i would recommend him to anybody needing a home inspection!!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great! He was able to inform us of everything we needed to know about our house. He was very helpful and informative about how to upkeep our home. On time, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great, very informative abd thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Checks everything professionally and provides recommendations for all the issues. Answered all my queries without any hesitation.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough, efficient and with a written report that gave us the total house in complete, easily understandable detail. With pictures. We would certainly engage you again. And your price was right.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was friendly and comfortable to work with. His people skills were except, which is extremely important in any service related work.
I was invited to join him as he inspected the house, which I did. I felt that I pointed out several issues (rotten wood, sheet rock, cabinet water penetration) that may have been overlooked had I not spoken up.
He was very open to my questions, and gave informed answers.
His council was much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the best

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was top notch

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig our Pillar to Post home inspector was incredibly informative and professional. We have utilized home inspection services of others when buying a home but Craig significantly raised the bar with his attention to detail. His ability to help us understand fully the potential repairs and maintenance with our new home helped to provide us with the confidence to proceed with our purchase.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional he answered all of our questions. He did a wonderful job inspecting everything and let us know if there was anything that was a concern on the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very comprehensive with obviously much experience. And a very pleasant personality. Also, I mailed your check. Thank you again. Name removed


Privacy Policy