Pillar To Post
29109 Clarita
Livonia
Michigan 48152
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 245 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was a great guy who spent a lot of time with us going over every detail of our inspection. He did a great job and found a lot of details that we were not aware of. I would highly recommend Craig for any home inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, and complete.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is wonderful! He answered all our questions!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and detailed service. Took care to explain the findings before leaving

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the information you provided, I believe you did excellent work.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, honest, lots of attention to detail. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

[1] The inspection is thorough.
[2] The inspection is reasonably priced for all you receive in the way of information.
[3] The home inspector thoroughly and patiently answered any and all questions.
[4] The inspector explained problems and the severity of the problems.

Overall the inspection is absolutely outstanding.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgable. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig arrived early to the appointment. He was thorough and provide valuable insight into the "punch list" of items that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg & company did a fantastic job turning over every possible mechanical part of the house - opened/shut every window, started/stopped the A/C & heat, washer/dryer, Fridge/Stove/Dishwasher, etc. My wife & I are extremely comfortable with what they did and have confidence in what they did. The on-the-job printer and "take it with you" binder was a nice touch as well. A perfect 10

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough home inspection. Well worth the cost!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional. The inspection was extremely thorough. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Also, extremely knowledgeable with great recommendations on how to make the home safer and more efficient!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worth every penny! I feel so much better about my purchase. Craig went inch by inch through the house, and sent me home with a professional detailed report binder with pictures. It was amazing. Helped me get an additional $2000 in concessions from the sellers for the things needing repair in my new home. Can't thank you enough!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was outstanding. He really made me feel at ease and was very thorough throughout the entire process.

Everything was presented very professionally and I would definitely choose them for any other future inspection. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went very quickly but efficiently! Craig knew how to answer all of my questions without hesitation and taught me things about my house that were essential for its upkeep. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly and east to work with.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Quick to schedule service. Craig and son are very nice individuals. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Another great inspection! Thanks!


Privacy Policy