Pillar To Post
438 N. Oak Dr.
Walled Lake
Michigan 48360
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.F.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

In my opinion, $370.00 for 2 hours of inspection is too much.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Inspector was on time (even early) and answered all questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and professional. Craig caught things that we would have not noticed. Easy to make an appointment.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very nice and quick. He knew exactly what to look for and did not take forever. He was very knowledgeable and priced PERFECTLY!!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig's professionalism and candor.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the professional conduct, providing thorough information, and the final printed report at the inspection. Great job.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional job ! Spent two hours checking every thing out, taking pics and explaining things along the way. Nice big folder with pics and recommendations when finished !

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved our inspection, it felt very detailed and professionally done.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and very detailed with his job and explaining everything to us.will recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, took his time with each room and answered questions along the way. I felt like I got my money's worth and have a good idea of what needs to be done to the home after the inspection. Very satisfied with the promptness and thoroughness of the whole process from initial contact to delivery of inspection book with results.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful with explaining what appliances do to a new homeowner

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found a great buying agent. Todd Swenson was fully engaged as our buyer' agent. He made himself available in for the many homes we toured and was very savvy in the offer process helping us get the seller to pick up much more of closing cost than we expected.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly accurate and thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very available and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was prompt and thorough creating an easy to follow up report. I would like to recommend Craig to a business associate and hope that they schedule an inspection.

Now, I need to find a handyman to help out with the details. any suggestions?

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very helpful.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was a great guy who spent a lot of time with us going over every detail of our inspection. He did a great job and found a lot of details that we were not aware of. I would highly recommend Craig for any home inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, and complete.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is wonderful! He answered all our questions!


Privacy Policy