Pillar To Post
29109 Clarita
Livonia
Michigan 48152
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 201 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & professional!!!!
Craig was THE MOST professional businessman I have ever encountered.
His presentation was like none other. We have bought & sold more than 12 residences, all with inspections, & none have been handled this well.
The homeowner will be repairing all of the issues on the home that we would like to buy, all of the concerns we had have been addressed, due to Craig's efficiency. If we do not purchase this particular home, we shall continue our home search & call Craig for sure.
VERY pleased with his knowledge.
Mrs Last name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and feedback

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people doing a great job.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I plan on having the binder of your inspection for years. $360.00 well spent. You set a very high standard for buying a used house. We are still looking. We may call you again.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete, great detail, took time to show me the issues. Really great service. Craig is the best inspector I have ever worked with. Great documentation and follow up also.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everthing

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Typically, I wouldn't rate my first and only service of this kind a solid 10, as I don't have anything to compare it to. But with Craig's personality and enthusiasm alone, it's hard not to.

Craig was very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. He answered any and all questions that I had thoroughly and with confidence. He even brought his own towel to wipe his feet off before entering our new home!

I would and will recommend Craig to any and all future home buyers.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Early for appointment, thorough, informative, polite. Received results immediately with maintenance tips.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative and helpful

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector was Craig Efrusy. He was extremely professional and thorough throughout the day. He answered all of our questions and took the time to fully explain issues and operations during each phase of the inspection. Craig supplied us with a bound detailed report including photos and all issues that were found. He was very prompt to respond back to us when we had follow up questions. We will definitely recommend Craig in the future. First name removed and Adela. Wixom, Mi.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is extremely professional and takes the time to conduct a thorough inspection. He is great to work with and explains the results. We will definitely use his company again.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called they answered they came out right away they were very thorough they did a great job

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, my inspector was good about explaining things to me and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Craig was extremely professional, knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional service

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite informative professional and friendly. I felt very positive and secure about my decision to work with them. Craig was a really nice guy.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with my service. Craig was very professional towards his job, he was detailed with a small things that could be easily miss. Overall I would recommend to others.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspector, he was very knowledgeable and easy to understand.


Privacy Policy