Pillar To Post
29109 Clarita
Livonia
Michigan 48152
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 232 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worth every penny! I feel so much better about my purchase. Craig went inch by inch through the house, and sent me home with a professional detailed report binder with pictures. It was amazing. Helped me get an additional $2000 in concessions from the sellers for the things needing repair in my new home. Can't thank you enough!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was outstanding. He really made me feel at ease and was very thorough throughout the entire process.

Everything was presented very professionally and I would definitely choose them for any other future inspection. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went very quickly but efficiently! Craig knew how to answer all of my questions without hesitation and taught me things about my house that were essential for its upkeep. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly and east to work with.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Quick to schedule service. Craig and son are very nice individuals. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Another great inspection! Thanks!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig, was very accommodating with scheduling, punctual, friendly, professional and thorough! He not only checked every nook and cranny of the house, explaining what he was looking for, and or doing, but he photographed everything. He then compiled all the photos and his comments in a report, and went over it with us and our agent prior to even leaving the home. The was an excellent experience. Very different than past inspectors we have hired. We will always use Pillar to Post when buying new properties!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend him or Pillar To Post to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal were on time.

Took time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very knowledgeable about everything we reviewed within the inspection. The report we received at the end was very comprehensive and helpful.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is amazing, professional, friendly, thorough and AWESOME! He is by far, one of the best in the business!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was handled professionally and with impeccable detail helping us to identify immediate and longer term areas to address. Thoroughness was the key and details that many would have looked over or out and out missed were immediately identified.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and very informative

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Great service! I highly recommend them !

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Craig was early and very thorough. He explained everything and went over the report with me. Fantastic job and wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections as usually by PTP

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, Craig was knowledgeable of all aspects, handled in a professional manner with excellent communication.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and professional. He took his time and answered all our questions.. i would recommend him to anybody needing a home inspection!!!


Privacy Policy