Pillar To Post
29109 Clarita
Livonia
Michigan 48152
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great! He was able to inform us of everything we needed to know about our house. He was very helpful and informative about how to upkeep our home. On time, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great, very informative abd thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Checks everything professionally and provides recommendations for all the issues. Answered all my queries without any hesitation.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough, efficient and with a written report that gave us the total house in complete, easily understandable detail. With pictures. We would certainly engage you again. And your price was right.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was friendly and comfortable to work with. His people skills were except, which is extremely important in any service related work.
I was invited to join him as he inspected the house, which I did. I felt that I pointed out several issues (rotten wood, sheet rock, cabinet water penetration) that may have been overlooked had I not spoken up.
He was very open to my questions, and gave informed answers.
His council was much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the best

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was top notch

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig our Pillar to Post home inspector was incredibly informative and professional. We have utilized home inspection services of others when buying a home but Craig significantly raised the bar with his attention to detail. His ability to help us understand fully the potential repairs and maintenance with our new home helped to provide us with the confidence to proceed with our purchase.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional he answered all of our questions. He did a wonderful job inspecting everything and let us know if there was anything that was a concern on the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very comprehensive with obviously much experience. And a very pleasant personality. Also, I mailed your check. Thank you again. Name removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough with his inspection. He took pictures and gave detailed explanations on the issues and how to resolve them. I appreciated his feedback and suggestions on how to go about fixing all the issues he found.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is SO very professional. He answers calls ASAP. He arrives before his scheduled time to get started on the outside of the home. He prints out the detailed report right on the spot. Craig is knowledgeable & forthright about his business. It is a pleasure to hire Craig. We felt very confident about our home purchase with Craig's input. We shall recommend him to home buyers who we know. 👍🏼

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I hired you twice recently. I am a fan! I followed Craig about and he explained what he was doing without missing a beat. He made ir very clear what potential problems should be dealt with first and which could wait months. I learned several details about quality at both inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough, and very friendly!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and feedback

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people doing a great job.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete, great detail, took time to show me the issues. Really great service. Craig is the best inspector I have ever worked with. Great documentation and follow up also.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everthing

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Typically, I wouldn't rate my first and only service of this kind a solid 10, as I don't have anything to compare it to. But with Craig's personality and enthusiasm alone, it's hard not to.

Craig was very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. He answered any and all questions that I had thoroughly and with confidence. He even brought his own towel to wipe his feet off before entering our new home!

I would and will recommend Craig to any and all future home buyers.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Early for appointment, thorough, informative, polite. Received results immediately with maintenance tips.


Privacy Policy