Pillar To Post
29109 Clarita
Livonia
Michigan 48152
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector was Craig Efrusy. He was extremely professional and thorough throughout the day. He answered all of our questions and took the time to fully explain issues and operations during each phase of the inspection. Craig supplied us with a bound detailed report including photos and all issues that were found. He was very prompt to respond back to us when we had follow up questions. We will definitely recommend Craig in the future. First name removed and Adela. Wixom, Mi.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is extremely professional and takes the time to conduct a thorough inspection. He is great to work with and explains the results. We will definitely use his company again.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called they answered they came out right away they were very thorough they did a great job

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, my inspector was good about explaining things to me and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Craig was extremely professional, knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional service

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite informative professional and friendly. I felt very positive and secure about my decision to work with them. Craig was a really nice guy.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with my service. Craig was very professional towards his job, he was detailed with a small things that could be easily miss. Overall I would recommend to others.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspector, he was very knowledgeable and easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to answer my questions and walk through the property with me. At the end a good reported was given to me.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Efrusy has done four home inspections for me. All have been very thorough and detailed. Craig does a great job explaining any issues and the describing the issues in the printed binder.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything very well. Honest.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was so helpful when we had a question he explained everything that needed extra attention I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice contact, detailed analysis, good report

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is awesome!! Dropped everything to come and help me when I was facing a tight deadline. This guys knows his stuff!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was an amazing inspector who was very personable and went into great detail. I would recommend him to anyone I know who needs an inspection and would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is an expert at what he does. He not only inspected the property, he also made sure I know how things worked. He is so thorough and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I ordered services from Craig Efrusy twice for 2 different houses and I'm very satisfied with his services. Craig you are the best. If I get ever inspected any other house, I will go with him and will also refer to my friends. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely thorough & professional with his inspection.


Privacy Policy