Pillar To Post
29109 Clarita
Livonia
Michigan 48152
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything very well. Honest.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was so helpful when we had a question he explained everything that needed extra attention I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice contact, detailed analysis, good report

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is awesome!! Dropped everything to come and help me when I was facing a tight deadline. This guys knows his stuff!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was an amazing inspector who was very personable and went into great detail. I would recommend him to anyone I know who needs an inspection and would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is an expert at what he does. He not only inspected the property, he also made sure I know how things worked. He is so thorough and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I ordered services from Craig Efrusy twice for 2 different houses and I'm very satisfied with his services. Craig you are the best. If I get ever inspected any other house, I will go with him and will also refer to my friends. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely thorough & professional with his inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy and he did an excellent job

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Craig Efrusy is definitely worth requesting if you can. He was very informative. He taught me everything as we went along the inspection and I learned a ton being a first time home buyer. You can tell he enjoys what he does. I am very satisfied with Pillar to Post as well. Craig made it a pleasant experience!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative, fair, honest, trustworthy. Put me at ease in a stressful process. Thanks Craig!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great to deal with. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with our Inspector Craig Efrusy. Craig impressed me as someone who wants to go the extra mile for his clients. He took the time to explain the inspection process and items of interest and concern. I would highly recommend Craig to my family and friends.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He knows what he's doing, very good.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is very knowledge on what he does .Also he is very friendly and answer all the questions we had about the inspection. Craig did a very thorough inspection and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vern & Kathy Kiehl Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector. Explained everything he was doing.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Barb Mc Nutt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspection. Love the inspection report folder. An excellent place to keep future information about the home.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Scott Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgable, thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of completion. Prompt appointment. Technology used. Thoroughness of inspection.


Privacy Policy