Pillar To Post
438 N. Oak Dr.
Walled Lake
Michigan 48360
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 252 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, took his time with each room and answered questions along the way. I felt like I got my money's worth and have a good idea of what needs to be done to the home after the inspection. Very satisfied with the promptness and thoroughness of the whole process from initial contact to delivery of inspection book with results.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful with explaining what appliances do to a new homeowner

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found a great buying agent. Todd Swenson was fully engaged as our buyer' agent. He made himself available in for the many homes we toured and was very savvy in the offer process helping us get the seller to pick up much more of closing cost than we expected.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly accurate and thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very available and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was prompt and thorough creating an easy to follow up report. I would like to recommend Craig to a business associate and hope that they schedule an inspection.

Now, I need to find a handyman to help out with the details. any suggestions?

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very helpful.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was a great guy who spent a lot of time with us going over every detail of our inspection. He did a great job and found a lot of details that we were not aware of. I would highly recommend Craig for any home inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, and complete.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is wonderful! He answered all our questions!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and detailed service. Took care to explain the findings before leaving

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the information you provided, I believe you did excellent work.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, honest, lots of attention to detail. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

[1] The inspection is thorough.
[2] The inspection is reasonably priced for all you receive in the way of information.
[3] The home inspector thoroughly and patiently answered any and all questions.
[4] The inspector explained problems and the severity of the problems.

Overall the inspection is absolutely outstanding.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgable. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig arrived early to the appointment. He was thorough and provide valuable insight into the "punch list" of items that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg & company did a fantastic job turning over every possible mechanical part of the house - opened/shut every window, started/stopped the A/C & heat, washer/dryer, Fridge/Stove/Dishwasher, etc. My wife & I are extremely comfortable with what they did and have confidence in what they did. The on-the-job printer and "take it with you" binder was a nice touch as well. A perfect 10

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough home inspection. Well worth the cost!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional. The inspection was extremely thorough. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Also, extremely knowledgeable with great recommendations on how to make the home safer and more efficient!


Privacy Policy