ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
W5806 State Highway 95
Neillsville
WI 54456
United States
  • Phone: (715) 743-7007

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Drescher ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very reliable, to get the job done quickly and efficiently, easy to work with,Thank you!

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles & Judith Johnson ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response-Always providing feedback on status.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

prompt service and staff seemed knowledgeable and efficient

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

You took care of everything, very accommodating for our situation we love how it restore turned out. Thank you

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mills ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service was fast and friendly. The quality of the work that was done to restore our basement was outstanding. The Service Master staff knew exactly what was required to deal with our insurance company and other aspects that occurred as a result of our basement flooding.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Done quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Dolesy ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response. Always been good to us. Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.A.R. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

They came in and got the work done the same day.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

I love that they came in and took over and did all the work and I just had to sit back and relax, what an awesome group of people.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy And Gary Mitchell ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt service. Really cared about what we were going through and helped guide us through the process of getting our home back together and dealing with the insurance company.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.O.G. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt, efficient, professional, honest and dependable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast response and very professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loraine Dryak ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

QUICK, THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very fast. Was here the night if call. Fast, friendly service. You call you first jn a heartbeat!

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

They came fast and did a great job.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Linda Osegard ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

We recently utilized Service Master after a broken water pipe in our furnace flooded our basement. Their work was efficient, professional and complete - they came to our rescue when we didn't know where to begin. We would, and will recommend Service Master!

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sipp ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt, thorough, neat, and very respectful of customers' belongings & wishes.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.Z. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Calvin & Sharon Olson ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very friendly and they are so helpful all through the clean up in my house. I would recomend SERVICEMASTER to get your job done.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very competent and well informed


Privacy Policy