ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
W5806 State Highway 95
Neillsville
WI 54456
United States
  • Phone: (715) 743-7007

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.A.R. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

They came in and got the work done the same day.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

I love that they came in and took over and did all the work and I just had to sit back and relax, what an awesome group of people.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Tammy Mitchell ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt service. Really cared about what we were going through and helped guide us through the process of getting our home back together and dealing with the insurance company.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.O.G. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt, efficient, professional, honest and dependable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast response and very professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loraine Dryak ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

QUICK, THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very fast. Was here the night if call. Fast, friendly service. You call you first jn a heartbeat!

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

They came fast and did a great job.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Linda Osegard ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

We recently utilized Service Master after a broken water pipe in our furnace flooded our basement. Their work was efficient, professional and complete - they came to our rescue when we didn't know where to begin. We would, and will recommend Service Master!

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sipp ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt, thorough, neat, and very respectful of customers' belongings & wishes.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.Z. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Calvin & Sharon Olson ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very friendly and they are so helpful all through the clean up in my house. I would recomend SERVICEMASTER to get your job done.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very competent and well informed

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.C. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Provided service they said they would.
Cleaned up well and didn't leave a mess. They were courteous to the customer.

The only negative is the sheet rock finish could have been finished a little better.

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B.S. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

The staff was friendly and precise with the restoration.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

The crew responded quickly and kept us informed as to what was happening and what they were doing, how long it would take, etc. They were very thorough and knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Burzynski ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

What a fabulous group of people. Dawn the owner as well as every single employee that I have delt with in this company was incredible. I had water damage, they came in and took care of everything, (even reassuring me when I had a little meltdown looking at the whole mess). I cannot even express how grateful I am for all they did for me. Thank you doesn't seem like enough!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Alicea ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger & Darlene Hanby ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone was very knowledgeable about what they were doing and did a great job, as well as being very helpful and considerate of our needs.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dolly La See For Julia Savage ServiceMaster Of Clark & Jackson County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your restoration services were very thorough and timely. I was very empressed with your employees. They were all very pleasant and kept very busy.


Privacy Policy