ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
7108 Crystal Hill Rd.
N. Little Rock
AR 72118
United States
  • Phone: (501) 753-6147

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.E. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What could we do to improve?

One area of concern that needed to be dried out was found by the repair contractor. Service master came back and addressed but I don't think they would have found the problem on their own. Both reps were very professional and courteous. Job was in an elderly lady's home and she felt comfortable with them working in her home. We appreciated the thoughtfulness they had in making the work site safe for elderly couple.

Report a concern   December 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Killough ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

promptness--courtesy--efficiency

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

The gentlemen were very nice & explained things to me if I asked questions. They were very helpful.

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diann Gwatney ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

The ServiceMaster personnel were very friendly and professional. They came into our home, explained what they were going to do, set up their equipment and left. They would tell us what time they would return the following day to check on the progress. Our experience was very satisfactory.

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional at what they do!

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very prompt and friendly

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

Came at the time promise on the day I called them.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie King ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

Our living room ceiling fell. Heavy debris and dust covered everything in the room. Ross moved the heavy stuff out and Elizabeth and Diane cleaned the room from top to bottom (including blinds). They were meticulous in putting the room in order. I would use them again and have already recommended them to neighbors.

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service men showed up on time.

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional. The gentleman named Ross headed the crew and explained what they were doing, which helped us to know what to expect step by step.

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

all

Report a concern   September 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

friendly customer services, timely, and professional

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Sweet ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

Good prompt service by professionals who knew their job.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

Promptness. Pleasant in intrusive workers. Cleaned up perfectly after treatment.

Report a concern   July 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donyale Lee ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

This was my first experience using ServiceMaster Of LR. The customer service along with their professionalism exceeded my expectations. The two technicians were both diligent and consistent in getting the work done in a timely manner. They kept me informed throughout the whole process, which allowed me to feel comfortable about the work that was going to necessary to restore my basement area.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were quick and the service technician was wonderful. Their office staff is also wonderful during a very stressful situation.

Report a concern   May 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.P. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

very responsible people

Report a concern   May 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

I was very impressed with the neatness of the work and the professionalism of your employee.

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were fairly prompt after the correct address was reported by dispatch to the appropriate area. Clean up was very efficient

Report a concern   April 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. ServiceMaster Of Little Rock
What do you like about our restoration services?

You were very prompt and friendly. They did a great job!!! Thank You.


Privacy Policy