Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 190 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, gave me a detailed report and walkthrough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Very Informative and highly detailed
Attention to detail in each and every room and outside of the house.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very professional and thorough, the inspection report reflects the detail, dedication and time he gives to his job. He discussed the report with me and said to give him a call if I have any further questions. I've found my inspector for life and will refer Mr. Dale Hall to whomever I hear needs an inspection, after all he was referred to me .

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good info

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super fast and friendly. Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is a nice guy

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice report on everything easy to understand great job and time in getting it back to you real easy to work with no problem.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale went over everything with us at the house and made suggestions for improvement. He caught a dangerous leak from the hot water heater in the attic and notified the seller right away for safety. The binder that he provides is fantastic, it has lots of details and pictures that are easy to follow. We only requested a few repairs from the seller's so we now have a detailed list of items we can work as we see fit. I would most definitely recommend Dale and Piller to Post to anyone buying a home. We will use them again if needed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent top notch service from Mr. Hall. Very thorough, knowledgeable, prompt with pleasant communication skills. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post based on our experience with Mr Dale Hall.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was easy to work with and I appreciated the fact that he followed up a week later to see if we needed anything else.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't say enough good things about Dale!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

promptness of the agent, respectfulness of the rep.
Willingness to explain items to buyer.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good price, prompt service, detailed report

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale seemed very knowledgable and was very helpful during the whole process.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, and very nice.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was great. Great at communicating and explaining things to me.Thank you Dale I will definitely let people know about you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and accommodating even on a short notice. Very professional approach and attention to detail in inspection reports. Has a customer satisfaction approach about all services provided. Highly recommend Pillar to Post for your inspection needs!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, very informative, on time, professional end summary of a full inspection report.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to explain things that were found.


Privacy Policy