Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 285 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DALE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. VERY HELPFUL EXPLAINING REPORTS.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The person who answers the phone give me wrong amount.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall is great. He arrived on time and performed a very thorough inspection on the home I am buying. He also emailed me the report on the same day that the inspection took place. I would definitely recommend Dale's services to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very efficient and used language that I could understand. He even made it a little entertaining with his personality!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very thorough and professional. The inspection reports I received were comprehensive.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and polite. Would recommend to anyone when getting a home!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and extremely professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love Dale Hall's expertise. He is ridiculously knowledgeable. He knows every single inch of homes, how everything works, whether repairs done by the previous owner were done by a professional or not, and what needs to be done to ensure that the home is safe to live in in the long term. He is extremely upfront about what problems a home has, even when it's very bad news that may deter me from buying a home that my heart is set on. He has his clients' best interest at heart, no doubt about it. He cuts no corners and is extremely thorough. As someone who has practically zero handyman skills, my favorite part is how much he educates me on how certain elements of the house work, how it can be fixed, and an approximate cost (he is also upfront about how much prices can vary depending on what quality of labor you hire and the quality of the materials they use). He checks in frequently to see how things are going with the home buying process and asks if there is anything he can do for me, even after his obligations have been fulfilled. His referrals for contractors are always high quality. I have used Dale Hall several times now and will continue to only use him for home inspection services. I will, without any doubt whatsoever, refer anyone looking for a home inspector to him.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services, very helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very thorough. He is readily available and extends his knowledge after the inspection. I can call him at any time and he will explain what he saw to myself and my buyers.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, really good people.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and real descriptive, thoughtful, and makes things easy to understand

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fair assessment of repairs

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer satisfaction, thorough inspection, Dale is extremely helpful and won't forget about you as a home owner. He was even so kind as to come by the house again to make sure inspection list was completed as per contract.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and under par defects were pointed out and explained to us. After the inspection was completed the results were explained to us in detail. Very satisfied with this company. Thank you

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and educational.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very helpful on everything . Explaining things too us showing us what he was looking for. Very helpful. I would highly recommend Pilar to Post to anyone.


Privacy Policy