Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Dale took time to explain.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A true professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale,

Very professional service, on time, providing clear information to all conditions in the home and any new code requirements for conditions in older homes. I received a clear picture by picture description of each repair item after the inspection with a quick written report to share with the seller of all the required repairs. Definitely recommend Dale.

Thanks

Name removed

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was thorough and explained everything he was doing in a manner that I could understand.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale did an amazing job. I felt that he was very honest about everything with me. I recommend him!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was excellent and explained everything in detail. He really caredoes about me and my happiness in my new home.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is always great to work with and my client always appreciate the extra mile he goes to. He always there to answer any questions after the inspection is done and is evening willing to go back and explain something in more detail if needed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very pleased with how fast the inspection was handled. However, I wasn't happy that I needed to relay the military discount that I was told and that I was also given false information in your hours of operation.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm sorry if you disappointed with any part of the process. The discount error was a typo on my part which was corrected immediately with a second email and I notified both you and your agent that it was corrected. I also provided you with a Recall account (appliance database recall monitoring) because you are military.

As far as the hours of operation, I do not understand how you were given false information. I have two inspections slots, seven days a week, with an average of 3 hours on sight per inspection (depending on house size/condition and services requested). Your home was inspected on a Sunday morning and I was there for your representative to discuss the report when they arrived.

Congratulations on your new home and I do appreciate the opportunity to help.

~Dale

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very thorough..everything was explained fully!! Thank you!

Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informative patient and practical. I would definitely use pillar to post again! Yes

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thersa Miller

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professionalism of the entire process. After scheduling my appointment, I was emailed a confirmation form. When I arrived at the home, Mr. Hall had already begun his inspection, but he acknowledged my presence. When he descended from the roof, he introduced himself and allowed me to shadow him through the entire process. He explained necessary repairs and areas of concern in terms that I could understand. He was extremely through as he inspected all aspects of the home and expressed concern for my safety when items were not properly installed. I appreciated receiving the binder as a way to organize important documents and record pertinent information. As an added bonus, that solidified quality customer service and personalization, Mr. Hall called to check my status and inform me that he would walk me through the process of connecting the required utilities when ready.

I highly recommend the services of Pillar To Post and appreciate the professionalism and compassion of Mr. Hall.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful! Dale answered all the questions we had and was able to alleviate some concerns we had. He was very informative and straightforward! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was amazing. He did an excellent job!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the thoroughness of inspection and the detailed report. Very impressed with Dale who answered all our questions and made it clear why he reported the things he did. We have peace of mind about our purchase due to his openness.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail on every area of the house is amazing. The thermal imaging is great and the knowledge from Dale our inspector about everything is great. All the information he explained to me about my house was great.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing


Privacy Policy