Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 277 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was incredibly impressed with how thorough and expertly the inspection was handled.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very thorough. He is readily available and extends his knowledge after the inspection. I can call him at any time and he will explain what he saw to myself and my buyers.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, really good people.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and real descriptive, thoughtful, and makes things easy to understand

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fair assessment of repairs

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer satisfaction, thorough inspection, Dale is extremely helpful and won't forget about you as a home owner. He was even so kind as to come by the house again to make sure inspection list was completed as per contract.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and under par defects were pointed out and explained to us. After the inspection was completed the results were explained to us in detail. Very satisfied with this company. Thank you

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and educational.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very helpful on everything . Explaining things too us showing us what he was looking for. Very helpful. I would highly recommend Pilar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgably and Friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is awesome. Extremely through and explains everything in detail. Have had him inspect two homes and wouldn't call anybody else!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale did a great job with the inspection as well as presenting them information to me and my wife

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and explains every problem with the house being inspected in understandable terms. Also puts together a comprehensive report that that is easy to follow. I would highly recommend Dale Hall, you can't go wrong with this inspection company.
Thanks Dale,
Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Dale took time to explain.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A true professional


Privacy Policy