Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trust worthy.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very respectful and explained everything that he found so I can understand them fully

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough insowction, courteous, professional

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was friendly and glad to answer any questions and offered suggestion how you could handle repairs, some things you need a professional to fix and others can be made by you, I appreciate when a professional encourages home owners to do their maintenance, which prevent problems and also allows you to fix them before the become big problems, there was no hard sell of anything and the offer to contact them for guidance on problems that I might run into for advice was great.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! We texted late at night and needed the inspection done the next day. Dale responded quickly and made everything so easy! He was thorough and organized, also explained everything in detail with me and my husband...even called back to check on us! Great experience!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate the thoroughness he demonstrates in his work.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, gave me a detailed report and walkthrough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Very Informative and highly detailed
Attention to detail in each and every room and outside of the house.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very professional and thorough, the inspection report reflects the detail, dedication and time he gives to his job. He discussed the report with me and said to give him a call if I have any further questions. I've found my inspector for life and will refer Mr. Dale Hall to whomever I hear needs an inspection, after all he was referred to me .

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good info

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super fast and friendly. Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is a nice guy

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice report on everything easy to understand great job and time in getting it back to you real easy to work with no problem.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale went over everything with us at the house and made suggestions for improvement. He caught a dangerous leak from the hot water heater in the attic and notified the seller right away for safety. The binder that he provides is fantastic, it has lots of details and pictures that are easy to follow. We only requested a few repairs from the seller's so we now have a detailed list of items we can work as we see fit. I would most definitely recommend Dale and Piller to Post to anyone buying a home. We will use them again if needed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent top notch service from Mr. Hall. Very thorough, knowledgeable, prompt with pleasant communication skills. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post based on our experience with Mr Dale Hall.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was easy to work with and I appreciated the fact that he followed up a week later to see if we needed anything else.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't say enough good things about Dale!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

promptness of the agent, respectfulness of the rep.
Willingness to explain items to buyer.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good price, prompt service, detailed report


Privacy Policy