Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 272 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and real descriptive, thoughtful, and makes things easy to understand

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fair assessment of repairs

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer satisfaction, thorough inspection, Dale is extremely helpful and won't forget about you as a home owner. He was even so kind as to come by the house again to make sure inspection list was completed as per contract.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and under par defects were pointed out and explained to us. After the inspection was completed the results were explained to us in detail. Very satisfied with this company. Thank you

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and educational.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very helpful on everything . Explaining things too us showing us what he was looking for. Very helpful. I would highly recommend Pilar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgably and Friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is awesome. Extremely through and explains everything in detail. Have had him inspect two homes and wouldn't call anybody else!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale did a great job with the inspection as well as presenting them information to me and my wife

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and explains every problem with the house being inspected in understandable terms. Also puts together a comprehensive report that that is easy to follow. I would highly recommend Dale Hall, you can't go wrong with this inspection company.
Thanks Dale,
Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Dale took time to explain.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A true professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale,

Very professional service, on time, providing clear information to all conditions in the home and any new code requirements for conditions in older homes. I received a clear picture by picture description of each repair item after the inspection with a quick written report to share with the seller of all the required repairs. Definitely recommend Dale.

Thanks

Name removed

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was thorough and explained everything he was doing in a manner that I could understand.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale did an amazing job. I felt that he was very honest about everything with me. I recommend him!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is always great to work with and my client always appreciate the extra mile he goes to. He always there to answer any questions after the inspection is done and is evening willing to go back and explain something in more detail if needed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very pleased with how fast the inspection was handled. However, I wasn't happy that I needed to relay the military discount that I was told and that I was also given false information in your hours of operation.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm sorry if you disappointed with any part of the process. The discount error was a typo on my part which was corrected immediately with a second email and I notified both you and your agent that it was corrected. I also provided you with a Recall account (appliance database recall monitoring) because you are military.

As far as the hours of operation, I do not understand how you were given false information. I have two inspections slots, seven days a week, with an average of 3 hours on sight per inspection (depending on house size/condition and services requested). Your home was inspected on a Sunday morning and I was there for your representative to discuss the report when they arrived.

Congratulations on your new home and I do appreciate the opportunity to help.

~Dale


Privacy Policy