Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 240 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection lasted ~2 hours because home was constructed fairly recently (2011). I requested the premium package which is supposed to do an IR scan for water damage. During the test it came up with nothing. But three months after purchasing a home, water damage made itself evident after a storm.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

realtor

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick , understood everything he said.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service i like the way this company work and the way they explain about the inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale did an excellent job. He was extremely thorough and answered any and all questions.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very helpful on doing our inspection on our 1st purchasing on our home.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was thorough and took the time to answer my questions. Very personable customer service and Rep. was very knowledgeable with several skill sets and various materials

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the walk through and the helpful hints on how to properly maintain the home. Dale explained everything to me and made sure that I did not leave before any and all questions were answered.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, helpful beyond inspection and theral with inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking your time through the inspection of our new home. I am confident we are purchasing a sound home for our family.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and fast!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly checked everything and provided what needed to be corrected prior to closing and also suggested things to do that is not required per code, but would be beneficial to avoid certain issues with typical homeownership.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was the absolute best! So thorough and helpful with explaining the issues. His report was concise and very easy to understand. I have worked with many inspectors and will never use anyone else.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very thorough and extremely helpful in making us feel comfortable with our home purchase. Loved that he called after receiving the report to see if we had any questions! Would definitely use him in the future and recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our inspector, Dale Hall, and the services that he provided. He was very thorough in his reports of both of the homes that he inspected for us which proved to be beneficial for us in the purchase of our new home. In all, it was a pleasant experience for us and we would definitely recommend Dale and Pillar to Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

accomadating clients work schedule

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was VERY responsive on all email correspondence and workable. Easy to work with and we were very pleased.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That they were very detailed.


Privacy Policy