Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very pleased with how fast the inspection was handled. However, I wasn't happy that I needed to relay the military discount that I was told and that I was also given false information in your hours of operation.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very thorough..everything was explained fully!! Thank you!

Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informative patient and practical. I would definitely use pillar to post again! Yes

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thersa Miller

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professionalism of the entire process. After scheduling my appointment, I was emailed a confirmation form. When I arrived at the home, Mr. Hall had already begun his inspection, but he acknowledged my presence. When he descended from the roof, he introduced himself and allowed me to shadow him through the entire process. He explained necessary repairs and areas of concern in terms that I could understand. He was extremely through as he inspected all aspects of the home and expressed concern for my safety when items were not properly installed. I appreciated receiving the binder as a way to organize important documents and record pertinent information. As an added bonus, that solidified quality customer service and personalization, Mr. Hall called to check my status and inform me that he would walk me through the process of connecting the required utilities when ready.

I highly recommend the services of Pillar To Post and appreciate the professionalism and compassion of Mr. Hall.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful! Dale answered all the questions we had and was able to alleviate some concerns we had. He was very informative and straightforward! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was amazing. He did an excellent job!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the thoroughness of inspection and the detailed report. Very impressed with Dale who answered all our questions and made it clear why he reported the things he did. We have peace of mind about our purchase due to his openness.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail on every area of the house is amazing. The thermal imaging is great and the knowledge from Dale our inspector about everything is great. All the information he explained to me about my house was great.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There isn't one bad thing I can say about my first time inspection experience with Pillar To Post. Dale was AMAZING!!! He is extremely knowledgeable! He went above and beyond to insure that I understood every step of the process and even offered me tips on yearly maintenance, do it yourself projects and what to expect when quoting repairs, etc.

I have already and will continue to recommend Dale at Pillar To Post.

Sincerely,
A Very Happy First Time Home Buyer

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service, above and beyond anything we expected from a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection lasted ~2 hours because home was constructed fairly recently (2011). I requested the premium package which is supposed to do an IR scan for water damage. During the test it came up with nothing. But three months after purchasing a home, water damage made itself evident after a storm.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

realtor

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick , understood everything he said.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service i like the way this company work and the way they explain about the inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale did an excellent job. He was extremely thorough and answered any and all questions.


Privacy Policy