Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale,was awesome.He told us in the beginning it was going to be a 3 or 4 hour job to do the whole inspection,but I really didn't know why it took so long for an inspection untill we got the inspection papers from him,oh my lord there was so much on the list that he inspected.I see now why it was going to take him so long,he inspected everything from one end to the other and my house is a 4200 square feet,and after his inspection he called me and went over his inspection.He was so down to earth easy to talk to and ask questions.Dale is awesome at his job so you'll don't ever let him go any where else.Lol Dale thank you so very much you made it so much easier for us going in on this house deal.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed getting to go through the inspection with Dale. He was able to show exactly what he was finding, and explain how to prevent things from becoming a problem in the future.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very thorough in his inspections and is helpful in explaining the process and the results of the house inspection. He also recommends other professionals in the area that can help with correcting any issues that need attention. The report that comes back neatly fits into a nice binder that is durable and will last for future reference. We appreciated his time and attention to detail through the inspection process.
First name removed H. Home Buyer 2017

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is thorough and informative. The report turn around time quick.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is what an inspector should be. He does his job thorough and delivers the best reports I have seen from any inspector. Highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. He did some research for the heater flue pipe connection after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and was willing to explain his findings.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Drop my utilities. You were at a 10 before I became bombarded by an agent saying he was setting me up.
I don't know thus guy and I instantly do not want him near my utilities.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was very informative and very thorough with his inspection. good communication throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional. Great help with making an informed decision on home purchase.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and professionalism

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and timely replies. Appointment scheduling flexibility. Honest feedback. Above and beyond service. Dale took the time to explain the inspection results and provided impartial feedback and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough and professional the inspector was. Very organized and took his time looking closely at all aspects of the homes function, safety and operation of the main items.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule the appointment. Dale took his time explaining the report to me.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the inspection provided by Pillar To Post and follow up tips!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services were great. It was very informative, and I felt like the inspector had my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

binder and all of its contents

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector I used Dale Hall was very knowledgeable and very fun to work with. His demeanor was very professional and also friendly. He was very informative and did his job function exceptionally well. If I ever have another inspection I would use him in a heart beat. He was very thorough as well and I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks for an inspector in the future.


Privacy Policy