Pillar To Post
26948 Carriage Manor
Kingwood
Texas 77339
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was very informative and very thorough with his inspection. good communication throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional. Great help with making an informed decision on home purchase.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and professionalism

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and timely replies. Appointment scheduling flexibility. Honest feedback. Above and beyond service. Dale took the time to explain the inspection results and provided impartial feedback and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough and professional the inspector was. Very organized and took his time looking closely at all aspects of the homes function, safety and operation of the main items.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule the appointment. Dale took his time explaining the report to me.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the inspection provided by Pillar To Post and follow up tips!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services were great. It was very informative, and I felt like the inspector had my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

binder and all of its contents

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector I used Dale Hall was very knowledgeable and very fun to work with. His demeanor was very professional and also friendly. He was very informative and did his job function exceptionally well. If I ever have another inspection I would use him in a heart beat. He was very thorough as well and I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks for an inspector in the future.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Level of detail

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service. Explained each aspect as the home was being Inspected.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trust worthy.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very respectful and explained everything that he found so I can understand them fully

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough insowction, courteous, professional

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was friendly and glad to answer any questions and offered suggestion how you could handle repairs, some things you need a professional to fix and others can be made by you, I appreciate when a professional encourages home owners to do their maintenance, which prevent problems and also allows you to fix them before the become big problems, there was no hard sell of anything and the offer to contact them for guidance on problems that I might run into for advice was great.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! We texted late at night and needed the inspection done the next day. Dale responded quickly and made everything so easy! He was thorough and organized, also explained everything in detail with me and my husband...even called back to check on us! Great experience!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate the thoroughness he demonstrates in his work.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy