Pillar To Post
306 E. Villanow St.
La Fayette
Georgia 30728
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lane Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Same day results. Friendly and thorough service. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Skyler Bailey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Friendly, and Great Communication with Customers.
Only suggestion would be to add necessaries, such as: Electricial and Power must be on, to the initial contract so customers will be aware and have time to get them turned on if they are not.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous courteous, thorough and polite....

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient, easy to schedule

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Sharp Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Services was amazing never seen anyone inspect a house to the degree that Jeff did. The printing of inspection on the spot was a plus.
I will recommend this company to all I know.Thanks for you dedication in your work.

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, He did a fantastic inspection! Very personal and made it a comfortable experience.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The associate that came to my house was very professional and friendly, he answered all of my questions and if he didn't know something he said so. I had a very good experience with him and would recommend him to anyone. Very happy

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and easy to understand, all delivered in an attractive 3 ring notebook.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Any worry about purchasing my new home was put to ease. It was a very pleasant experience and I'm so very happy I chose this company.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Pierce Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Jeff, took his time and completely went through the whole house explaining the process to me as he went along. I was able to give my input and ask questions as well. The inspection package I was presented with was well compiled and complete which enabled me to refer back to key points. Thanks so much for the peace of mind.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was reasonably priced they were knowledgeable and they took their time and they are very friendly.I've already told my family and others about them and we highly recommend

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and fast.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Rusk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very professional and super friendly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbie Perdue Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional work.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like getting the report immediately and in a professional manner.

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erma Mc Clain Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional response. Detailed inspection with a full easy to read and understand report.


Privacy Policy